MATS Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship - [MIME], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2001 Private 1 Questions Answered

College Rating

Based on 16 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.2/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (16)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (12)
Faculty (11)
Fee Structure (8)
Management (8)
Admission (7)
Campus (7)
Experience (7)
Interview (6)
Package (6)
Total Fee (6)
Course Curriculum (5)
Entrance Exam (5)
Finance (5)
Entrance Test (4)
Industry (3)

16 Reviews found


RM
8.7 /10

Admission :

Admissions to the PGDM program is done on the basis of the CAT entrance exam. I applied to the college with my entrance scores and all of my academic details. College releases multiple merit lists in order to allocate seats. My name was there on the second merit list and I was invited for the common admission process. The entire admission process went smoothly.

Placement Experience :

Placements are pretty awesome in our college. Placement cell is very supportive and dedicated towards bridging the gap between students and the recruiter. I joined our family business, hence I didn't sit for the placements. But many of my friends did attend the placement drives organized in the campus. Recruitment is mostly done for the profile of consultant, area sales manager, business development managers, etc. Companies visiting our campus include TCS, L&T, Infosys, Reliance Jio, Lenskart, etc.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MK
8.7 /10

Remarks :

International masters program was one of the finest ventures of our institute which triggered the blending of different cultures. The MIME college believes in the celebration of life and almost all the festivals are celebrated with utmost joy. My personal favorite was the Christmas Eve dinner. All of our labs were digitized and had all the advanced tools for an advanced learning experience.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SN
7.7 /10

Remarks :

Overall the college management was good. They guide us and support us in all the way to make our career success with the many facilities.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
ME
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The college is best for study with everything that a management student needs I am really happy that I have chosen this college.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AP
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The college is good and infrastructure is best. The faculty is best and students and college staff are more cooperative which give free atmosphere to improve our talents.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VY
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The positive things about college are punctuality in academic, complete work on the time teachers have a lot of experience. Some of the teachers are too good and ready to support the student at any time.

7 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
HK
7.5 /10

Remarks :

The education system is very good. I mean the teachers are really teaching the whole syllabus. The little problem being the language problem and underexposure is good of the management world.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RS
7.3 /10

Remarks :

According to me. A college is a place where we can find ourselves in a different way and where we can drag out the hidden talents of us out to showcase this world and the college and management are exactly helping us with it

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
9 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AB
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Worthy college for any student who has thirst to learn and also have fun equally.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SS
7.0 /10

Remarks :

Good: Great Faculty, Course subjects revised basis on the future Industry outlook

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Presidency Business School

Presidency Business School

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.2 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Sharada Institute of Indian Management and Research - [SIIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.4 1.63 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avidus Academy of Management - [AAM Business School]
MBA/PGDM 4.2 1.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
M.P. Birla Institute of Management - [MPBIM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.2 5.30 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IFMR Graduate School of Business - [IFMR GSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 7.18 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 1.46 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10
Alliance University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Alliance University

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 7.0 13.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagdish Sheth School of Management - [IFIM Business School]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 12 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research- [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship - [XIME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indus Business Academy - [IBA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Indus Business Academy - [IBA]

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.81 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

Parent College In This Group

Jain University - [JU]
Jain University - [JU]

Bangalore, Karnataka

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
PGDM Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 457,500/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Mohan Kumar Iyer Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Easwaran Iyer Professor, Department of Management
Dr. Dhimant Ganatra Professor, Department of Management