Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Netaji Subhas Institute of Business Management - [NSIBM], Jamshedpur - Reviews

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand AICTE | Estd 2005 NSU, Jamshedpur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

8.5/10academic
9.0/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
R
ROBIN RAiMBABatch : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Best College and placement at feasible course fee.

Alumni/Alumna -

Well versed alumni network is there. Probably most of our seniors are very helpful in various stages where we are facing problem. They even help us in getting good job though there reference. Its all about reference in this private sector job with intelligence.Here alumni network is very strong which give add on benefit for the student to work.


Scholarship -

There is no scholarship program as such being runned in our college but a versatile student get discount in there fee course ranging from 10000 - 100000. College is listed in many bank and student can get loan easily for studing here.


Remarks -
7.7 /10

Positive thing is quality of education provided here and placement in various sector provided. As most of them will get job in there sector. As some is studying finance they will get finance job.Negative thing about college as there is less scope for sports development.


Campus Life -
7 /10

Various extract curricular activities goes in our college from time to time.A startup event being going in our college resenty many of the student from various college takes part. One of the biggest event which is being hosted by our college student in Stadium Management is Indian Super league. Computer lab is very big fully air-conditioned and more than hundreds of computer are there in lab. In this college there is less scope of sports as college takes less part in various sports meet.


Admission -

After giving MAT exam I got a call from the NSIBM college for Interview. I went on the respective time and date and had my interview after that I got selected for this college. I was bit nervous on the result date but in 1st list only I got selected.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Course Curriculum is well structured and updated to tackle with the current situation which is going in business industry. After studying in this college one would able to tackle all up and down in organisations and be a good Team leader. About exam structure there are four semester in MBA course.


Placement -
7 /10

Placement is good in this college as per the course fee highest package is 5 lakh and lowest package is 2.5 lakh. Most of the student get average placement of 3.5 lakh here. Reliance Jio, Zomato, V2, Pepsi, Syska are some of the company come for placement. Yes college provide internship also in various sector. Internship stipend range varies from 3 thousands to 10 thousands Per month.


Fees -

Fee structure is feasible. Student who are looking for low course fee college with good placement they can join this college at low price and get a good placement from here. Course fee of two year of MBA is ? 270000.


Faculty -
9 /10

Reputed faculty members are there in my College most of them are from XLRI. Student studing here get knowledge from reputed professor who are there mould student and take best out of them. So, not to worry about the quality of education given here.


23 Aug 201900report
J
JIBESH KUMAR MAITYBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Batch : 2016
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Cheap and Best College

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college management is very much strict and it's a nice college indeed.


Entrance Preview -

The admission process was easy and we have to attend the counseling according to the marks obtained in +2


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
A
Abhi JaiB.COMPursued 3rd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
9.2 /10

College had very good highlights, college teachers well behaved and very helpful, i was so happy to become a part of this college.


Entrance Preview -

I give the simple entrance test and face to face interview i made the course because my brother say me to join this course, but this course is really interesting.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Vishal KumarMBAPursued 2nd year
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.5 /10

No any bad highlight of this college, but so many good highlights of this college, this colleges teacher and all staff was well behaved, and college had so many facilities.


Entrance Preview -

I have give CAT written entrance exam and face to face interview, i was choose this course because my father tell me to admission in this courcse.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Amity University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Amity University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Arka Jain University, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Arka Jain University

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
AICTE

KMPM Vocational College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC
Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Jamshedpur Women's College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC

news view all

March 19, 2020

IIM Ahmedabad CAT Cutoff and Admission Criteria 2020

IIM Ahmedabad admission process for 2020- 2022 session is a two-step process. Firstly the candidates are shortlisted for Analytical Writing Test (AWT) and Personal Interview (PI) on the basis of CAT cutoff. Second step is the final selection for admission. Among all the IIMs

March 07, 2020

MAT 2020 Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

AIMA, the conducting body for MAT mandates the candidates to follow the guidelines laid out for the photograph and signature to be uploaded. Candidates should follow the prescribed guidelines in order to avoid any chaos while registering for the exam.  Sometimes candidates make mis

March 04, 2020

CAT Expected Cut off by TIME

CAT 2020 was successfully conducted on November 24, 2020 (Sunday) in computer-based mode. Candidates who wish to apply must have a bachelor’s degree with minimum 50% marks. The online registration for

March 05, 2020

CAT Cut off : Check IIM Wise Cutoff

IIM Kozhikode was successfully conducted CAT 2019 on November 24, 2019. CAT 2019 result was declared on January 4, 2020. Applicants must qualify the sectional as well as the overall cutoff to get shortlisted for the next round of the selection process – WAT-GD/PI. V

February 04, 2020

CAT 2019 Topper Tips and Selection Process

CAT or the Common Admission Test is a computer-based test organized to offer students admission into graduate management programs. Originated by the Indian Institutes of Management or commonly referred to as the IIMs, the test is conducted every year by one of the IIMs based on a policy of rotati

January 27, 2020

IIM Sambalpur CAT Cutoff & Selection Procedure 2020

Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Sambalpur admission criteria will release after the declaration of CAT result. Candidates seeking admission to Postgraduate Program in Management (PGP ) can apply on the official website of Institute i.e. iimsambalpur.ac.in. The tota

January 27, 2020

CAT Admissions: More weightage to Academics and Work Experience

For many years now, IIMs and FMS Delhi are making admissions on the basis of candidates’ overall academic and professional profile along with their performance in CAT. CAT Score is no longer the sole admission determining factor. In addi

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹60,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Com (Hons.)AVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[13]

news

Placements

average package ₹350,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹600,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Netaji Subhas University - [NSU], Jamshedpur logo

Netaji Subhas University - [NSU], Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
10.0
Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo

Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 1.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo

Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi logo

ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi logo

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.48 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
Xavier Labour Relations Institute - [XLRI], Jamshedpur logo

Xavier Labour Relations Institute - [XLRI], Jamshedpur

Graduate Diploma in Management , ₹ 4.1 L TOTAL FEES
8.9
Jamshedpur Workers College, Jamshedpur logo

Jamshedpur Workers College, Jamshedpur

BA , ₹ 888 FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi logo

Jharkhand Rai University - [JRU], Ranchi

M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Institute of Science and Management - [ISMR], Ranchi logo
7.3
×