Institute of Innovation in Technology and Management - [IITM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR UGC Estd 2009 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 42 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.1/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (22)
Computer Applications (15)
Commerce (3)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (28)
Scholarship (28)
Faculty (26)
Fee Structure (20)
Management (17)
Entrance Exam (14)
Experience (14)
Knowledge (14)
Gender Ratio (11)
Loan Facility (9)
Course Curriculum (8)
Campus Life (7)
Exam Structure (7)
Course Structure (6)
Entrance Test (6)

42 Reviews found


AB
8.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I have given IPU CET(Common Entrance Test) in which i scored 2847 and got this college which ranked in top 5 colleges of IPU for BCA.

Placement Experience :

Job placements are is in top ranked among all IPU colleges for BCA. WIPRO,INFOSYS, TCS adopted most of the batch always rest also placed quite well.this year average salary is 20k per month for Bca students which are placed in companies.After 4th semester companies came to hire on the basis of two years result.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TP
8.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

Entrance exam for BBA by IP university. I scored 7137 rank in the entrance exam. I opted for this college because it has a good faculty and the college is near by my home.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities provided by the college is really good. They call a lot of big companies for the placements. The placement cell is also very good and maximum students are placed with one or the other companies. The companies that come up provide a good package to the students.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PM
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I gave CET for in university and i got 2094 rank in the examnd i got this college for my good rank. Its a very good college.

Placement Experience :

The placement is very good of out college the job oppurtunities is also very good in our college. Our college provides special classes for the training of interviews. My college is one of the top colleges of IP universities and also one of the most good college in giving placement to the students.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
7.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

CET, Its an IP university common entrance test. You have to fill and submit it to the university or online.

Placement Experience :

Placement and job opportunities are much. Many big companies came for the interview but for undergraduate courses there is less placement.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
av
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Good is its infrastructure and faculty. Nothing is bad there infact students are good or bad they can create good or bad environment. Perfect life is there if you want. The area of campus is quite small it doesn't have any play ground but college has hired a sports complex on rental basis so students who are interested in sports can go there. Nice college nice placement better life.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
7.8 /10

Placement Experience :

I'm absolutely satisfied with the good placements offered in 2020. Above 80% of the students from our course got placed. Students from the BCA course recently got placed in SAP companies like Genpact, SAP, Infosys, etc visit our college for placements.

Remarks :

I'm satisfied with the placements offered by IITM in 2020. Placements about 80% of the students from our college got placed.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SV
7.5 /10

Admission :

Common entrance test

Remarks :

Nearby home. Good reviews and all requirements provided nearby. Got this College by getting a basic rank in the common entrance test of OPU which was for BBA.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
7 /10 course
8 /10 interview
7 /10 internship
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ST
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I chose this college because is is well suited for the people with commerce backgrounds and interested in pursuing courses related to it. It helps to develop the personality and the knowledge of the students studying in it.

Placement Experience :

The placements opportunities are somewhat low. Some companies come for recruitment but not all the applying students get placed in the college placements. Many students have to try for jobs off-campus.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Pc
7.0 /10

Remarks :

I want to go for marketing and this course attracts me the most although I wanted to go to DU for BMS but was not able to clear DUJAT as it's more competitive and ended up coming to IPU the reason why I choosed my college it's because the placement of this college is good

Placement Experience :

Some call center comes and some IT company company like Wipro also come 96% of my degree students got job last year internship cell in the college are supportive they also train us well

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
Ab
9.7 /10

Remarks :

I have chosen this because ut is the renowned college and the placements here is good. And the college is nearby my home. The education they provide is good and the faculty of the campus is helpful and friendly

Placement Experience :

Many companies like Deloitte,kpmg , Amazon etc comes at the campus where their highest criteria is how a student can communicate.then they look for the other skills. They have good job opportunities woth satisfactory pay.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagannath International Management School - [JIMS] Vasant Kunj
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BCA 5.2 86.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sirifort Institute of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BCA 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research - [DSPSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCC Institute of Legal & Higher Education
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

KCC Institute of Legal & Higher Education

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 4.8 44.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Professional Studies - [BCIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamal Institute of Higher Education & Advance Technology - [KIHEAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BCA 6.3 67.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi - [DMS IITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.6 4.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Institute - [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.6 8.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade - [IIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Executive MBA 7.5 5.10 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 15.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

FORE School of Management - [FSM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MBA/PGDM 7.1 15.98 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 109,329/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 107,728.67/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Prof. (Dr.) Geetali Banerji Professor, Department of Information Technology
Shri Govind Murari Upadhyay Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology
Suruchi Sinha Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology