Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning -[AIT SAP], Greater Noida - Reviews

Apeejay Institute of Technology, School of Architecture & Planning -[AIT SAP], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh COA, AICTE | Estd 1999 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.2/10

8.5/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
P
Punit GargB.ArchBatch : 2015
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

Seniors are very helpful and it is very good to hear about their progress. Till this time they help us at any time and in any work.College alumini netwrok is good.


Scholarship -

No loans were there. But scholarships was there from university to which financially unstable students was easy to care off. They used scholarship. And it was a good amount.


Remarks -
8.2 /10

Good management. University had always some problems with our results. They never used to come on time. Even some of the results of exams are still incomplete.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Gender ratio was approximately equal. Parties were arranged by college on founders day and teachers day etc. Sports week was the best experience we ever had in college. NASA Competitions were also praised by the college. All over it was a perfect experience.


Internship -
8 /10

No internships were provided. But good reputed architects come to give seminars and all. And we were allowed to talk to them in any of our querry. So it is also a good opportunity to meet them.


Exam Structure -

College was always a bit hectic. Because the research work was always too much to absorb. Exam structure was also good. Labs were installed with latest softwares. Teachers taught us how to use them for the improvement of our work. Exams were easy to give as the lectures was understandable that we hardly had to study while exams.


Entrance Preview -

UPSEE 2010573 Genrl Rank. This college was the best of all colleges. And have a very good reputition in Architecture. Co-curicular activities are also praised by college faculties. In short I could suggest this college to my nearest and dearest one. To become a great architect here.


Events -
8 /10

Founders day, Sports week, Teachers day, Childrens day, Holi painting competition. All these are judt few of them. A big event was also hosted from our college. It was Zonal NASA in which all north india architecture colleges was invited. And stayed in college for 3 days. It was an awesome experience.


19 Oct 201530report
D
DeekshaB.archPursued
BATCH : 2022
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
5 /10

This college is good for study purpose but not good for extracurricular activities or social life. This is a typical architecture school. Which only focused to the studies, Classes and attendance.


Admission -

Through uptu entrance exam for bachelor of architecture I got admission in this architecture college I got 332 rank in my uptu exam. then from uptu councilling I got this college then I came in this college and do further process of admission.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
1/10placement
5/10social life
Roli ChaudharyBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It is purely artistic and full of workmanship everywhere.

Placement -
6 /10

The course is as such that the college cannot provide us with placements that is up to ourselves. It is a field of making yourself. Spoon feeding is not a part of our culture here in architecture. We start fending for our goals and success as soon as we start our work as a student.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course i"ve chosen is full of practical knowledge and a great amount of field work. Architecture is a constant balance of hardwork and creativity. My college nurtures a persons creativity and inspires us to work. The faculty is great and very supportive. The college encourages students to initiate trips and a lot of workshops are held for hands on experiences.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Shobhit AgarwalBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch.]Batch : 2016
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

Beginning was good faculty was amazing in the recent years but the present scenario is horrible please do not send your ward to this college or any college associated with U.P.T.U, and the director is new jailer these days, seems as it is a college rather than an architecture college.


Entrance Preview -

I have cleared Uttar Pradesh Technical University exam in which I have scored 340 rank all U.P general rank,so I got this college from counselling of U.P.T.U,it was on second rank after Government College.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Gateway College of Architecture and Design - [GCAD], Sonepat logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Vastu Kala Academy, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Vastu Kala Academy

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
COA
Amity Institute of Architecture and Planning, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10

MET Faculty of Architecture

Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
COA

news view all

April 09, 2020

UPSEE 2020 Form Correction Window Extended - Edit Your Application Form Here

Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow has initiated the form correction window for those who wish to make any needful corrections in their UPSEE 2020 Application Form. The corrections can be done via visiting the official site only i.e. upsee.nic.in. It is advised to make the

February 12, 2020

NATA 2020: Changes in Exam Pattern, Marking Scheme, Syllabus & Application Fee

Council of Architecture has introduced several significant changes in NATA 2020. Changes were mentioned in the Information Brochure which was released with NATA Application Form on February 1, 2020 at nata.in. Candidates can fill out the form till March 16 for the April session. Exam

January 20, 2020

NATA 2020 Application Form Correction: Photograph, Signature and Other Details

NATA 2020 Form correction facility is available for a limited period of time. Candidates can edit their details and images in the Application Form by entering their Registration Number and Password. Candidates who successfully submit their NATA 2020 Application Form, do not have to pay an extra fee,

January 24, 2020

NATA Photo Size, Signature: Dimension, Format and Other Details

NATA 2020 will be conducted by Council of Architecture on for admissions to B.Arch courses in Government and Private colleges across India. Application Form filling process consists of Registration, Filling detailed form, uploading images and payment of fee. Candidates have to fill the application f

January 15, 2020

NATA 2021: Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Exam Pattern, Result and Counselling

NATA 2021 (National Aptitude Test in Architecture) will be conducted in the 2nd week of April 2021 for the first session and in the 1st week of July for the second session.The exam is regulated by Council of Architecture for students seeking admission in Bachelor of Architecture programs in colleges

March 27, 2020

AKTU Results 2020: Semester, UPSEE, Circular

APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has released the summer semester result on July 10, 2019. Students can check their even semester results on AKTU official result portal by entering their roll numbers. The university releases result for UG, PG and doctoral exams conducted within a

November 13, 2019

NATA 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper and Paper Analysis

NATA 2020 Answer Key will be released in the month of May 2020 after the conclusion of the exam. All the candidates who will appear in the examination will be able to check on the official website of exam.  Marks in NATA 2020 will be computed out of 200. Candidate must score 4

April 22, 2019

UPSEE 2019 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

The official answer key of UPSEE 2019 has been released on April 22, 2019 for Paper-1 and Paper-2. With the help of UPSEE answer keys, candidates can match their responses and estimate their ranks and scores. Candidates may go through the answer keys and submit their grievance (if any) on

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹87,466/Yr
5 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Ar. Sumi AgrawalAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Bijay DashAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
Ar. Rochika SharmaAssociate Professor, Department of Architecture
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sat Priya School of Architecture and Design, Rohtak logo

Sat Priya School of Architecture and Design, Rohtak

B.Arch , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sunder Deep College of Architecture, Ghaziabad logo

Sunder Deep College of Architecture, Ghaziabad

B.Arch , ₹ 4.29 L TOTAL FEES
7.9
Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Greater Noida logo

Delhi Technical Campus - [DTC], Greater Noida

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Budha College of Architecture, Karnal logo

Budha College of Architecture, Karnal

B.Arch , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×