Mysore School of Architecture, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka COA Estd 2014 VTU, Belgaum Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Architecture (5)
Course (5)
Admission (4)
Hostel (4)
Architecture (3)
Change (2)
Construction (2)
Design (2)
Development (2)
Environment (2)
Interview (2)
Management (2)
Amount (1)
Everything (1)
Studio (1)
Technology (1)

5 Reviews found


Hc
7.2 /10

Remarks :

It’s not negetive one disadvantage is college is located in outskirts so it may be one disadvantages for students who want to work after college. And also it is also advantageous because no disturbance less pollution,good context ,no sound pollution.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Government educational loans are surely available for this course and and there are many scholarships government and private will also available for example vidyasiri and vidyasaarathi and many .and there are many scholarships to for sc st and minority people.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is feasible compare to other colleges.you have to pay govt regular fee and college fee in the time of admission, and a hostel and transportation fee if you needed, and we have separate fee fee structure for management quota .

College Events :

We have a healthy environment,and scope for extra curricular activity,we are continuous participating many sports events , and we have a different clubs which take our the events, like sports club, music, movie, etc and we have Archidays every year it is an annual fest which had variety of sports and cultural college within the college, and we also participating in NASA a all India architectural fest.

Campus Life :

We have a healthy environment,and scope for extra curricular activity,we are continuous participating many sports events , and we have a different clubs which take our the events, like sports club, music, movie, etc and we have Archidays every year it is an annual fest which had variety of sports and cultural college within the college, and we also participating in NASA a all India architectural fest.

Alumni/Alumna :

Definitely we have a great seniors,they had just passed out this year,expecting good relationship and GUIDENCE from them in future.Seniours are very talented they had recruited to various prestigious companies .

Faculty :

Yess we have good fculties and we can say no where around you will get such a good faculty,this is our college main spine , best teachers are in college from different IIT graduation holders , we feel proud to have such faculties.

Admission :

We should get minimum eligibility score in entrance exam and ranking is announced with considering Nata (entrance exam) and your puc pcm average ,and by the ranking we can applaud for the college through usual councling.

Placement Experience :

There is not such opportunities available in any colleges regarding this course but there are internships , in the final year we have are ask to do a internship as our syllebus says, and it's all in our hands to create a opportunity and create our future.

Course Curriculum Overview :

It is awesome,If you are very creative artistic just go for it. Very student friendly environment, and each year have 2 semesters and exams will conducted on each semesters, there should not be more backlogs to get into next semester.

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

School of Planning and Architecture, University of Mysore - [SPA]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
B.Arch 7.3 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
East West School of Architecture - [EWSA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Arch 4.2 58.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R.R. School of Architecture
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

R.R. School of Architecture

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Arch 4.2 58.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Wadiyar Centre For Architecture - [WCFA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Arch 4.4 97.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nitte Institute of Architecture - [NIA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Arch 2.67 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SJB School of Architecture and Planning - [SJBSAP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Arch 4.2 2.94 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

School of Planning and Architecture, University of Mysore - [SPA]
REVIEWS RATING
5.5 /10
B.Arch 7.3 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Wadiyar Centre For Architecture - [WCFA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Arch 4.4 97.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GSSS School of Architecture For Women
B.Arch 1.25 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Malik Sandal Institute of Arts and Architecture - [MSIAA]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
B.Arch 6.4 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acharya's  NRV  School of Architecture - [ANRVSA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Arch 4.4 7.01 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BGS School of Architecture and Planning
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Arch 4.2 2.94 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

VTU Exam 2021: Karnataka HC Seeks State’s Decision on Plea Against Offline Exams amid COVID-19 Pandemic
January 13, 2021
VTU Exam 2021: Karnataka HC Seeks State’s Decision on Plea Against Offline Exams amid COVID-19 Pandemic

January 13, 2021: Karnataka High Court has, today, sought response of the state government on the issue of a plea filed against Vishveshwarya Technical University. The university had earlier scheduled offline end semester exams, starting from January 18, 2021. Earlier, VTU students

VTU Students Move To Karnataka HC Against The Decision Of Conducting Offline Exams; Know Why
January 12, 2021
VTU Students Move To Karnataka HC Against The Decision Of Conducting Offline Exams; Know Why

125 Students of VTU have challenged the decision of the University to conduct offline examinations this year at the Karnataka High Court. Read why this move agitated the students. As per the plea, Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) has issued a notice to hold first-year exams and su

VTU Withdraws Plan to Set Up 'Technical Hubs' in Partnership with Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
January 12, 2021
VTU Withdraws Plan to Set Up 'Technical Hubs' in Partnership with Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) declared the withdrawal of the circular on establishing technical hubs allied with a private company named Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for engineering colleges.  VTU Registrar A.S. Deshpande on December 21 stated in a circular that the vars

VTU Students Demand Exams Starting from Jan 18, 2021 to be Held in Online Mode; Read Details Here
January 12, 2021
VTU Students Demand Exams Starting from Jan 18, 2021 to be Held in Online Mode; Read Details Here

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) has scheduled the end-semester exams from January 18, 2021, albeit in offline mode. However, students are concerned about COVID-19 spread and have demanded VTU and affiliated colleges to conduct the exams in online mode. Students are worried that return

KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details
November 05, 2020
KEA Architecture 2020 Rank List Release Held Back, New Dates to Update Soon; Get Details

After some complaints received regarding the discrepancies in the calculation of the marks, KEA has decided to hold back the result of the Architecture Rank list 2020. The new release dates for the same will be announced soon.  Karnataka Examination Authority calculates the results of NATA b

Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11
October 12, 2020
Kerala B.Arch Admission 2020: NATA Score and Plus Two Mark List Cross-Verification till October 11

Students seeking B. Arch admission 2020 across the state of Kerala can cross-check their already submitted NATA Score and marks in their 10+2 examinations till October 11, 2020, at 10 AM. KEAM 2020 rank list will be published on the official admission page of KEAM (cee-kerala.org) on October 11,

VTU Introduces Major Changes in Engineering Courses; Changes Likely to Help Large Number of Students, Check Details Here
September 18, 2020
VTU Introduces Major Changes in Engineering Courses; Changes Likely to Help Large Number of Students, Check Details Here

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) has recently announced their decision to make 10 of their BE courses which are not on-demand equivalent to their peer courses which are on a huge demand. Following the decision made by VTU, BE in industrial production and engineering, automobile enginee

Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October
September 15, 2020
Admission for Architecture Course Starts, Merit List to be Released by 1 October

The Directorate of Technical Education has initiated the admission process for architecture degree course seats. This comes after holding the National Aptitude Test in Architecture (NATA) held across India, including Goa. The DTE will accept filled application forms from students from 15

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Arch AVG FEE - ₹ 130,000/Yr
5 Years
Faculties
Prof. Ranbir Mudaliar Professor and Design Chair
Ar. Vivina Kuttaiah Associate Professor
Students also visited