St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE, NAAC | Estd 2010 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 79 students ratings

8.5/10

8.4/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
hostel room
exam structure
course curriculum
provide loan
good food
mess food
good mark
entrance exam
campus life
scholarship
faculty
admission
internship
knowledge
b
bhawnaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Best place to learn new things

Scholarship -

I availed the scholarship on the basis of 12th marks and the better marks you score, the better scholarship you can avail.


Alumni/Alumna -

We are in touch with our seniors and our juniors through a network and on that platform, we can be connected with college also and can have the notifications from the college regarding all the activities and the alumni meet.


Remarks -
10 /10

The overall experience at the campus is memorable.


Campus Life -
10 /10

This college is really so good. The infrastructure is having beauty in itself also the teaching staff is so experienced and friendly. There are so many different activities going on like cultural events, sports, technical events, etc. Laboratory, library, and classroom are also in good condition. One cricket ground and one volley Ball ground is in the college. Wi-fi facility is also available. Mess, canteen and hostel are available. The infrastructure and facilities are nice.


Admission -

I got the admission in this college on the basis of plus two marks and on the basis of Group Discussion and Personal Interview followed by counselling. After counselling, you can do all the paperwork regarding admission formalities. And I took admission in this college in June. The basic eligibility criteria are class 12th marks. I filled out the application form and went for the counselling with my father.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

One thing to note is the syllabus is advanced and you'll touch upon almost everything required in the industry and this will help you very much in your job also. The course curriculum is divided into six semesters. The syllabus helped grow my understanding of the financial field and the good level of teaching.


Placement -
10 /10

In my college, SAITM, there are so many events such as ZEAL, Farewell Party, Cultural Activities, Sports Day Celebration and many more, where students can enjoy a lot and live their college life.


Events -
10 /10

There are so many events in my college such as the Annual Sports Day celebration, so many cultural activities, freshers' parties, farewell parties, etc where I enjoyed so much with my friends and group. In my college, SAITM, there are so many events such as ZEAL, Farewell Party, Cultural Activities, Sports Day Celebration and many more, where students can enjoy a lot and live their college life.


Fees -

College fee in my college is very economical that is approx 67k for BBA and BCA and around 87k for B.Tech. Here is my college, you can get more amenities and services in this fee-only and this fee is per annum. The fees are very economic here that you can get many features in that fee here only. The college charges approx 70k for BBA and BCA both and 90k for B.Tech. here and that is an annual fee.


Faculty -
10 /10

The faculty was so good, polite and humble.they help students a lot I really appreciate the faculty complete all syllabus in time and they give an opportunity to perform better in class. It provides quality education with the best faculties, great learning and the best service one can expect.


11 Jan 202000report
R
RIZA ANJUMBBABatch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is best to learn new technologies

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I will recommend this college to students who want college with very good experience.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. Fill the form received from the office and submit it with the necessary enclosure and the registration fee. Counselling will be done one to one basis. i like the option of scholarship on basis of xii marks.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
s
shivaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really so resourceful college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Yes, positive remarks for my college. Not because I'm a student at my college. Just because I like there to study and I also like their activities.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counselling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
urvashiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college has good campus

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Worth to join this college for better career.ample number of opportunities.


Admission -

You can visit the college website and raise a query according to what you want to know about whether its college or course. Then you will be counselled from the counsellor and will be having each and every info about the college and course. Then paperwork will be done by filling the application form and then you can get the admission here.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Megha sharmaBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

perfect academics

Admission -

The basic eligibility criteria are clearing class 12th marks. I filled out the application form and went for counseling with my father. They were very polite. And then after counseling, you can get admission. It was an easy process for me to get admission.


Placement -
9 /10

The placement of this college is best for Student's future. Students can get placement in very good companies from this college. Companies like- Asian Paints, Aptara, Astron Group, Just dial, Genpact and many more came in my college with attractive salary packages.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
bimlaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good infrastructure and facilities

Admission -

I got the admission in this college on the basis of plus two marks and on the basis of Group Discussion and Personal Interview followed by counselling. After counselling, you can do all the paperwork regarding admission formalities. And I took admission in this college in June.


Placement -
7 /10

The placement of this college is best for Student's future. Students can get placement in very good companies from this college. Companies like- Asian Paints, Aptara, Astron Group, Just dial, Genpact and many more came in my college with attractive salary packages.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Priti chakrabortyBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Admission -

The basic eligibility criteria are class 12th marks. I filled out the application form and went for counseling with my father. They were very polite. And then after counseling, you can get admission. They were are really very helpful and guide us very well.


Placement -
10 /10

Training and Placement department is supportive enough if you want to apply for off-campus jobs or a 6-months internship, provided they'll validate the existence of company for off-campus internship. And the students got approx 85-90% placement in my college and those companies are well-reputed companies.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Yashika GuglaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Placement -
10 /10

The placements are attractive and luring as most of the people got placed. Almost 8O% of BBA students got placed. There is a placement cell on the campus, and it is helpful for students. Our college provides placement cell activities that give guidance to the student on how to crack the technical and non-technical interviews.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The syllabus is as prescribed by the University. The college follows the course structure, which enabled me to have a deeper insight into things. The Course Curriculum is very helpful in building my career path because that is very much relevant to my career goals and here in the college the guidelines and the curriculum I got that helped me so much in my career.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
kajal bhagatBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Placement -
9 /10

The placements are attractive and luring as most of the people got placed. Almost 8O% of BBA students got placed. There is a placement cell on the campus, and it is helpful for students. Our college provides placement cell activities that give guidance to the student on how to crack the technical and non-technical interviews.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The Course Curriculum is very helpful in building my career path because that is very much relevant to my career goals and here in the college the guidelines and the curriculum I got that helped me so much in my career.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
rashmi manglaBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2018
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college review

Remarks -
10 /10

Positives are like reasonable fees, transport facilities are good, interaction with everyone is good, the environment is nice.


Admission -

The basic eligibility criteria are clearing class 12th marks. I filled out the application form and went for counseling with my father. They were very polite. And then after counseling, you can get admission. The syllabus we have here in SAITM is very much related to our professional life and our jobs and that is according to university norms.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
d
deepali paulBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Batch : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really so resourceful college

Remarks -
9.3 /10

I recommended you all to go to this college. I am nobody to give the positive and negative remarks about college because college is a very big institution and one student only can't decide what according to me the college.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counseling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
a
ankit joshi

hey... i am looking for a good college with a good faculty for civil engineering. Kindly help me out with this asap. Thanks

27 Jul, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Ankit, To get the Best colleges of Gurgaon by this link: Colleges List.

27 Jul, 2017 19:04

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology - [MAIT], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
United College of Education Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10

United College of Education Delhi-NCR

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NAAC
IIMT College of Management, Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

IIMT College of Management

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
Institute of Information Technology and Management - [IITM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Delhi Technological University - [DTU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Ansal University- [AU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
UGC
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

KR Mangalam University

Gurgaon, Haryana
NCTE
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

The Northcap University - [NCU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
BCI
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
KIIT College of Engineering, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

KIIT College of Engineering

Gurgaon, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 31, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹67,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

news

Placements

average package ₹430,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹900,000

faculties

Mrs. VidushiAssistant Professor, Applied Science Calculas and Analysis
Mr. ParveenAssistant Professor , Civil Engineering Design synthesis of frames
Ms. Kiran Kumari PatialAssistant Professor, Civil Engineering Applications Of Computational
view all faculties[16]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
7.3
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
World College of Technology and Management - [WCTM], Gurgaon logo
6.6
Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology - [BPIT], New Delhi logo
7.0
×