Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand AICTE | Estd 2005 NSU, Jamshedpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abhi JaiB.COMPursued 3rd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

College senior was very helpful and help us in every fields, i was interact my seniors and senior was very well behaved, my experience with my senior was very good.


Scholarship -

College gives scholarship for all best student, and poor student, and college gives loan for poor student, and college gives so facilities for poor students.


Remarks -
9.2 /10

College had very good highlights, college teachers well behaved and very helpful, i was so happy to become a part of this college.


Campus Life -
9 /10

College campus life was excellent, all girls and boys was very friendly and well behaved, college computer lab was very clean and lab professor was well behaved, college had many sports programme and all student participated, and college had poetry competitions, and drawing competitions.


Internship -
9 /10

The internship experience was so good i am glade to join this course, my college gives so much facilities for this course many companies come here for student placement, and they was offered for best jobs.


Entrance Preview -

I give the simple entrance test and face to face interview i made the course because my brother say me to join this course, but this course is really interesting.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The B.Com course faculty are distinguished by their unwavering pursuit of excellence and are deeply involved in their fields of expertise as academics and industry practitioners. The multi-disciplinary and integrated B.Com (Hons) programme is a stepping stone to a wide range of careers including accounting, finance and banking.


Placement -
10 /10

Many national companies come here for give job opportunities, and they was give best placement, companies offered higher salary package, companies come here like videocon, airtel and etc, companies was take interviews and written test, and who's the qualified they was selected.


Events -
9 /10

Many college fastivals my college hold, Technical Fests, Cultural Fests, Management Fests, Literary Fests, Sports Fests, Conferences, Events, Seminar many student was participate in all fastivals, my college give prizes for students, students qualified in many fastivals and staudent, teacher all was enjoyed.


Fees -

College fees was affordable, college rates was 60000rs. per year include hostel fees, and food, hostel was very clean and well maintained, hostel was big, hostel room was well decorated and bed was very comfortable, hostel staff was friendly and hostel food test like home made food.


14 Oct 201541report
R
ROBIN RAiMBABatch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College and placement at feasible course fee.

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Positive thing is quality of education provided here and placement in various sector provided. As most of them will get job in there sector. As some is studying finance they will get finance job.Negative thing about college as there is less scope for sports development.


Admission -

After giving MAT exam I got a call from the NSIBM college for Interview. I went on the respective time and date and had my interview after that I got selected for this college. I was bit nervous on the result date but in 1st list only I got selected.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
J
JIBESH KUMAR MAITYBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college management is very much strict and it's a nice college indeed.


Entrance Preview -

The admission process was easy and we have to attend the counseling according to the marks obtained in +2


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Vishal KumarMBAPursued 2nd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.5 /10

No any bad highlight of this college, but so many good highlights of this college, this colleges teacher and all staff was well behaved, and college had so many facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I have give CAT written entrance exam and face to face interview, i was choose this course because my father tell me to admission in this courcse.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

KMPM Vocational College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC
Arka Jain University, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Arka Jain University

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
AICTE
Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Usha Martin University - [UMU]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC

news view all

February 07, 2020

CAT Cut off 2019: Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode has successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

January 27, 2020

IIM Nagpur Admission in PGP through CAT 2020

IIM Nagpur offers 2-year, full-time, residential Post Graduate Programme in Management (PGP) to domestic as well as overseas Indian students. The basic admission criteria for domestic students are done through CAT exam. Overseas Indian students have to take GMAT test to take admission to the prog

January 27, 2020

IIM Ranchi CAT Cutoff 2020

IIM Ranchi is one of the prestigious IIMs located throughout India. It a public business school located in Ranchi (Jharkand, India) and was founded in 2010. IIM Ranchi offers a two year Post-Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM), a Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resourc

January 27, 2020

IIM Bangalore CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Bangalore Selection Criteria 2019 has released. Candidates seeking admission to Post Graduate Program in Management (PGP) for the academic year 2020-22, can apply until December 5 (tentative) at its official website. The applicat

January 27, 2020

IIM Rohtak Admission Criteria

IIM Rohtak admission process comprises of 3 stages- Shortlisting for Personal appearance (PA) round based on CAT score, PI and WAT process, and preparation of the list of final shortlisted candidates. Indian Institute of Management, Rohtak selection process will co

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BCAAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA MarketingAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[12]

news

Placements

faculties

Mr. Rajesh Jakkam Assistant Professor, Department of Finance
Mr Srimanta Santra Lecturer, Department of Computer Science
Mr. Nazim Khan Assistant Professor, Department of Marketing
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi logo

Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur logo

Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 2.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

BA , ₹ 24.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi logo

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Jamshedpur Workers College, Jamshedpur logo

Jamshedpur Workers College, Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 888 FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Amity University, Ranchi logo

Amity University, Ranchi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi logo

ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad logo

Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo

Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 1.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Institute of Science and Management - [ISMR], Ranchi logo
7.3
×