Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT] Rankings

×

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Haryana Institute of Technology - [HIT], Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2007 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

3.4/10

4.0/10academic
2.8/10accommodation
4.4/10faculty
4.4/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
3.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Placement
    Semester
    Structure
    Admission
    Company
    Engineering
    Everybody
    Facility
    Industry
    Management
    Training
    Anything
    Knowledge
    Reason

    5 Reviews found

    P
    Priyanshu ChitkaraBtech CseBatch : 2012
    1.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    1/10academic
    1/10faculty
    1/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    1/10placement
    1/10social life

    1 Mistake of my life

    Internship -
    1 /10

    Internship No Not At All, they would love to shut someones career/life but never donate single penny on someones betterment, just the hypercritical & undeserved people. So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money but deliver less quality. this is completely embarrassment to any university

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Now after that how could anybody be such helpful everybody is after making their life better, so i guess this is what natural in this kind of situation. So we never expected that from seniors because we know they are going through the same phase.

    Faculty -
    1 /10

    A bunch of Immature & Inexperienced, But i guess according to the facility which the management provide them is the reason they have these kind of faculty members. So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So

    Remarks -
    1 /10

    Good Remrk- Is to CLOSE this college & other colleges like this who have made this a business rather than a college/institute where a student can dream & make it true to help his life & Contribute his responsibilities to the society.

    Fees -

    Just EXPENSIVE- As per new UGC standards they demand 1 lac per annul, but who cares about whether they teach anything or they deserve this cost earned by parents after lot of hardwork. I guess the worst thing is those top level GOVT official just bunch of Bureaucrats, Corrupted people who never wants society to grow, we should first replace them with some one literate & more deserving.

    Exam Structure -

    Very Old & Poor Exam structure & management this University drives for colleges, i guess this is the reality of most of the engineer colleges these days, its bad but its true, So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money bu

    Scholarship -

    No Not anything by College, but its on every ones personal level & bank interest. They never interested to make people life but to make their life better and better.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    NO, after their all demands of different aspects to get money the worst thing is they never ever had placement drive, i guess this is the reality of most of the engineer colleges these days, its bad but its true, So i was completely against this kind of institutes which demands more money but deliver less quality. This is completely embarrassment to any university

    Entrance Preview -

    I have given AIEEE & scored really less, the reason got this college, my rank was AIR-1, 13, 582. As we dont have many ENG colleges in DELHI so everyone prefer to get in one among NCR colleges So as i took admission in this college.

    Hostel Facilities -
    1 /10

    Yes, it was really a MESS, Expensive & dont why it is for those basic facilities As i said earlier they would love to fill their accounts buy anyhow, So it hardly helps you in getting anything strong in hands after completing the course. So i was complete

    Events -
    1 /10

    Events -NO not at all, they just want to collect money in their acounts but never ever to spent for ECA's.

    Campus Life -
    1 /10

    Extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions such as robotics, debates -What is that. We have just heard about these never ever met to this in college, I think best thing should be happen with this college is to shut it up for everybody's betterment.

    13 Dec 201520report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 25, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: NIT EC Opening & Closing Rank or Round 1, 2 Released

    NIT has released the cut-offs for the course B.Tech in Electrical communication and engineering on the official website. The opening and closing rank has been mentioned through which the student can check if they have qualified.  JoSAA NIT 2020 was conducted from October 6, 2020, to offer ad

    October 26, 2020

    JAC Delhi 2020: Registration for Round 2 Counselling Begins, Check Details Here

    Joint Admission Counselling (JAC) Committee, Delhi has commenced the registration process of Round 2 Counselling from October 26, 2020. Know details here. Candidates will be able to make fresh registration for the Round 2 counselling session of JAC Delhi 2020, while candidates who participat

    October 23, 2020

    NIT CE JoSAA Counselling 2020 Opening & Closing Rank Released; Check College-Wise Cutoff Here

    NITs declared the opening and closing rank for the Civil Engineering branch, after the JoSAA 2020 first round seat allotment result was released on October 17, 2020. The NITs result was declared in the form of opening and closing ranks for various courses offered. JoSAA 2020 NIT cutoff for C

    October 23, 2020

    "Will JEE Main 2021 Syllabus be Reduced?", One Question That's Giving Aspirants Sleepless Nights; Read Full Story

    With a very less gap between this year's and next year's JEE Main exam and MHRD's decision to rationalise the CBSE syllabus, the question that is arising among aspirants is that “Will JEE Main 2021 Syllabus will be cut down?” Read the article to know more. What will be the

    October 22, 2020

    Manish Sisodia to Centre: “JEE, NEET 2021 Should be Conducted on Reduced Syllabus,” Check Details Here

    Deputy Chief Minister Manish Sisodia on Thursday recommended that syllabus for all classes should be reduced to 50 per cent as the classroom learning of students have been hampered due to COVID-19 pandemic and entrance exams like NEET and JEE should be conducted on the reduced syllabus next year.

    October 22, 2020

    JAB to Conduct JEE Main in More Regional Languages from 2021, Says Education Minister

    Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Education Minister announced that the JEE Mains exam will be conducted in more regional languages in the coming years.  The Education Minister took to Twitter to officially announce this decision on October 22 specially emphasizing the use of regional l

    October 21, 2020

    IIT CSE, ME, Civil Cutoff: JoSAA Counselling 2020 Ranklist Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for Computer Science Engineering (CSE), Civil Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering (ME) of IITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  The rank list released by JoSAA for CSE, M.E, and Civil Engineering of IIT

    October 20, 2020

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: Round 1 Cutoff for IIT's, NIT's, IIIT's Released; Check Opening and Closing Ranks

    JoSAA Counselling 2020: The round-1 cut-off for IITs, NITs and IIITs have been released by JoSAA on its official website on October 17, 2020.  Candidates have who have successfully completed the registration process for the counselling can check the rank list by visiting the official website

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    faculties

    Prof. Shalini Dev VermaAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Padam Singh Alawat Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering
    Prof. Summit Marichi Assistant Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar logo

    Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Jhajjar

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 69.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh logo

    AKIDO College of Engineering, Bahadurgarh

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 66.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    1.3
    Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal logo

    Surat Singh Memorial College of Education, Kaithal

    B.Ed , ₹ 48.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 2.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.9
    Banipur Mahila Mahavidyalaya, North 24 Parganas logo
    7.3

    Ravindra Bharti College of Education, Jhajjar

    B.Ed , ₹ 48.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×