Ganga Technical Campus - [GTC], Bahadurgarh - Reviews

Bahadurgarh, Haryana AICTE Estd 2012 MDU, Rohtak Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
9.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (3)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Facility (6)
Faculty (6)
Admission (5)
Campus (5)
Helpful (5)
Placement (5)
Scholarship (5)
Teacher (5)
Company (4)
Course (4)
Management (4)
Computer (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Job Fair (1)
Mega Job (1)

10 Reviews found


CV
9.7 /10

Remarks :

College management is too good which I saw every day.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

First-year fees are 39800 per year and other you may want any transport facility through this College you have to pay charges for themselves First you have to select your route and then you will get the fair prices for your route. The transport facility is very good.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college also provides scholarship facilities for the OBC, SC or ST students. Next year they will also provide scholarships for the general category students.

College Events :

Fest is celebrating in our college in Feb and in this function celebrities came to our college and perform some tasks for the entertainment of the students. Fresher party for freshers also celebrated in our college to make our day good and entertainment.

Alumni/Alumna :

Network quality is too good. Our college provides free wi-fi for students which is helpful for them. Recently our college provides a project about SIH.

Faculty :

We have our own WhatsApp group for BCA students and there are basically 5 faculty in this group. Our HOD and other 4 are my subject teacher. The faculty is very good in nature. And talk very politely and Soft-hearted. Our college students have a proper dressing science.

Admission :

I got admission in this college through the website of this college. I go to google and search for the best college. In Delhi and then we see the du or many other colleges but I choose this college because this college infrastructure is very good and this College is settled in the large area.

Placement Experience :

Our college provide the best placement in any company. For BCA students the VIPRO company came to our college to select those students who are very intelligent.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I choose the BCA course at this college because I am a dam interested in a software development course. I love to make software in a very easy way. This college has very good faculty. The facilities at this college are too excellent. The ground of this college is very big.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

AKIDO College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
1.3 /10

AKIDO College of Engineering

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.4 66.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gateway Institute of Engineering and Technology - [GIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PDM College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
4.6 /10
Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT]
REVIEWS RATING
3.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ghubaya College of Engineering and Technology - [GCET]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 81.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North West Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 1.84 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

PDM Faculty of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AKIDO College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
1.3 /10

AKIDO College of Engineering

Bahadurgarh, Haryana
BE/B.Tech 4.4 66.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PDM College of Engineering for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PDM College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
4.6 /10
National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 56.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology - [GJUS&T]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 51.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MDU Admit Card 2021 (Released) @mdu.ac.in; Check Direct Links for DDE, Reappear, Improvement Exams
April 01, 2021
MDU Admit Card 2021 (Released) @mdu.ac.in; Check Direct Links for DDE, Reappear, Improvement Exams

Maharshi Dayanand University (MDU) has released MDU Admit Card 2021 for various distance education and regular programs on its official website. Students can download the admit card for reappear and improvement exams as well. Students are required to enter their details on the online portal to downl

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,200/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 68,200/Yr
4 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Students also visited

MERI College of Engineering and Technology
6.4
Ganga Group of Institutions - [GGI]
Ganga Group of Institutions - [GGI], New DelhiBE/B.Tech, ₹68.20 K First Year Fees
7.3
PDM University, Bahadurgarh
PDM University, Bahadurgarh, BahadurgarhM.Sc, ₹69.70 K First Year Fees
7.4
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE]
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], GurgaonBE/B.Tech, ₹1.41 L First Year Fees
8.7
Radical Technical Institute, AmritsarBE/B.Tech, ₹88 K First Year Fees
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC]
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], JhajjarBE/B.Tech, ₹69.50 K First Year Fees
8.2
Mewat Engineering College - [MECW]
Mewat Engineering College - [MECW], MewatBE/B.Tech, ₹39.50 K First Year Fees
6.7