Moodalakatte Institute of Technology - [MITK], Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka AICTE Estd 2004 VTU, Belgaum Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
8.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.5/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)

Most Popular Tags

Computer (2)
Course (2)
Education (2)
Hostel (2)
Kundapura (2)
Placement (2)
Science (2)
Communication (1)
Company (1)
Engineering (1)
Facility (1)
Internship (1)
Library (1)
Provide (1)
Structure (1)

2 Reviews found


s
8.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

So many companies are came to our college. I got selected for CGI for my internship and i got 10000 stipend facility also thats a very good company which i got selected so i am very happy to be as student of this very good college.

Remarks :

I don't have any bad remarks about the college the college is bit side from the main city place. Even the college is providing bus travelling facilities for every students those who like to use they can pay the fees and get this facility.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I got education loan facility from state bank of mysore kundapura for that i need all the quotations and fees structure. That will be provide by our college only. we can collect from the college easily.

Exam Structure :

Exams conducted by the college is very strict and that's good for our carrier and all the teaching and non teaching staffs are very cooperative in nature so they will conduct the exams in a very strict manner.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

This is the small college we can say but with all the facilities as like in the city colleges the fees is also very less compare to city colleges. They will collect Rs. 50000 per year. total of 2. 00 lakhs for our whole course.

Entrance Preview :

CET, becz its a nice college near to my place. I already passed 2nd puc and choosed this college for my further carrear. Its a ver good college in our place.

College Events :

College will arrange different events like cultural and sports events. Facility provided by the college is nice. They will provide all the facilities to the students like bus facility for travelling and sports room and good library and good laboratories.

Hostel Facilities :

Our college provides hostel facility for both boys and girls separately. The hostels are very nice and they provide very good quality of food also the mess are very clean and they will make very good quality of food.

Campus Life :

Campus is very nice our college provides different facilities. Facility provided by the college is nice they will provide all the facilities to the students like bus facility for travelling and sports room and good library and good laboratories.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our college conducts alumni network from the old students that helps for the new students get some good knowledge about the company structure and job formalities and some will get reference from them only and they got selected for that also.

Faculty :

Facility provided by the college is nice they will provide all the facilities to the students like bus facility for travelling and sports room and good library and good laboratories.

Placement Experience :

Placement also very good i already got selected in CGI so many companies are came to our college. I got selected for CGI for my internship and i got 10000 stipend facility also. Thats a very good company which i got selected. So i am very happy to be as student of this very good college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course contains all the info about computer science all the computer languages like c, c++, java, data structure and some other languages.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Alva's Institute of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Yenepoya Institute of Technology - [YIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 58.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahyadri College of Engineering and Management
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 56.93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S.J.M. Institute of technology - [SJMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

S.J.M. Institute of technology - [SJMIT]

Chikkaballapur, Karnataka
BE/B.Tech 4.4 62.57 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SDM Institute of Technology -[SDMIT] Ujire
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 1.15 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Devi Institute of Technology - [SDIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

NMAM Institute of Technology - [NMAMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.63 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management - [SMVITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 82.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nitte Rukmini Adyanthaya Memorial Polytechnic - [NRAM]
Diploma in Engineering 6.72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Technology - [NITK]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 8.6 1.53 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manipal Institute of Technology - [MIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 3.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R V College of Engineering - [RVCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Karnataka KCET 2020: Final Round Seat Allotment Result Released; Read Details Here
January 14, 2021
Karnataka KCET 2020: Final Round Seat Allotment Result Released; Read Details Here

The Karnataka Examinations Authority (KEA) has released the final seat allotment result of the common entrance test (CET) 2020 on the official website. Candidates who have appeared for the exam can check the result online at cetonline.karnataka.gov.in.  Candidates need to enter CET registrat

VTU Exam 2021: Karnataka HC Seeks State’s Decision on Plea Against Offline Exams amid COVID-19 Pandemic
January 13, 2021
VTU Exam 2021: Karnataka HC Seeks State’s Decision on Plea Against Offline Exams amid COVID-19 Pandemic

January 13, 2021: Karnataka High Court has, today, sought response of the state government on the issue of a plea filed against Vishveshwarya Technical University. The university had earlier scheduled offline end semester exams, starting from January 18, 2021. Earlier, VTU students

VTU Students Move To Karnataka HC Against The Decision Of Conducting Offline Exams; Know Why
January 12, 2021
VTU Students Move To Karnataka HC Against The Decision Of Conducting Offline Exams; Know Why

125 Students of VTU have challenged the decision of the University to conduct offline examinations this year at the Karnataka High Court. Read why this move agitated the students. As per the plea, Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) has issued a notice to hold first-year exams and su

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021
January 20, 2021
Karnataka PGCET 2020 Second Seat Allotment Result Released, Pay Fees and Download Admission Order by Jan 21, 2021

Karnataka PGCET 2020 Seat allotment: Karnataka Examination Authority has released the Karnataka PGCET 2020 second and final seat allotment result on January 9. Candidates are required to pay the fees and download admission order by January 21, 2021. Candidates whose names are published in Karnata

KCET 2020: Counselling Process for Additional Leftover Seats Started @cetonline.karnataka.gov.in; Check Details Here
January 09, 2021
KCET 2020: Counselling Process for Additional Leftover Seats Started @cetonline.karnataka.gov.in; Check Details Here

Karnataka Examinations Authority has planned to conduct one more round of KCET 2020 Counselling for the remaining additional seats for Undergraduate program B.Tech. and B.Arch. Eligible candidates will be able to apply for the KCET counselling via its official website cetonline.karnataka.gov.in.

Karnataka UGCET 2020: Final Vacancy Round to be Held Soon; Check Details Here
January 07, 2021
Karnataka UGCET 2020: Final Vacancy Round to be Held Soon; Check Details Here

The Karnataka government will conduct a final vacancy round for the Karnataka UGCET 2020 to fill the seats which were not reported after the completion of the extended Round 2 seat allotment.  The Karnataka Examination Authority (KEA) will release the official notification with the schedule

KMAT 2020 PBT Exam Result Declared, Read Details Here
January 07, 2021
KMAT 2020 PBT Exam Result Declared, Read Details Here

KPPGCA has released the KMAT Result 2020 today (Jan 7) for the pen-paper based test mode on its official website. The KMAT exam was conducted in two modes. The IBT mode exam was conducted on October 29, 2020, and the results were announced online on November 13, 2020. While the KMAT PBT Mode ex

VTU Withdraws Plan to Set Up 'Technical Hubs' in Partnership with Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
January 12, 2021
VTU Withdraws Plan to Set Up 'Technical Hubs' in Partnership with Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU) declared the withdrawal of the circular on establishing technical hubs allied with a private company named Rnurays Technologies Pvt. Ltd. for engineering colleges.  VTU Registrar A.S. Deshpande on December 21 stated in a circular that the vars

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 70,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Melwin D' Souza Assistant professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Shylesh B C Assistant professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Mr. Muralidhara B K Assistant professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Students also visited