St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

St. Andrews Institute of Technology and Management - [SAITM], Gurgaon - Reviews

Gurgaon, Haryana AICTE, NAAC | Estd 2010 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 89 students ratings

8.6/10

8.5/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
hostel room
exam structure
course curriculum
provide loan
good food
mess food
good mark
entrance exam
campus life
scholarship
faculty
admission
internship
knowledge
Yashika GuglaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2017
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

My college

Alumni/Alumna -

Our seniors are very helpful to us. They share their experiences with us. They always encourage us and they will give updates on internships. There is a very friendly relationship between us.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

The syllabus is as prescribed by the University. The college follows the course structure, which enabled me to have a deeper insight into things. The Course Curriculum is very helpful in building my career path because that is very much relevant to my career goals and here in the college the guidelines and the curriculum I got that helped me so much in my career.


Placement -
10 /10

The placements are attractive and luring as most of the people got placed. Almost 8O% of BBA students got placed. There is a placement cell on the campus, and it is helpful for students. Our college provides placement cell activities that give guidance to the student on how to crack the technical and non-technical interviews.


Events -
10 /10

Foundation Day and Concluding Ceremony are the main highlights of the session. I was part of the college skit team which participated and won inter-college skit competition. College provides an interesting platform to make a better balance between academics and extracurricular activities.


Campus Life -
10 /10

The campus life is pretty good in the college. The buildings are pretty good and the status of the college is pretty good in its entirety. The college provides facilities like hostel facilities, fully-fledged libraries, Audio-Video enabled auditoriums and many more. These kinds of activities will very much help us in regards to our placements. The college is equipped with all facilities like air-conditioned classroom models learning systems and Wi-Fi facilities. The library of college also equipped with books of all subjects and is equipped with AC and Wi-Fi facilities.


Fees -

The college fee at my time for BBA was 70k and the hostel charges were according to the facilities opted for and that was in between 50k-1lac. The fee structure is pretty basic. The college offers the most affordable education in the state and that too with standard quality of education. This college is a place where you can find everything at affordable prices.


11 Jan 202010report
N
NasreenBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college of mine

Remarks -
9.8 /10

I suggest you all to go for this college as it is best in NCR.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counselling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
k
komalBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

it was good

Remarks -
9.5 /10

Worth to join this college and i will recommend this college to everyone.


Admission -

I got the admission in SAITM in the month of May. I came with my parents to visit the campus and after all the discussion about the college with the concerned person, we completed all the formalities and paper work and took admission at the same time.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
R
RUKHSARBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its was good

Remarks -
10 /10

Positives are like: reasonable fee, transport facilities are good, interaction with everyone is good, the environment is nice.


Admission -

I got the admission in SAITM in the month of May. I came with my parents to visit the campus and after all the discussion about the college with the concerned person, we completed all the formalities and paperwork and took admission at the same time.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
s
sapna thakurBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2019
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent college in gurgaon area

Remarks -
9.8 /10

As a student in this College, this College has given me the opportunity to come in front and to catch my dream job.


Admission -

I came to know about this college from one of my friend, who studied here in SAITM. Then I made a query on the website of college then I got counselled here in the college. After getting counselled I completed all the paperwork and got the admission. In SAITM, I got the admission through the reference of my friend. He has been studied here for BBA. I registered myself and applied for the course of BBA then I got counselled by the college counsellor and took the admission by completing the paperwork. The fee structure of BBA is 67000 per year and for BCA also it is 67000 and for B. tech. it is 87000 per year. This fee is very economical here among all colleges.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
P
Prashant JhaBtech CSEPursued
BATCH : 2022
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The most positive about our college is it's infrastructure, i would say that it is somewhat like 5 star hotel. Also, facilities and faculty are very good, syllabus and curriculum is well balanced. Some negative points about my college is average placement, wierd location and less sports and cultural activities.


Admission -

Visit the College and then on the basis of class 12th marks I got admission along with scholarship. They only allowed specific students and it is also like first come first serve system. I also submitted my documents on the spot


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
r
radhikaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a best platform to express ourselves efficiently

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Those who want to make their career shoul go for this college.Worth to join this college and i will recommend this college to everyone.


Admission -

The College authorities made a call to me and I was really excited to join there. I took admission in SAITM in around month of may. I came to college and got the counselling from the counsellers and asked all the information about the college which is relevant to me. Then i finalised my admission here.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
amrita ranjanBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Infrastructure with best facilities

Remarks -
10 /10

I recommened to you all to go for tI recommened this college to you all who want to make their career in very good way. his college.


Admission -

I got the admission in SAITM on the basis of 12th marks. You will be counseled by the professionals and can come to know about the course which is suitable to you. And acordingly you can choose the course whether its BBA/BCA/B.Tech.Admission to UG programs is given on the basis of the candidate’s merit in the 10+2 examination. So the higher you score in class 12, the better will be your chances to get an admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
R
RIZA ANJUMBBABatch : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college is best to learn new technologies

Remarks -
7.7 /10

I will recommend this college to students who want college with very good experience.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. Fill the form received from the office and submit it with the necessary enclosure and the registration fee. Counselling will be done one to one basis. i like the option of scholarship on basis of xii marks.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
s
shivaniBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Really so resourceful college

Remarks -
9.2 /10

Yes, positive remarks for my college. Not because I'm a student at my college. Just because I like there to study and I also like their activities.


Admission -

The admission process is very easy and admission can be taken by visiting the office of the College. Admission starts in March- April. I have filled the application form and received the confirmation mail from the college. Counselling will be done one to one basis. I like the option of scholarship on the basis of 12th marks. I took the admission around 15-20 June.


7/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
urvashiBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The college has good campus

Remarks -
9.7 /10

Worth to join this college for better career.ample number of opportunities.


Admission -

You can visit the college website and raise a query according to what you want to know about whether its college or course. Then you will be counselled from the counsellor and will be having each and every info about the college and course. Then paperwork will be done by filling the application form and then you can get the admission here.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
a
ankit joshi

hey... i am looking for a good college with a good faculty for civil engineering. Kindly help me out with this asap. Thanks

27 Jul, 2017 00:10
S
Sakshi Garg Expert

Hi Ankit, To get the Best colleges of Gurgaon by this link: Colleges List.

27 Jul, 2017 19:04

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ansal University- [AU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Ansal University- [AU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
UGC
KR Mangalam University, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

KR Mangalam University

Gurgaon, Haryana
NCTE
The Northcap University - [NCU], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

The Northcap University - [NCU]

Gurgaon, Haryana
BCI
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.9 / 10
KIIT College of Engineering, Gurgaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

KIIT College of Engineering

Gurgaon, Haryana
AICTE

news view all

January 27, 2020

JEE Main 2020 AP Topper Landa Jitendra's Journey

For most of the students, getting admission in IIT is a dream and to chase their dream, students study hard to score well in JEE Mains. Cracking JEE Mains is surely the happiest moment in any person’s life and the feeling of scoring 100 percentile is beyond explanation. Same is th

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 31, 2020

"Success doesn't matter, what matters is how you deal with the failures" says JEE Main 2020 Topper Parth Dwivedi

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 31, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
BBAAVG FEE - ₹67,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹87,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[9]

news

Placements

average package ₹430,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹900,000

faculties

Mrs. VidushiAssistant Professor, Applied Science Calculas and Analysis
Mr. ParveenAssistant Professor , Civil Engineering Design synthesis of frames
Ms. Kiran Kumari PatialAssistant Professor, Civil Engineering Applications Of Computational
view all faculties[16]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

New Delhi Institute of Management - [NDIM], New Delhi logo
7.6
World College of Technology and Management - [WCTM], Gurgaon logo
6.6
Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon logo

Dronacharya College of Engineering - [DCE], Gurgaon

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.41 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo

Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.66 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
United College of Education Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida logo

United College of Education Delhi-NCR, Greater Noida

BBA/BBM , ₹ 44.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad logo

Manav Rachna University - [MRU], Faridabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.44 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
IIMT College of Management, Greater Noida logo

IIMT College of Management, Greater Noida

BCA , ₹ 76 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
×