St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE, NAAC | Estd 2010 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 85 students ratings

8.5/10

8.4/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.4/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
hostel room
exam structure
course curriculum
provide loan
good food
mess food
good mark
entrance exam
campus life
scholarship
faculty
admission
internship
knowledge
PREETI CHAUHANBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Good learning experience

Scholarship -

Yes, I opted for the scholarship and got the scholarship on the basis of 12th marks percentage and if you want to go for the loan so you can avail it after doing all the paperwork.


Alumni/Alumna -

Our seniors are so great and helpful. They used to talk to us about the problems of college and how to overcome those problems and how to develop for future batches. This college is having a very good alumni network.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Our course curriculum is really very comfortable for students, the subjects depend on our priority is given the topmost preference thus our course curriculum is very friendly to our academic profile as our college provides the courses depending on their area of interest. We have plenty of time between exams this leads to very peaceful preparation. The exams were conducted by our university. We feel very comfortable with our college timings.


Placement -
9 /10

The college provides approx 85% placement here in the college, which is for all the courses BBA and BCA and CSE in very good companies like, Byju's, NIIT, TCS, Infosys, Hitachi Consulting, Quess Corp Ltd. and many more.


Events -
9 /10

The college is very much involved in extracurricular activities. The college would organize different celebration days like sports day, annual day, etc. The college also motivates students to take part in cultural activities and festive celebrations.


Faculty -
8 /10

Our college has very good faculties. They all are having qualified and quantified education and they give justice to their jobs. All faculties do their best to bring wisdom in us through education. One faculty is assigned to a particular class and that faculty is called the mentor who plays the role of friend, family till the course completion. This builds the special relations between students and guru.


Campus Life -
9 /10

The students in my college are from different cultures and from around the countries so here it is a diversified culture. We are having a full-fledged and well-furnished canteen and mess also. The quality of the series of the hostel is worth for the charges. The infrastructure and hostel facilities are quite well in my college and the environment is lush green and peaceful here.


Admission -

I got admission on the basis of 12th marks. The college will be providing application form to you then will send you a confirmation mail after filling the form then you can go for counseling in the college and there it will be decided for the final admission after doing all the formalities. I think this college is best for BBA.


Fees -

The fees are very economic here that you can get many features in that fee here only. The college charges approx 70k for BBA and BCA both and 90k for B.Tech here and that is an annual fee(per year). Here is my college, you can get more amenities and services in this fee-only and this fee is per annum.


11 Jan 202000report
P
Prashant JhaBtech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The most positive about our college is it's infrastructure, i would say that it is somewhat like 5 star hotel. Also, facilities and faculty are very good, syllabus and curriculum is well balanced. Some negative points about my college is average placement, wierd location and less sports and cultural activities.


Admission -

Visit the College and then on the basis of class 12th marks I got admission along with scholarship. They only allowed specific students and it is also like first come first serve system. I also submitted my documents on the spot


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
r
radhikaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a best platform to express ourselves efficiently

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Those who want to make their career shoul go for this college.Worth to join this college and i will recommend this college to everyone.


Admission -

The College authorities made a call to me and I was really excited to join there. I took admission in SAITM in around month of may. I came to college and got the counselling from the counsellers and asked all the information about the college which is relevant to me. Then i finalised my admission here.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
amrita ranjanBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Infrastructure with best facilities

Remarks -
10 /10

I recommened to you all to go for tI recommened this college to you all who want to make their career in very good way. his college.


Admission -

I got the admission in SAITM on the basis of 12th marks. You will be counseled by the professionals and can come to know about the course which is suitable to you. And acordingly you can choose the course whether its BBA/BCA/B.Tech.Admission to UG programs is given on the basis of the candidate’s merit in the 10+2 examination. So the higher you score in class 12, the better will be your chances to get an admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
RIZA ANJUMBBABatch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is best to learn new technologies

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I will recommend this college to students who want college with very good experience.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. Fill the form received from the office and submit it with the necessary enclosure and the registration fee. Counselling will be done one to one basis. i like the option of scholarship on basis of xii marks.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
s
shivaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really so resourceful college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Yes, positive remarks for my college. Not because I'm a student at my college. Just because I like there to study and I also like their activities.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counselling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
urvashiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college has good campus

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Worth to join this college for better career.ample number of opportunities.


Admission -

You can visit the college website and raise a query according to what you want to know about whether its college or course. Then you will be counselled from the counsellor and will be having each and every info about the college and course. Then paperwork will be done by filling the application form and then you can get the admission here.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shabana yasmeenBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2018
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

best college through out Gurgaon campus

Remarks -
6.3 /10

The positive remark is a lush green campus with peaceful environment and eco-friendly n best library canteen shops stationery n everything is best in my collPositives are like reasonable fee, transport facilities are good, interaction with everyone is good, the environment is nice.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counselling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


7/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sandhya SharmaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Batch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good learning experience

Remarks -
9.5 /10

I will surely recommend this college to the students who want to make their career in a well-defined way.


Admission -

I got admission on the basis of 12th marks. The college will be providing application form to you then will send you a confirmation mail after filling the form then you can go for counselling in the college and there it will be decided for the final admission after doing all the formalities. I think this college is best for BBA.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
sandeepBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
5.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

it was an awesome ambiance

Remarks -
5.5 /10

I had a great experience here. its a very wonderful college.sports are my favourites. my college best college to study along with personal development. my mentors are really good and helpful. they provide me notes from time to time. Overall for "living a balanced college life", it's a good institute and I'll definitely recommend it.


Admission -

Admission to UG programs is given on the basis of the candidate’s merit in the 10+2 examination. So the higher you score in class 12, the better will be your chances to get an admission. And that can be done in around April to July. I got my admission by having a group discussion and then a personal interview with the counsellor. That was very helpful for me to assess the college and taking admission in this college came to know about this college from one of my friend, who studied here in SAITM. Then I made a query on the website of college then I got counselled here in the college. After getting counselled I completed all the paperwork and got the admissions.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
4/10social life
Megha sharmaBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

perfect academics

Admission -

The basic eligibility criteria are clearing class 12th marks. I filled out the application form and went for counseling with my father. They were very polite. And then after counseling, you can get admission. It was an easy process for me to get admission.


Placement -
9 /10

The placement of this college is best for Student's future. Students can get placement in very good companies from this college. Companies like- Asian Paints, Aptara, Astron Group, Just dial, Genpact and many more came in my college with attractive salary packages.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
a
ankit joshi

hey... i am looking for a good college with a good faculty for civil engineering. Kindly help me out with this asap. Thanks

27 Jul, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Ankit, To get the Best colleges of Gurgaon by this link: Colleges List.

27 Jul, 2017 19:04

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
World College of Technology and Management - [WCTM], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Delhi Technological University - [DTU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Manav Rachna University - [MRU]

Faridabad, Haryana
BCI

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Ansal University- [AU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
UGC
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

KR Mangalam University

Gurgaon, Haryana
NCTE
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

The Northcap University - [NCU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
BCI
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
KIIT College of Engineering, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

KIIT College of Engineering

Gurgaon, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 31, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹67,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

news

Placements

average package ₹430,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹900,000

faculties

Mrs. VidushiAssistant Professor, Applied Science Calculas and Analysis
Mr. ParveenAssistant Professor , Civil Engineering Design synthesis of frames
Ms. Kiran Kumari PatialAssistant Professor, Civil Engineering Applications Of Computational
view all faculties[16]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology - [BPIT], New Delhi logo
7.0
IIMT College of Management, Greater Noida logo

IIMT College of Management, Greater Noida

BCA , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology - [MAIT], New Delhi logo
7.4
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo

Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
United College of Education Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida logo

United College of Education Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 44.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
×