College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati

College of Veterinary Science, Tirupati

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1955 SVVU, Tirupati Government

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
M.V.ScGraduation₹21,993Check Here
Ph.DPost Graduation₹33,470Check Here
B.V.Sc10+2₹21,748Check Here

College Admission Reviews

K Y SRINIVASA PAVAN KUMAR , Bachelor of veterinary sciences and animal husbandry, Pursued:
BATCH : 2023

8.8/10

"It's very feasible . Fees structure includes hostel rent , health care of students , hostel infrastructure ,library fee , sports and cultural events and also south india and north india tours ,examination fees."   Read More

user
Prabhu Kakani , Bachelor of Veterinary Science [BVSc], Pursued: 2nd year

6/10

"To get admission into this veterinary college we must clear Andhra Pradesh EAMCET or All India NEET. Scoring a good score leads to admission. Generally notification for the above medical entrances will be released in March or April and the tests will be in may month. "   Read More


College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8/10

8.0/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
7.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
K Y SRINIVASA PAVAN KUMARBachelor of veterinary sciences and animal husbandryPursued
BATCH : 2023
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My world

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Excellent environment , away from pollution , peaceful climate ,college is not so congested ,there are seperate hostels for UG and PG students for girls and also for boys.Our university is UGC recognised.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Prabhu KakaniBachelor of Veterinary Science [BVSc]Pursued 2nd year
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Veterinary College in AP

Remarks -
6 /10

Good thing about college is students are given freedom and no in wanted restrictions in college hostels.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
O
O. VijayakrishnaBatch : 2014
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Learn things from my college

Remarks -
9 /10

College is very good to me and help me to build myself and how to face situations i never faced. Seniors and professors and hostel wardens all are helpful to me. Apart from good some bad also there in college. Its Ragging, its almost common in every college.But some sensitive students there who commits suicides recently also.Better to ban this Ragging from all colleges.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Medical
Library
Comp Labs
Auditorium
Cafeteria

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Milk factory premises
Tirupati - 517502
Andhra Pradesh , India

0.03KmRailway Station Bus Stop
1.04KmTirupati railway station

Admission Cell - 0877-2249932 , Office - 2248621

Comments

Comments


4 Comments
K
Kancherla Anu prasanthi

Mam my rank is 36k will l get the veterinary seat

31 Jul, 2019 17:35
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Kancherla, chances of admission are low at your score. However, you can still wait for merit list to get released for confirmation.

31 Jul, 2019 17:52
B
BOLLIPO PREETHI RACHEL

I have secured 27k rank can I get a managment seat pls inform quickly...

07 Sep, 2018 23:04
R
Ritika Sharma

Hi Bollipo, To get management seat details please contact 0877-2249932 , 2248621.

10 Sep, 2018 17:34
S
Sushma

Fee structure of veterinary plz send

03 Sep, 2018 17:23
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Sushma, Please check this link for getting BVSc Course fee structure for College of Veteinary.

03 Sep, 2018 17:47
A
Abhishek meesala

I got 50' thousand rank in EAMCET how can I get bvsc seat. Give me suggestion

13 Jul, 2018 17:14
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Abhishek, Admission is based on the Entrance Merit base which is prepared by the college itself. You can Check the official website to get the details about the merit list.

17 Jul, 2018 17:12

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University - [SVVU], Tirupati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

news

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BVSc & A.H.AVG FEE - ₹21,748/Yr
5 Years
MVScAVG FEE - ₹21,993/Yr
2 Years
MVSc Veterinary PhysiologyAVG FEE - ₹21,993/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[34]

ADMISSION

faculties

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Veterinary College, Bangalore

BVSc , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo

S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 14.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem logo

Dr. Y.S.R Horticultural University, Tadepalligudem

B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.92 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa logo

College Of Veterinary Science - [COVS], Kadapa

BVSc , ₹ 26.54 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University, Agricultural College Bapatla, Guntur logo
7.7
×