filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

NERIM Group of Institutions - [NERIM], Guwahati - Reviews

NERIM Group of Institutions - [NERIM], Guwahati - Reviews

Guwahati, Assam NCTE, BCI, AICTE, MHRD | Estd 1992 Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.5/10

6.8/10academic
5.2/10accommodation
6.8/10faculty
5.6/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
4.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Simanta DekaMCOMBatch : 2017
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My Review for my College

Remarks -

Positive: It is a good college, it changed my life and helped me rise in my life. One more plus point is its Faculty. Negative: Only a few Placement opertunaties were available for MCOM students. Fees structure was very high.


Admission -

I collected a admission from, Then i filled it up with necessary details and included documents as needed such as HSLC & Hs marksheet and certificate, Graduation Marksheet and certificate etc. After submission of the from they told me to come to the campus on a certain date to know if i got in or not, Luckly i got in and took the admission, They verified my Documents and checked my orginal ones too. I was happy diring my College days in NERIM Commerce College.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
Smouring HojaiLLBPursued 2017
4.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life In A New Acedamy After 12th

Remarks -

My remark and highlights about the institution are as follows- The college need more experience teaching staff from outside other parts of our country. Since, it's a new place or institution for me I learned many new experience here.I came to know the thinking of different people, their point of view...and how business work... Education has become a business.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance is required as per as the rules and regulation but I didn't write any entrance to join this college. No,interview. Since, My School time I have the aim of becoming a lawyer so, this made me choose the course BA LLB(H) that I am pursuing now under the NERIM.


4/10academic
4/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Manikoot BarmanMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2015
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good for study but bad for job placements

Remarks -

Good faculty and the environment to study is good. But the placements are very bad. No good job opportunities.


Entrance Preview -

I took MAT exam. I scored 90 percentile and hence I opted this college as it is located in my hometown. There was group discussion round and personal interview before the admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
sanjrambam karnajit singhBachelor of Business Administration [BBA] (B.E)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best for management studies

Entrance Preview -

1St class in 12th examination conducted by CBSE or equivalent boards


Placement -

Placement is good for MBA, placements from airtel, sbi, axis, ICICI, amul, etc.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
2.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College managment is fine with gud faculties hence i will rate our college with 4 stars out of 5 due to no sports facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I have not appeared for any entrance. But i will appear in CAT after BBA and try to make my place in IIM.


4/10academic
3/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
3/10placement
1/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Royal Global University - [RGU], Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Cotton University, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Cotton University
Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
Dispur College, Guwahati logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Dispur College
Guwahati, Assam
NAAC
BA 5.7 ₹13.84 K first year fees
Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Dibrugarh University
Dibrugarh, Assam
NAAC
University of Science and Technology - [USTM], Ri-Bhoi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹55,067/Yr
3 Years
BBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹55,067/Yr
3 Years
B.Ed
2 Years
view more courses[23]

news

faculties

Dr. Sangeeta ThipathiProfessor & Dean
Mr. Binod MoshaharyAssistant Professor & Head, Deparment of Business Administration
Dr. Nutan JhaAssociate Professor, Deparment of Business Administration
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

NEF Law College, Guwahati logo
NEF Law College, GuwahatiLLB , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Assam Down Town University - [ADTU], Guwahati logo
Assam Down Town University - [ADTU], GuwahatiB.Sc , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
Kaziranga University - [KU], Jorhat logo
Kaziranga University - [KU], JorhatBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.1 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Assam Don Bosco University - [ADBU], Guwahati logo
Assam Don Bosco University - [ADBU], GuwahatiB.Sc , ₹ 1.01 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Gauhati University - [GU], Guwahati logo
Gauhati University - [GU], GuwahatiMA , ₹ 8.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Dakshin Guwahati BEd College, Guwahati logo
Dakshin Guwahati BEd College, GuwahatiB.Ed , ₹ 48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Gauhati Commerce College, Guwahati logo
Gauhati Commerce College, GuwahatiB.Com , ₹ 8.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Assam Institute of Management- [ AIM ], Guwahati logo
Assam Institute of Management- [ AIM ], GuwahatiMBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.67 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
×