College of Veterinary & Animal Science, Udgir - Reviews

Udgir, Maharashtra ICAR Estd 1987 MAFSU, Nagpur Public

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

9.4 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
10.0/10Placement
9.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Veterinary Sciences (3)

Most Popular Tags

Experience (3)
Gender (3)
Amount (2)
Animal (2)
Carrier (2)
Compulsory (2)
Environment (2)
Government (2)
Internship (2)
Research (2)
Scholarship (2)
Development (1)
Livestock (1)
Production (1)
Respective Course (1)

3 Reviews found


KP
9.7 /10

Internships Opportunities

Yes, our college provides internships for many batches They paid stipend 8,000, they are well with that and practice and improve they work at an internship, most of the students like to come n do an internship in our college because of nice facilities and patients too and coming to companies it has many companies opportunities in livestock development.

Remarks

No, nothing is bad in our college it too good and perfect for us we enjoying ourselves here soo much

Exam Structure

Exams There are three internals and one external exam Internal only for theory External for both theory and particles Each internal in each subject carries 40 marks Out of the three best of two were selected and 20%wiegthage is given External has 80%weightage each paper carry 100 marks there are two paper for each subject Practical carry 60marks for each paper and there are two papers for each subject

Fee Structure And Facilities

Comming to fee point of view Ig is soo less fee in that is for First year 8,500 Second year 9,500 Third year 10,500 Fourth-year 11,500 I think it is feasible because it’s not a huge amount to I am much not interested to tell this think but I wanna share This feel is as. Same as school fee

Entrance Preview

NEET EXAM ?410? Marks in neet exam I opted for this college because it has one clinic in large animals treatment and a nice environment to

College Events

10/10

From the first start in October there will be held a freshers party for juniors in November and for outgoing seniors, in December there will be a farewell party And gathering is held for one week in our college is a big event Traditional day events Sports events Festival events Many events all going in our college

Hostel Facilities

8/10

I feel hostel like my own home It looks me like that Soo nice rooms each room has two bed two cupboards two study chairs two sockets There are many few seats in our hostel Comming to food It is so good and nice food I haven’t seen before and the hostel fee is fifty thousand per year Daily variety of dish will available in our hostel

Campus Life

10/10

Comming to the gender ratio there are equally ratio of boys and girls 50:50 ratio is running No students separations all are mingled with their friend's students are all are friends No diversity nothing No race No sexual harassment Extra circular activities are the sports events and social services and nss camps All these are good enough And no religious distractions

Alumni/Alumna

Sooo good seniors They help a lot of in our educational carrier and personal too I thanks lot of seniors for their massive responsibility towards juniors

Faculty

10/10

The teacher is well qualified and most experienced too Their qualifications are Ph.D. in particular subjects They are more and more interested to teach the course subject to us we feel proud of our course teacher. For the first year, we have veterinary physiology, veterinary Anatomy, Livestock production and development All these subjects teachers are well qualified in the subject and show more interested to teach

Admission

I got admission through veterinary council of india They send a allotment letter I have taken that letter and went to to particular college Notifications released in September 05 2017? Admission process was simple all our certificate should be carried with us with two xerox copies and with allotment letter and it shd be submitted in academic Administration was simply superb i like it soo much

Placement Experience

10/10

Placement is bigger and better than other courses It has wonderful placement and opportunities Egg production companies meat production companies Livestock production companies Poultry rearing Soo many opportunities were available They offer seventy thousand per month

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

In the focus of research it very very important course Because every medicine we use today it depends on our veterinary doctors only because it was first treated on animals then after to human being Veterinary medicine is soo important course in India who treats an animal and helpful to farmers

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
S
shyam babu
What is fee structure for MVSc course in LPT department in MAFSU
A
Admin

Dear Shyam Babu

Greetings from Collegedunia. You can take admission in M.V.Sc. course at College of Veterinary & Animal Science, Udgir if you have passed B.V.Sc. from any recognized University. Selection will be done on the basis of merit in the qualifying examination. For more details, kindly go through this link – College of Veterinary & Animal Science Admission 2020 You will get information about the Fee Structure of M.V.Sc. at College of Veterinary & Animal Science by contacting this numbers – 02385254714

D
denny joseph
Is there any chance to get Admission with out NEET Exam
S
shobhna chaturvedi

Hi Denny, check the Admission details of the desired course from here to know if NEET is compulsory or not.

P
pushpa
Can I get bvsc seat basing ipe marks
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Pushpa, get the relevant information from the official website of the college.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences - [COVAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
International Institute of Veterinary Education & Research - [IIVR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BVSc 52.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nagpur Veterinary College - [NVC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BVSc 4.9 1.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University - [MAFSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BVSc 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences - [RAJUVAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
BVSc 6.5 15.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apollo College of Veterinary Medicine
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
BVSc 65.74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Sciences University - [MAFSU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BVSc 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bombay Veterinary College - [BVC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
MVSc 6.0 19.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nagpur Veterinary College - [NVC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BVSc 4.9 1.98 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krantisinh Nana Patil College of Veterinary Science - [KNPVC]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BVSc 28.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences - [COVAS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

NewsView All

MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details
January 20, 2020
MHT CET 2020 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2020 Registration has begun. The last date to fill the forms is Feb 29, 2020. To fill the online application forms candidates can visit the official website mahacet.org. You have to pay an application fee of INR 800 at the time of application form submission. As per eligibilit

MHT CET Result 2019
December 07, 2017
MHT CET Result 2019

MHT CET Result 2019 will release in June 2019 by Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. Results are announced in the form of scorecard and only soft copy is available. All those who appeared for MHT CET 2019 exam must check all important information relating to MHT CET result 2019.

MHT CET Admit Card 2019
November 10, 2017
MHT CET Admit Card 2019

MHT CET 2019 Admit Card will release online at the official website of Maharashtra Common Entrance Test, i.e. www.dtemaharashtra.gov.in. Candidates can download their admit cards from May, 2019. MHT CET Hall Ticket 2019 contains details about candidates’ Roll Number, Name, Address of the Ex

MHT CET 2019 Application Form
November 08, 2017
MHT CET 2019 Application Form

MHT CET 2019 application form will be available tentatively from the first week of March, 2019. Candidates can fill the form in online mode only.  MHT CET 2019 (Maharashtra Health Sciences & Technical Common Entrance Test) is a state-level examination, conducted by the Government of Maha

MHT CET 2019
December 07, 2017
MHT CET 2019

MHT CET or Maharashtra Common Entrance Test is a state-level entrance exam conducted for admission into Engineering and allied Health Sciences courses in Maharashtra. MHT CET 2019 is scheduled for May 2019. Candidates can fill MHT CET Application form 2019 online from March 2019 at dt

MHT CET 2019 Exam Pattern
July 23, 2018
MHT CET 2019 Exam Pattern

MHT CET 2019 Exam Pattern details will be released by DTE (Directorate of Technical Education), Maharashtra. MHT CET 2019 exam will be different for the pharmacy and engineering aspirants. Although no significant changes are expected in the MHT CET 2019 Exam Pattern, but on the basis of MHT CET 2018

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Dr. R.R. Mugale Professor, Department of Veterinary Anatomy & Histology
Dr. N.M. Karad Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Anatomy & Histology
Dr. S.S Kulkarni Professor, Department of Veterinary Physiology

Students also visited