filter your search allcollegesexamnews

M.G.R College (Arts and Science), Krishnagiri - Reviews

M.G.R College (Arts and Science), Krishnagiri - Reviews

Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu NAAC | Estd 1988 Periyar University, Salem Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.2/10

8.0/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.0/10social
Shahid Afridi RB.Sc (Computers)Pursued 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MY COLLEGE EXPERIENCE WAS NOT TOO GOOD AND NOT TOO BAD...

Remarks -

In overall, I can say that the college is good and has freedom with limits. Such as We have to attend every hour including first hour or else they put absent for whole day. There is a bus facility provided by the college that can go from Krishnagiri to Bangalore border.


Entrance Preview -

No, there was no entrance exam required to be written in order to get admission in this college. I chose to get admission in this college as it was very close to my home and also the course I wanted to study was available there. No, there was no interview process followed at the time of my admission. I chose this course because it had a good scope in the IT field.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
SmithaBA IN TRAVEL & TOURISM
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome life at MGR College.

Remarks -

The campus is huge and is also very beautiful. There is a separate block for each department. The academic infrastructure is top class. Labs are of course well-equipped and also have equipment which is not usually found in any other colleges of the city. The entire campus is Wi-Fi enabled, which however isn


Entrance Preview -

I just wrote a primarily test, Rs 500 only. I wanted to do degree in tourisum. Only this college offered this course so i opted.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

March 28, 2019

Periyar University Result 2019: Distance Education (PRIDE) Results, Examination Time-Table, Hall Tickets, Syllabus, Study Centers

Periyar University offers various UG and PG courses. Periyar University follows the semester system for all its courses viz. Odd and Even semester. End semester examinations

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Physics
AVG FEE - ₹15,500/Yr3 Years
B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Hotel Management and Catering Operations
AVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr3 Years
view more courses[27]

ADMISSION

news

Placements

faculties

Dr.T.LakshmiAssociate Professor & Head, Department of Tamil
Mr.D.KrishnanAssistant Professor, Department of Tamil
Dr.K. Krishnakalavathamma Associate Professor & Head, Department of Telugu
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×