Veerammal Engineering College, Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu Estd 1984 BU, Coimbatore Private Ranked 36 For Computer Applications By Indiatoday 2019

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
7.3/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Hostel (3)
Internship (3)
Scholarship (3)
Semester (3)
Experience (2)
Facility (2)
Ramakrishna (2)
Research (2)
Structure (2)
Carrer (1)
Department (1)
Deposit (1)
Information (1)
Microbiology (1)
Platform (1)

3 Reviews found


R
10.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

As per my information I don't think our college provides any internship for ratheesh students as per my knowledge they provide some part time jobs for the needy students to assist them to balance their financial conditions and their studies

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes they providedon't us many scholarships like scholarship for students of backward community,alumni scholarships,venkat panchapakesan memorial scholarship and many more .no I did not get any scholarship

Fee Structure And Facilities :

22,750per semester this is is affordable for me as compared to other colleges the fees per semester is twenty two thousand seven hundred and fifty only

College Events :

We have many intra college competitions in our cam pushpa like literature festival,sports day ,cultural day,alumni day,pongal celebration and many more all the staff members and the office bearer took inithat I've and they really worked hard you make it up

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel of Ramakrishna college is very good as compare to other pg and all as I am a hostel ate so just have a beautiful experience in the hostel. I feel that the hostel is a home away from home where it is really a best time of my career the food is really good we pay 30000per semester for the hostel

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes our college alumni is doing a really great work, every alumni supports us and helps us a lot to guide us forward

Faculty :

The faculties are highly professional and friendly with years of experience.our college faculty memyers are really a lot impressive and they are really good at interacting our college provides us all the possible faculty and opportunities to move forward

Placement Experience :

I am sure about the average package since I am a second year student ,yeah but as per my information we have got many mnew in our college such as IBM wipro,Hcl and many more

Course Curriculum Overview :

Yes they provide us with many online courses and the faculty helps us a lot to shape our provides our faculty members help a lot with research work and they take initiative steps to shape our career

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 1.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Arya Vaidya Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Arya Vaidya Pharmacy

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
Pioneer College of Arts & Science,  Perianaickenpalayam
REVIEWS RATING
3.2 /10
RVS College of Arts and Science - [RVSCAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Michael Job College of Arts & Science for Women Sulur
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
B.Sc 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PSG College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

PSG College of Arts and Science

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 8.8 7 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PSGR Krishnammal College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

PSGR Krishnammal College for Women

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 8.7 1.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kongunadu Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Kongunadu Arts and Science College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.8 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Krishna Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

Sri Krishna Arts and Science College

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
B.Sc 7.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CMS College of Science and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

CMS College of Science and Commerce

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
M.Sc 7.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Ramakrishna Mission Vidyalaya College of Arts and Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
B.Sc 7.6 7.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bharathiar University Time Table 2021
May 14, 2021
Bharathiar University Time Table 2021

Bharathiar University has officially released the UG & PG Exams Timetable for March 2021 on its official Bharathiar University website. Bharathiar University Timetable 2021 has also been for its affiliated colleges. Candidates who have a minimum of the required attendance percentage will be e

ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here
December 16, 2020
ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here

December 16, 2020: Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) has collaborated with Bharathiar University under the “ICSI Academic Collaborations” initiative.  As per the ICSI statement released on December 14, 2020, the aim of the MoU signed between ICSI, and Bharathi

Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here
December 13, 2020
Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here

Around 3 constituent colleges of Bharathiar University have been converted into Government Colleges by the Tamil Nadu State Government. This will reduce the financial burden of the university and students will benefit by paying nominal fees. These Constituent Colleges of Bharathiar Universit

TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here
December 01, 2020
TANCA Counselling 2020: Tentative Allotment List Announced for Differently Abled; Check Details Here

Tamil Nadu Common Admissions (TANCA): The tentative allotment list for differently-abled (DA) candidates has been released by Anna University on the official website @annauniv.edu Applicants can apply to TANCA counselling based on a valid GATE or TANCET score. During the counselling pro

TANCA Counselling Schedule 2020 Released @annauniv.edu, Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
TANCA Counselling Schedule 2020 Released @annauniv.edu, Check Details Here

Anna University has released the complete schedule for TANCA Counselling Process on the official website. As per the schedule, the varsity will publish the rank list on November 20, 2020. Candidates who applied for TANCA Counselling can check the schedule for counselling process at annauniv.e

TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams
September 23, 2020
TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams

Tamil Nadu: Students reported technical glitches in the online final semester examination for engineering and art programs, conducted by universities of Tamil Nadu.  Connectivity woes, log-in issues, page loading trouble and inability to seek technical help were some of the difficulties

Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams
September 14, 2020
Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams

The Arts and Science Colleges affiliated to the Bharathiar University (BU) are all set to conduct the final semester exams for undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The exams will be held from September 21 to 30, 2020. Bharathiar University will be conducting a mock test on the coming Wednesday

Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State
July 22, 2020
Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State

Bharathiar University is set to soon incubate various startups from across the state through its newly established incubators.  On Saturday, The Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED) conducted the inauguration of an incubation centre set up under the R

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 23,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 37,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Microbiology AVG FEE - ₹ 37,000/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Dr. D. Padmavathi Assistant Professor
Dr. K. Bagyam Assistant Professor
Mrs. M. Anandhi Prabhu Assistant Professor