Carlton Business School - [CARLTON], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE, MHRD Estd 2012 Private

College Rating

Based on 12 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
6.8/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
7.0/10Faculty
6.8/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (11)
Placement (10)
Course (9)
Entrance Exam (8)
Campus (7)
Management (7)
Summer (7)
Business (6)
Development (5)
Industry (5)
Opportunity (5)
Support (5)
Internship Facility (4)
Structure (4)
Admission Process (3)
Curriculum (3)

12 Reviews found


G
7.0 /10

Remarks :

College has give an new direction of my career through proved to be a land mark in my career as my expectations have been fulfilled. Teachers and all students with warm and loving environment here makes me feel comfortable.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
G
7.0 /10

Remarks :

This college has teach me so many things and it is a great experience being a part of such an institution which not only provide us quality education but, also help us to groom our personality. I am proud to be a part of this college.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
6.8 /10

Remarks :

Campus life is full of experiences i must say i made so many new friends and faculty members are also very friendly they play with us and support us in everything. This college offered me the best opportunity for development of my skills and community interaction.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
P
6.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I Cracked MAT entrance exam and my score was pretty much good. The admission process of this college is very easy firstly you just need to fill the form and after that they called you for a personal interview round.

Placement Experience :

Placement and job opportunities are very nice college make sure that their students got an opportunity to face at least 10 placement companies at the end of their course so that they will have a wider choice of companies to choose from.

6 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.0 /10

Entrance Preview :

I took CAT entrance exam and my score was good admission process for this course is a Bachelors degree in any discipline with 50% aggregate marks.

Placement Experience :

Placement opportunities are available in this college. College placement cell has been created to form the necessary bridge between the industry and the school and to equip the students with the skills needed for the market. Companies came such as Deloitte, telenor, Unisys, Car dekho, HCL, Infosys etc.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
7.0 /10

Remarks :

This Business school is one of the best college with a unique management approach on a project driven mode of education based on real time industry problems. Teachers help you in every field, students are also very understanding.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MS
8.0 /10

Remarks :

I was happy that the college was good and helped me to understand the virtue of professionalism. The way the teachers and the students here were extremely talented and I was astonished to see the development procedure of each one of us during the course of time.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
LG
8.2 /10

Remarks :

The college promotes the overall growth and development of a student which is thereby the utmost important element for the student. I was happy that the college fosters the wholesome growth of the student and helped me to understand the resourceful events.

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
6.5 /10

Remarks :

I feel proud to be a part of this college. This college has given me the opportunity to explore the real corporate world through seminars, training, guest lectures, internship and industrial visit. Teachers of this college is also very nice.

7 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
G
7.2 /10

Entrance Preview :

For taking admission in this college student must have written a National Level Management Entrance test approved by AICTE like CMAT/CAT/XAT/MAT/ATMA Entrance test so i took CAT entrance exam and my score was also good.

Placement Experience :

This college has a vast network of companies which is developed over the last 2 decades of presence in higher education, This college provides you 100 percent placement guarantee, My course PGDM is closely interwoven with a network of industry interface through guest speakers from various companies and eminent members on the advisory board.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Aurora's Business School Panjagutta
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 2.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi’s Post Graduate & Research Academy
MBA/PGDM 4.0 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aurobindo College of Business Management Ibrahimpatnam
MBA/PGDM 4.0 49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICBM School of Business Excellence - [ICBM-SBE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.4 5.76 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vivekananda Group of Institutions, School of Management
MBA/PGDM 4.0 54 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Leo Academy of Hospitality and Tourism Management - [LAHTM]
BHM 4.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10

Indian School of Business - [ISB]

Hyderabad, Telangana
Graduate Certificate in Management 8.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 7.7 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

ICFAI Business School - [IBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBA/PGDM 7.3 7.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BBA/BBM 7.0 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management - [NITHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 3.34 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 6.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

interested in this College ?

Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company