Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT] Rankings

×

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

3.4/10

4.0/10academic
2.8/10accommodation
4.4/10faculty
4.4/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
3.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Semester
    Structure
    Admission
    Company
    Engineering
    Everybody
    Facility
    Industry
    Management
    Training
    Anything
    Knowledge
    Reason

    5 Reviews found

    P
    Priyanshu ChitkaraBtech CseBatch : 2012
    1.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    1/10academic
    1/10faculty
    1/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    1/10social life

    1 Mistake of my life

    Internship -
    1 /10

    Internship No Not At All, they would love to shut someones career/life but never donate single penny on someones betterment, just the hypercritical & undeserved people. So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money but deliver less quality. this is completely embarrassment to any university

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Now after that how could anybody be such helpful everybody is after making their life better, so i guess this is what natural in this kind of situation. So we never expected that from seniors because we know they are going through the same phase.

    Faculty -
    1 /10

    A bunch of Immature & Inexperienced, But i guess according to the facility which the management provide them is the reason they have these kind of faculty members. So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So

    Remarks -
    1 /10

    Good Remrk- Is to CLOSE this college & other colleges like this who have made this a business rather than a college/institute where a student can dream & make it true to help his life & Contribute his responsibilities to the society.

    Fees -

    Just EXPENSIVE- As per new UGC standards they demand 1 lac per annul, but who cares about whether they teach anything or they deserve this cost earned by parents after lot of hardwork. I guess the worst thing is those top level GOVT official just bunch of Bureaucrats, Corrupted people who never wants society to grow, we should first replace them with some one literate & more deserving.

    Exam Structure -

    Very Old & Poor Exam structure & management this University drives for colleges, i guess this is the reality of most of the engineer colleges these days, its bad but its true, So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money bu

    Scholarship -

    No Not anything by College, but its on every ones personal level & bank interest. They never interested to make people life but to make their life better and better.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    NO, after their all demands of different aspects to get money the worst thing is they never ever had placement drive, i guess this is the reality of most of the engineer colleges these days, its bad but its true, So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money but deliver less quality. This is completely embarrassment to any university

    Entrance Preview -

    I have given AIEEE & scored really less, the reason got this college, my rank was AIR-1, 13, 582. As we dont have many ENG colleges in DELHI so everyone prefer to get in one among NCR colleges So as i took admission in this college.

    Hostel Facilities -
    1 /10

    Yes, it was really a MESS, Expensive & dont why it is for those basic facilities As i said earlier they would love to fill their accounts buy anyhow, So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So i was complete

    Events -
    1 /10

    Events -NO not at all, they just want to collect money in their acounts but never ever to spent for ECA's.

    Campus Life -
    1 /10

    Extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions such as robotics, debates -What is that. We have just heard about these never ever met to this in college, I think best thing should be happen with this college is to shut it up for everybody's betterment.

    13 Dec 201520report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    news view all

    October 21, 2020

    IIT CSE, ME, Civil Cutoff: JoSAA Counselling 2020 Ranklist Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for Computer Science Engineering (CSE), Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering (ME) of IITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  The rank list released by JoSAA for CSE, M.E, and Civil Engineering of IIT

    October 20, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: Round 1 Cutoff for IIT's, NIT's, IIIT's Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for IITs, NITs and IIITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  Candidates have who have successfully completed the registration process for the counselling can check the rank list by visiting the official website

    October 19, 2020

    NIT Trichy: Cutoff Rises for Computer Science Engineering at JoSAA Counselling 2020

    NIT Trichy has seen a rise in opening and closing rank in JoSAA counselling 2020 for the CSE course. The opening and closing ranks for Round 1 of CSE was recorded as 1000 and 4328 respectively, for the General Category. Round-1 seat allotment result for JoSAA 2020 Counselling was declared on Octo

    October 21, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: 2nd Round Seat Allotment Released, Check Online Document Verification; Get Direct Link Here

    Joint Seat Allocation Authority (JoSAA) has declared the results of round 2 seat allotment today, 21 October 2020. Meanwhile, detailed guidelines on online seat allotment and document verification have been issued. Latest: In view of COVID-19 pandemic, JoSAA has claimed to conduct every

    October 16, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020 Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Get Dates, Participating Colleges, Cutoff and Direct Link to Check Here

    Joint Admission Counselling(JAC) Committee, Delhi, has released the results of JAC Delhi 2020 Seat Allotment Round 1. Read the article to know important dates, participating colleges, cutoff and direct link to check. Candidates will need to log in using their application number and password

    October 17, 2020

    JoSAA 2020: Round 1 Seat Allotment Result(Released), Download Seat Allotment Letter; Get Direct Link Here

    The Joint Seat Allotment Authority has released the JoSAA 2020 Seat Allotment results for round 1 today i.e. October 17. The authority will also release the opening and closing ranks of JoSAA 2020 Round 1 today. Students who have appeared for JoSAA 2020 can check their seat allotment status on th

    October 14, 2020

    JAC Chandigarh 2020 Round 2 Choice Filling Begins; Check Counselling Schedule, Counselling Procedure

    The selection process was launched by the Joint Admission Committee (JAC) under Round 2 of JAC Chandigarh B.Tech 2020 advice. Before October 1, applicants had to register by filling out the application form in order to participate in JAC Chandigarh B.Tech consulting 2020. Also Read: JAB t

    October 14, 2020

    JoSAA Second Mock Seat Allotment 2020 Result Released, Counselling Registration to End Tomorrow

    JoSAA announced the second mock seat allotment result today for candidates who have completed their selections until October 13. Please read below to know the details. The Joint Seat allotment Authority (JoSAA) has announced the second mock seat allotment result today on the official we

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Shalini Dev VermaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Padam Singh Alawat Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Summit Marichi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar logo

    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 69.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3

    Ravindra Bharti College of Education, Jhajjar

    B.Ed , ₹ 48.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], Jhajjar logo

    Dalal Global Institute of Technology - [DGIT], Jhajjar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 62 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh logo

    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 66.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    1.3
    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 2.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    ×