filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Vishwa Vishwani Institute of Systems and Management - [VVISM], Hyderabad - Reviews

Vishwa Vishwani Institute of Systems and Management - [VVISM], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 1998 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

7.5/10

7.0/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

hostel room
entrance exam
receive scholarship
good score
course curriculum
fee structure
faculty member
valid score
placement cell
gender ratio
campus
admission
management
knowledge
experience
manishaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Everything we learn pratical

Remarks -

my college is an excellent platform to learn things in a practical manner.


Admission -

I got the admission through my daddy's friend. In the before admission they should tell to write the exam. it is like the aptitude exam. It was the basic exam but nothing to worry about the exam. after completion of the exam, we have to pay the admission fee of 45000 they we get the admission form.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Thummala SowmyaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

vishwa vishwani will give best knowlege to learn concepts with practical approach.

Remarks -

Management is good, they will listen to the problems of the students and help to solve those problems.


Admission -

I got to know about the college from my relatives they referred me to join in this college then I came to the college and got feedback from my seniors. One hour interview was taken by the director and then gave me that admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Ranganatha Babu JinkaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] + Master of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 4th year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

very good

Remarks -

it's good and has a very good campus placement, placement in our college is very good, I recently got placed in good company, our placement department is quite effective and good, and the events conduct and special sessions for placement help us to crack the interviews. and supportive in all the time and help us.


Admission -

Direct admission with the entrance exam, the college conducted the meeting near my locality I was inspired by their words and took the decision to take admission in the college and make my carrier. they conducted entrance exams and they are the selection process.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Vecha SwathiPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college gave me very good experience and it has good infrastructure and good very knowledgeable

Remarks -

There is no bad remark about our college all are good.


Admission -

Actually I the college was referred by the one of my sir he gives motivation to all the students. So I was referred by that sir. When I came to Vishwa vishwani they kept the entrance test as nominal and they took me into the college. Our college has good infrastructure and greenery and coming to admission dates students can join in May, June and July the July was ending period.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Srilakshmi TejaswaniPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Worthwhile experience

Remarks -

The overall experience of my post graduation was fruitful and it was a worthwhile experience.


Admission -

I studied my graduation ( BBA) in the same college. I got admission into post graduation with help of Director Academics. The usual process for getting admission who do don't do graduation in college is different. The usual process involves a written exam and Interview.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Manideep JettaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -

VVISM Is a good college. The experience in this college is amazing & wonderful, you get all that you require & expect. The environment here is awesome & you enjoy a lot.


Admission -

There was a small aptitude like test conducted by our colleagues at the time of admissions, in that I got qualified .and the exam was mainly based on communication skills that are English grammar and mathematical questions. The time limit for this exam was about 1 hour.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
8/10social life
Piyush agarwalPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience of learning

Remarks -

Well, college is pretty good considering everything but the only problem you will face is when you don't listen to faculty and do what you feel is right


Admission -

You have to go through a small interview process which will be taken by the principal or the higher staff, after this interview if you get selected you will receive the offer letter else you are rejected. The criteria of marks in your school and intermediate is also considered


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
BalashivasaikrishnaPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College experience

Remarks -

Very good college management and friendly faculty and well-maintained campus and good infrastructure


Admission -

First I applied to ATMA in that exam I passed after that within a day got the call from Vishwa vishwani college and then I went see the college campus I never expected that I will be continue study in this college from that day to this day I never seen back and completed by education


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
P Prapul Kumar ReddyPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

VVISM Place where you find your future

Remarks -

VVISM is highly recommended for people who want practical experience and explore to market with enough knowledge on a subject


Admission -

As I didn't write any entrance test like CAT/MAT they conducted a Written test followed by two Personal Interviews with Principal and Director of the institution. I received my admission letter through the mail as well as Post. It took 1 day for my Admission process


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
RaghavendraPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review about my college.

Remarks -

Overall it's a good college with ample space for everything when compared to other colleges, I would strongly recommend other students to join the institute.


Admission -

We need to write an exam for entrance process or else students those who have given other exams like ICET, CAT, GMAT are also eligible for getting admission and dates are very flexible for exam and college will sponsor some amount for merit students as well.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
swaroop ratnam

vishwa vishwani has good campus

23 Jan, 2019 14:21

- No more comments -

news view all

August 23, 2019

Tips to crack Written Ability Test for IIMs

Written Ability Test was introduced to replace Group Discussion (GD) from the selection process, in 2016. In a WAT, candidates have to write an essay on a current social issue or a generic thought-provoking issue. The test will hold more than 10% weightage in the selection process of CAT 2019.

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Rickshesh Manchanda

“Work on your strengths and follow the graph of effort Vs improvement while dealing with your weakness.”  – Rickshesh Manchanda CAT 2018 Topper Rickshesh Manchanda i

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Tips by Manaswi Kumar

“Anyone who is aspiring in any exam of India must understand setbacks are part of the journey. Resurgence and Perseverance complement the hard work.” Manaswi Kumar CAT Topper 2

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan’s Success Mantra

CAT 2018 Topper Siddhant Dhawan secured 99.28 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 96.93, 99.45 and 97.57 respectively. He is an engineering student from Chandigarh. His success story has made him an inspiration for

July 26, 2019

CAT 2018 Topper Swapnil Suman’s Journey to the Top

CAT Topper 2018 Swapnil Suman secured a perfect 100 percentile in the exam. His sectional percentiles for VARC, DILR and QA being 99.23, 99.99 and 100 respectively. He is a Mechanical Engineer from Patna. His success is a motivation for lakhs of

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Blood Relations Quiz

Given below is a quiz with questions from previous CAT exams based on Blood relations.This quiz will help CAT 2019 aspirants to check themselves and analyze their hold on the topic.Questions based on bl

July 04, 2019

CAT LR-Series Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Series. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT aspirants . Series questions include numerical series, alphabetical series and letter series. These questions require

July 03, 2019

CAT QA-Ranking Quiz

Given below is a set of questions for Logical Reasoning based on Rankings. Questions have been set based on the pattern of the exam and its difficulty level to help CAT exam aspirants. In ranking questi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBA
3 Years
BBA + MBAAVG FEE - ₹155,000/Yr
5 Years
M.C.A
3 Years
view more courses[15]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr Bharat Bhushan SinghProfessor in Marketing & Strategy
Dr. M Madana MohanProfessor in Finance and Allied Subjects
Jayaram RAssistant Professor – Finance & Allied Subjects
view all faculties[20]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×