Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning -[AIT SAP], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh COA, AICTE Estd 1999 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.2 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
8.0/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
7.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Architecture (4)
Architecture (3)
Internship (3)
Structure (3)
Amount (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Hostel (2)
Management (2)
Placement (2)
Scholarship (2)
Government (1)
Reputition (1)
Suggest (1)
Workmanship (1)

4 Reviews found


D
5.0 /10

Remarks :

This college is good for study purpose but not good for extracurricular activities or social life. This is a typical architecture school. Which only focused to the studies, Classes and attendance.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is no scholarship by the college. And yes we can take loan for college fess for 5 years. But we can fill up scholarship form and can get scholarship fee. but there is no scholarship by this college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I think this fee structure is feasible according to other private colleges. Around 1lakh 15 thousand per year and also hostel fees ( if you have). And plus 7500 is the examination fees which we have to give to the university.

College Events :

1.annual function-this is a college event 2. NASA- this is not a function or fest this is competitions in different different zones and in national level. 3. Sports meet- this is a college competition in girls vrs boys

Campus Life :

This college is good for study purpose but not good for extracurricular activities or social life. This is a typical architecture school. Which only focused to the studies, Classes and attendance.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes this is positive point. In apeejay senior junior bond is very pure and very helpful. Any time when we need our senior they are available for our help. Also they are very understanding and supportive.

Faculty :

Very good faculty we have. They are very supportive and also understanding. We have permanent faculty as well as visiting faculty. We have separate faculty for every subject. We have more permanent faculty than visiting.

Admission :

Through uptu entrance exam for bachelor of architecture I got admission in this architecture college I got 332 rank in my uptu exam. then from uptu councilling I got this college then I came in this college and do further process of admission.

Placement Experience :

There are no placement and jot through the college not even internship provided by college because in architecture college we have to make our own portfolio and than send the email to the company for internship

Course Curriculum Overview :

This course is very interesting. And ya this is a professional course so if you interested in this than only you can survive. We have 2 semester exam in one year also have four sessional in one year. and our assignment marks is also calculated with final marks

8 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
8 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Budha College of Architecture
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Arch 4.1 48 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AXIS Institute of Architecture - [AIA]
Diploma in Design 6.1 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MBS School of Planning and Architecture - [MBS SPA]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
MET Faculty of Architecture

MET Faculty of Architecture

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
B.Arch 4.0 94.84 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ideal School of Architecture - [ISA]

Ideal School of Architecture - [ISA]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
B.Arch 81.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vastu Kala Academy
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Vastu Kala Academy

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
B.Arch 1.33 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Accurate Institute of Architecture and Planning - [AIAP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
B.Arch 4.1 1.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Institute of Architecture and Planning
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
B.Arch 7.1 2.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Purvanchal Institute of Architecture and Design - [PIAD]
B.Arch 6.1 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Bankey Bihari Institutions of Architecture - [SBBIA]
REVIEWS RATING
3.5 /10
B.Arch 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sunder Deep College of Architecture - [SDCA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Arch 4.4 5.05 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Architecture, Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Arch 4.1 54.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IET to Introduce Two New Courses For Academic Year 2021 to 2022
July 07, 2021
IET to Introduce Two New Courses For Academic Year 2021 to 2022

IET Course 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) constitutes a college, Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) is now set to introduce M Tech and B Tech Computer Science and Engineering in artificial intelligence for the academic year 2021-2022.  Institute of Engineeri

AKTU MBA Admissions 2021 UPCET Scores To Be Considered For Admission
July 03, 2021
AKTU MBA Admissions 2021 UPCET Scores To Be Considered For Admission

AKTU MBA Admissions 2021: Uttar Pradesh Government has declared that Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, AKTU MBA Admission for the upcoming session 2021 will begin on the basis of UPCET scores of the students.  With the announcement made by the UP Government, students who meet the

AKTU Placements 2021 AKTU Holds First International Recruitment Drive
June 28, 2021
AKTU Placements 2021 AKTU Holds First International Recruitment Drive

AKTU Placements 2021: Amid the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic in the country, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University has conducted its First International Recruitment Drive in 2021 for final year students.  APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University Recruitment Drive 2021 was conducted on the int

AKTU University Exams 2021 Students Raise Concern Over Online Exams
June 28, 2021
AKTU University Exams 2021 Students Raise Concern Over Online Exams

AKTU University Exams 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, AKTU is all set to conduct the university examination for all students in the month of July. However, university students have raised various concerns regarding the online exam commencement.  Students of Dr. APJ Abdul Kala

AKTU to Conduct Demo Mock Test for Students
June 20, 2021
AKTU to Conduct Demo Mock Test for Students

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on Saturday, announced that it will conduct a ‘demo mock test’ for all university students in order to prepare them for the upcoming semester examination.  As per the announcement made by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AK

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Arch AVG FEE - ₹ 87,466/Yr
5 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Ar. Sumi Agrawal Associate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Bijay Dash Associate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Rochika Sharma Associate Professor, Department of Architecture