Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT] Rankings

×

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

3.4/10

4.0/10academic
2.8/10accommodation
4.4/10faculty
4.4/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
3.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Semester
    Structure
    Admission
    Company
    Engineering
    Everybody
    Facility
    Industry
    Management
    Training
    Anything
    Knowledge
    Reason

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Sahil JainB.TechBatch : 2016
    3.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    4/10academic
    6/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    2/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    2/10social life

    About College

    Alumni/Alumna -

    In our time all the seniors of cse and ece branch are very helpful.But mechanical and civil guys are not.They are always involve in fights and all. Well educated and very well mannered guys are they.If we want any help they are available any time

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    Many faculty are good in teaching and many faculty is only for enjoyment.Many faculty is very kuch supportive and we have to make bond with them respect them if we want to get good exams in our practical exams.

    Remarks -
    3.3 /10

    I will not suggest any one to take admission in that college.Because no placements are their in our college also the structure is not good.Canteen is also low level.THEY provide bus services but the conditions of buses are very bad.

    Admission -

    Nothing much just go to the college and tell my 12th class marks.on the basis of that i got the admission in my college .Basically they want marks in PCM and if the marks are good in that subject. Everone will get easily admission.But now my college is permanent closed.

    Fees -

    Feasible .My annual fee structure is 65000 only.I have to pay it in 2 installments.If some one refer us we will also get concession of 10000 rupees.and the fee is same as in 2nd,3rd and 4th year.If some ine is having sone issue while oaying the fee they have to pay the fine with the late fee

    Placement -
    1 /10

    No placements in our college.on the basis of our B.Tech marks we can not get any job.we have to do any other course from outside to get a job.No my college does not provide internship.My overall experience is 2.5 yrs.

    Scholarship -

    No they will not provide any scholarship.No loan facilities offerd by college.we have to take the education loan from outside.If my college is not shut down i will not suggest anyone to take admission in my college.

    Events -
    2 /10

    yes many cultural activites are performed in my college.Farewell for final year students and freshers party for first year students.Yes they have also organised sports meet many time and dancing competition and rangoli competition.

    Hostel Facilities -
    2 /10

    No i have not taken hostel facility.But the infrasturcture of hostel is very bad.canteen is also not good at all.limited students have taken the hostel facilities.Food which they provide is very bad.Bad for health.

    Course Curriculum -
    4 /10

    Very bad.If any one want to go donot join it.No placements at all.8 semesters are their and in each semester 6 subjects are their.Two exams are held in each semester one is sessional exam and second one is final exam of semester

    Campus Life -
    2 /10

    yes they will organise may cultural and extracurricular activities and they will organise many sports events and many paties are organised in our college.All labs are present like chemistry physics emec computer lab etc.

    27 Jan 202000report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    CBS Group of Institutions, Jhajjar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    CBS Group of Institutions

    Jhajjar, Haryana
    V.S. Lakshmi Engineering College for Women, Kakinada, East Godavari logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    NIT Trichy: Cutoff Rises for Computer Science Engineering at JoSAA Counselling 2020

    NIT Trichy has seen a rise in opening and closing rank in JoSAA counselling 2020 for the CSE course. The opening and closing ranks for Round 1 of CSE was recorded as 1000 and 4328 respectively, for the General Category. Round-1 seat allotment result for JoSAA 2020 Counselling was declared on Octo

    October 19, 2020

    JoSAA 2nd Round Seat Allotment Result 2020 to Release on Oct 21, Change of Willingness(Active); Learn More

    Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) will declare the results of round 2 seat allotment on 21 October 2020. Read to know details.  JoSAA holds seven rounds of seat allotments for B.Tech and B.Arch admissions to IITs, NITs, IIITs and CFTI. Results of the first round of seat allot

    October 16, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020 Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Get Dates, Participating Colleges, Cutoff and Direct Link to Check Here

    Joint Admission Counselling(JAC) Committee, Delhi, has released the results of JAC Delhi 2020 Seat Allotment Round 1. Read the article to know important dates, participating colleges, cutoff and direct link to check. Candidates will need to log in using their application number and password

    October 17, 2020

    JoSAA 2020: Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Download Seat Allotment Letter; Get Direct Link Here

    The Joint Seat Allotment Authority has released the JoSAA 2020 Seat Allotment results for round 1 today i.e. October 17. The authority will also release the opening and closing ranks of JoSAA 2020 Round 1 today. Students who have appeared for JoSAA 2020 can check their seat allotment status on th

    October 14, 2020

    JAC Chandigarh 2020 Round 2 Choice Filling Begins; Check Counselling Schedule, Counselling Procedure

    The selection process was launched by the Joint Admission Committee (JAC) under Round 2 of JAC Chandigarh B.Tech 2020 advice. Before October 1, applicants had to register by filling out the application form in order to participate in JAC Chandigarh B.Tech consulting 2020. Also Read: JAB t

    October 14, 2020

    JoSAA Second Mock Seat Allotment 2020 Result Released, Counselling Registration to End Tomorrow

    JoSAA announced the second mock seat allotment result today for candidates who have completed their selections until October 13. Please read below to know the details. The Joint Seat allotment Authority (JoSAA) has announced the second mock seat allotment result today on the official we

    October 12, 2020

    JoSAA First Mock Allotment 2020 Released; Check Details Here

    The Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has released the first mock seat allocation on October 12, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the same through the JoSAA candidate portal on the official website by entering JEE Main application number and password.  The first&nbs

    October 08, 2020

    IIT Delhi: JEE Advanced Candidates allowed to switch Branch after First Year

    IIT Delhi informs JEE Advanced 2020 candidates that the institute allows over 100 students to change their already chosen branch after completion of the first year of their B.Tech program.  IIT Delhi Director, V Ramgopal Rao, also said in a tweet that a large number of JEE Advanced 2020 qual

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Shalini Dev VermaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Padam Singh Alawat Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Summit Marichi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh logo

    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 66.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    1.3
    Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal logo

    Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal

    B.Ed , ₹ 48.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar logo

    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 69.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo
    7.3
    ×