Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 1957 UNIRAJ, Jaipur Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.1/10Accommodation
9.1/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.9/10Placement
7.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (4)
Commerce (2)
Arts (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (7)
Placement (7)
Scholarship (7)
Structure (7)
Hostel (6)
Admission (5)
Experience (5)
Course (4)
Facility (4)
Jaipur (3)
Problem (3)
Education (2)
Rajasthan (2)
System (2)
Bsc Math (1)

10 Reviews found


MA
6.5 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No one came and no experince in internship. Our college not invited any other companies. And mostly Gradutaion college in ourour city not invited companies and any company not come in Graduation level college .They only come post graduation level.

Remarks :

College managment was good because of college run by a big commety and our college best for every one becouse of averge fee structure and no raging system.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No , our college never offer scholarship or loan facility.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure waa very hard. And we did only one written exam in our per session. Annual exam was did no semester system in my college.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure was average most college took same fees of B.Com. I paid around 20000 for all B.Com and every year we paid yearly and admission fees and some miscellaneous fees was paid like sport fees, library fess , exam fees of university.

Entrance Preview :

CLAT, Entrance exam for LLB in Rajasthan university. I choose llb because i like constitution and law but i did not select because lack of admission seats only 400 seat, a over 5000 + candidate, I want to admission process with entrance exam. Because in entrance exam our capability will be check.

College Events :

Our college held many festival in session like cricket match boxing match, one entertainment programe name Ghungroo and some sport activties was done during all session.

Hostel Facilities :

No hostel facilities in my college and no mess facility even no canteen in my college.

Campus Life :

My college experince was very good most of my school freind took admission in my college with me. So we had lots of friend in my college life. Our college ony fod boys no girls in my college. And politics was good some student did politics in my college our leader was good he help every student in exam time we play many sport in colleve life. One of most popular sport was basketball we play every day in college and one of my friend state level player he help me tp play basket ball and college was provide every material of sport.

Alumni/Alumna :

My mostly college friend was my school friend so our group was big in college and our senoir students support us many time mostly exam time stidy time and no raging system in my college.

Faculty :

Faculty was very good. And they had long experience. Accounts lecturer was very good. He has practical experince in accounts. And faculty standard was good.

Placement Experience :

No one come in our college and we had no opportunity for job placement. Companies come after graduation level college and mostly come in universities Like Rajasthan university. And i think no good oppurtunity for only B.Com student.

Course Curriculum Overview :

English, Maths, Economics, General knowledge, Reasoning, Constitution and Law of india, Hindi and social science.And some part of science. Indian constitution has many section ad sub section so any every section important .English grammer and reasoning is very important.

9 /10 faculty
2 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

St Wilfred's PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SS Jain Subodh PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [SSJSMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 16.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Bhawani Niketan P.G. Boys College
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BA 9.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Compucom Institute of Information Technology and Management - [CIITM]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Poddar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.6 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Alankar P.G. Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Alankar P.G. Girls College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 6.2 14 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MA 6.2 5.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Agrawal PG College HOD - Department of Botany: Dr Ashish Kumar Dubey Interview
January 29, 2021
Agrawal PG College HOD - Department of Botany: Dr Ashish Kumar Dubey Interview

Dr. Ashish Kumar Dubey is the HOD at Department of Botany, Agrawal PG college, Jaipur. He is a visionary leader who makes sure to provide an ambient learning environment for the students to grow and prosper. He believes in following the trends and thus providing experiential learning for students

Agrawal PG College HOD - Department of Physics: Dr. Meenal Bafna Interview
January 27, 2021
Agrawal PG College HOD - Department of Physics: Dr. Meenal Bafna Interview

Dr. Meenal Bafna is currently serving with Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur as Head, Department of Physics. She has been an effective pedagogue for postgraduates and undergraduate programs for the last twenty-three years. She is an executive member of IAPT R.C -6 and has organized various seminars and

ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here
December 10, 2020
ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here

ULET 2020 Application Form Correction details have been published on the official website. Interested candidates can submit the ULET Application Form before the last date, i.e., December 28, 2020.  After submitting the application form, candidates who want to modify any details in their ULET

Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here

Rajasthan University, Jaipur has released PMET 2020 vacant seats available at the varsity’s affiliated colleges for candidates who wish to seek admission in various M.Ed courses at the official website pmet2020.com. Based on the performance in Rajasthan PMET 2020 examination, candidates are

CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here
October 17, 2020
CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required
October 01, 2020
RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here
September 22, 2020
Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 12,500/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 12,500/Yr
3 Years
BA (Geography) AVG FEE - ₹ 13,300/Yr
3 Years

Students also visited

Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, JaipurBA, ₹14.50 K First Year Fees
7.0
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.5
Parishkar College of Global Excellence
7.3
Tagore PG Girls College
Tagore PG Girls College, JaipurBA, ₹13 K First Year Fees
SS Jain Subodh PG College
SS Jain Subodh PG College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹21.80 K First Year Fees
7.6
Shree Khandelwal Vaish PG Mahavidhyalaya
7.5
Om College of Management and Science
Om College of Management and Science, JaipurBA, ₹10.50 K First Year Fees
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, JaipurBA, ₹15.50 K First Year Fees
7.1