Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand AICTE | Estd 2005 NSU, Jamshedpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
A
Abhi JaiB.COMPursued 3rd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

College senior was very helpful and help us in every fields, i was interact my seniors and senior was very well behaved, my experience with my senior was very good.


Scholarship -

College gives scholarship for all best student, and poor student, and college gives loan for poor student, and college gives so facilities for poor students.


Remarks -
9.2 /10

College had very good highlights, college teachers well behaved and very helpful, i was so happy to become a part of this college.


Campus Life -
9 /10

College campus life was excellent, all girls and boys was very friendly and well behaved, college computer lab was very clean and lab professor was well behaved, college had many sports programme and all student participated, and college had poetry competitions, and drawing competitions.


Internship -
9 /10

The internship experience was so good i am glade to join this course, my college gives so much facilities for this course many companies come here for student placement, and they was offered for best jobs.


Entrance Preview -

I give the simple entrance test and face to face interview i made the course because my brother say me to join this course, but this course is really interesting.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The B.Com course faculty are distinguished by their unwavering pursuit of excellence and are deeply involved in their fields of expertise as academics and industry practitioners. The multi-disciplinary and integrated B.Com (Hons) programme is a stepping stone to a wide range of careers including accounting, finance and banking.


Placement -
10 /10

Many national companies come here for give job opportunities, and they was give best placement, companies offered higher salary package, companies come here like videocon, airtel and etc, companies was take interviews and written test, and who's the qualified they was selected.


Events -
9 /10

Many college fastivals my college hold, Technical Fests, Cultural Fests, Management Fests, Literary Fests, Sports Fests, Conferences, Events, Seminar many student was participate in all fastivals, my college give prizes for students, students qualified in many fastivals and staudent, teacher all was enjoyed.


Fees -

College fees was affordable, college rates was 60000rs. per year include hostel fees, and food, hostel was very clean and well maintained, hostel was big, hostel room was well decorated and bed was very comfortable, hostel staff was friendly and hostel food test like home made food.


14 Oct 201541report
R
ROBIN RAiMBABatch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College and placement at feasible course fee.

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Positive thing is quality of education provided here and placement in various sector provided. As most of them will get job in there sector. As some is studying finance they will get finance job.Negative thing about college as there is less scope for sports development.


Admission -

After giving MAT exam I got a call from the NSIBM college for Interview. I went on the respective time and date and had my interview after that I got selected for this college. I was bit nervous on the result date but in 1st list only I got selected.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
J
JIBESH KUMAR MAITYBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college management is very much strict and it's a nice college indeed.


Entrance Preview -

The admission process was easy and we have to attend the counseling according to the marks obtained in +2


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Vishal KumarMBAPursued 2nd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.5 /10

No any bad highlight of this college, but so many good highlights of this college, this colleges teacher and all staff was well behaved, and college had so many facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I have give CAT written entrance exam and face to face interview, i was choose this course because my father tell me to admission in this courcse.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Karim City College - [KCC]

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NCTE

KMPM Vocational College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC
Arka Jain University, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Arka Jain University

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
AICTE
Jamshedpur Workers College, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

Jamshedpur Workers College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC

news view all

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs, IIM Ahmedabad qual

March 07, 2020

MAT 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AIMA, the conducting body for MAT mandates the candidates to follow the guidelines laid out for the photograph and signature to be uploaded. Candidates should follow the prescribed guidelines in order to avoid any chaos while registering for the exam.  Sometimes candidates make mistakes whil

March 07, 2020

Inspiring the way to success is what NSU promotes to nurture its students

Nagendra Singh is the Registrar of the Netaji Subhas University. He comes with an experience of over 10 years as an administrator. Before joining the NSU, he was a marketing head in Idea cellular in Pune. He is responsible for expanding the research base of the institute by attracting faculty

March 04, 2020

CAT Expected Cut off by TIME

CAT 2020 was successfully conducted on November 24, 2020 (Sunday) in computer-based mode. Candidates who wish to apply must have a bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks. The online registration for CAT 2020 was started from August 7, 2020.  Last date for CAT

March 05, 2020

CAT Cut off : Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode was successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. Vari

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotation.

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The total seats available&nb

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addition to CAT Score, IIMs, FMS Delhi an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad logo

Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi logo

ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Netaji Subhas University - [NSU], Jamshedpur logo

Netaji Subhas University - [NSU], Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
10.0
Amity University, Ranchi logo

Amity University, Ranchi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur logo

Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 2.68 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

BA , ₹ 24.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi logo

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Institute of Science and Management - [ISMR], Ranchi logo
7.3
Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo

Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
×