Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning -[AIT SAP], Greater Noida - Reviews

Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning -[AIT SAP], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh COA, AICTE | Estd 1999 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.2/10

8.5/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
P
Punit GargB.ArchBatch : 2015
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Internship -
8 /10

No internships were provided. But good reputed architects come to give seminars and all. And we were allowed to talk to them in any of our querry. So it is also a good opportunity to meet them.


Alumni/Alumna -

Seniors are very helpful and it is very good to hear about their progress. Till this time they help us at any time and in any work.College alumini netwrok is good.


Remarks -
8.2 /10

Good management. University had always some problems with our results. They never used to come on time. Even some of the results of exams are still incomplete.


Exam Structure -

College was always a bit hectic. Because the research work was always too much to absorb. Exam structure was also good. Labs were installed with latest softwares. Teachers taught us how to use them for the improvement of our work. Exams were easy to give as the lectures was understandable that we hardly had to study while exams.


Scholarship -

No loans were there. But scholarships was there from university to which financially unstable students was easy to care off. They used scholarship. And it was a good amount.


Entrance Preview -

UPSEE 2010573 Genrl Rank. This college was the best of all colleges. And have a very good reputition in Architecture. Co-curicular activities are also praised by college faculties. In short I could suggest this college to my nearest and dearest one. To become a great architect here.


Events -
8 /10

Founders day, Sports week, Teachers day, Childrens day, Holi painting competition. All these are judt few of them. A big event was also hosted from our college. It was Zonal NASA in which all north india architecture colleges was invited. And stayed in college for 3 days. It was an awesome experience.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Gender ratio was approximately equal. Parties were arranged by college on founders day and teachers day etc. Sports week was the best experience we ever had in college. NASA Competitions were also praised by the college. All over it was a perfect experience.


19 Oct 201530report
D
DeekshaB.archPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
5 /10

This college is good for study purpose but not good for extracurricular activities or social life. This is a typical architecture school. Which only focused to the studies, Classes and attendance.


Admission -

Through uptu entrance exam for bachelor of architecture I got admission in this architecture college I got 332 rank in my uptu exam. then from uptu councilling I got this college then I came in this college and do further process of admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Roli ChaudharyBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is purely artistic and full of workmanship everywhere.

Placement -
6 /10

The course is as such that the college cannot provide us with placements that is up to ourselves. It is a field of making yourself. Spoon feeding is not a part of our culture here in architecture. We start fending for our goals and success as soon as we start our work as a student.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course i"ve chosen is full of practical knowledge and a great amount of field work. Architecture is a constant balance of hardwork and creativity. My college nurtures a persons creativity and inspires us to work. The faculty is great and very supportive. The college encourages students to initiate trips and a lot of workshops are held for hands on experiences.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Shobhit AgarwalBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.]Batch : 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

Beginning was good faculty was amazing in the recent years but the present scenario is horrible please do not send your ward to this college or any college associated with U.P.T.U, and the director is new jailer these days, seems as it is a college rather than an architecture college.


Entrance Preview -

I have cleared Uttar Pradesh Technical University exam in which I have scored 340 rank all U.P general rank,so I got this college from counselling of U.P.T.U,it was on second rank after Government College.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

April 16, 2020

NATA Or JEE Main B.Arch Paper- Which is better option for B.Arch admission?

For those who are interested in architecture and design courses and want to take admission in B.Arch. have the option of pursuing the course by giving the entrance exams like NATA or JEE Main Paper 2. Both the competitive exams are conducted to provide admission to the students who are looking to pu

May 19, 2020

NATA 2021 Result Dates, How to check and Expected Cut off

NATA is conducted for admissions in undergraduate architecture courses.The exam is conducted twice a year.Results for NATA 2021 will be declared in the month of May and June 2021 for first and second phase respectively.Candidates can check their results on the official website of NATA by entering th

June 01, 2020

NATA 2021 Admit Card: Download Hall Ticket at nata.in

Admit cards for NATA 2021 will be released on the official website in the 1st week of April and 4th week of June for the first and second phase of the exam respectively. Admit cards can be downloaded from the official website by entering the application number and password. After downloading the adm

May 17, 2020

NATA 2021: Exam Pattern and Syllabus

NATA 2021: Exam Pattern and Syllabus NATA(National Aptitude Test in Architecture) is conducted for admission in undergraduate architecture courses.The examination is conducted in both online and offline mode at the national level.A candidate should have passed/appeared in class 12 with physic

June 01, 2020

NATA 2021 Registration: Application Dates, Steps to Apply and Registration Fee

NATA is conducted twice a year in the month of April and July. The application procedure for both the sessions is likely to be started in the 4th week of January, 2021. The link to fill the application form for the first and second session will be active by 2nd week of March and 3rd week of June res

June 01, 2020

AKTU Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Admit Card

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) will soon be releasing the Admit Card for its UG & PG Even semester Exams and also UPSEEE Entrance Exam. Candidates can download the admit card from the official website of AKTU or UPSEE by entering their valid registration number and passw

April 18, 2020

UPSEE score to be replaced by JEE Main score from 2021

While this was always in consideration, it is now confirmed that Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Exam (UPSEE) will be scrapped from the 2021 session. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) formerly known as Uttar Pradesh Technical University is considered as one of the top state unive

May 17, 2020

UPSEE 2020 Form Correction Window Extended - Edit Your Application Form Here

Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow has initiated the form correction window for those who wish to make any needful corrections in their UPSEE 2020 Application Form. The corrections can be done via visiting the official site only i.e. upsee.nic.in. It is advised to make the

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹87,466/Yr
5 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Ar. Sumi AgrawalAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Bijay DashAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Rochika SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sat Priya School of Architecture and Design, Rohtak logo

Sat Priya School of Architecture and Design, Rohtak

B.Arch , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vastu Kala Academy, New Delhi logo

Vastu Kala Academy, New Delhi

Diploma in Design , ₹ 1.01 L TOTAL FEES
6.6
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Greater Noida logo

Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Sunder Deep College of Architecture - [SDCA], Ghaziabad logo
8.2
×