S.J.M Dental College and Hospital - [SJMDCH], Chitradurga - Reviews

S.J.M Dental College and Hospital - [SJMDCH], Chitradurga - Reviews

Chitradurga, Karnataka DCI, NAAC | Estd 1985 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

7.7/10

8.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
J
Jini jayaprakashBDSPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Good

Scholarship -

They are providing sclarship for the backward caste people which will be very helpfull and then we can also provide the fees in installments.which is very heartwarming. Such facilities are very good and useful.


Alumni/Alumna -

Seniors are very helpful when needed and friendly. They help in providing equipments and also about their knowledge. They helps as a friend and as a teacher and keep the senior junior relationship intact.


Remarks -
7.7 /10

College is good. No such negative have been found till now. Seniors are very helpfull when needed and friendly. Extracurricular activities are well conducted in college. They are providing sclarship for the backward caste people.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

BDS is well known course nowadays. It requires both hand work and hardwork. Effiency in handwork will be more appreciated.in this course xam is conducted once in a year by the university at the month of June or July.


Placement -
8 /10

Job opportunities are provided in our college itself.internship is also provided for one year during which we are getting a very good practice and experience which is well needed in our life.till now the overall experience is good.


Events -
8 /10

Ethnic day, onam, some special days in college, graduation day, hostelfreshers, college fresher's everything is done and extra curricular activities are well promoted.our college provides opportunity for everyone to participate.


Faculty -
8 /10

Faculty of the college is very good everyone is very dedicated and we can clear our doubts at any time.they are very helpful and dedicated. Equipments are well provided and demo is also well given and they are well dedicated.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Extracurricular activities are well conducted in college. Extra curricular activities are well promoted.our college provides opportunity for everyone to participate. Labs have well equipped and we'll maintained.


Admission -

I had completed one year coaching for entrance exam and and got passed in exam. Through entrance exam I got management seat in my college. After clearing entrance exam allotments will be conducted in all the states and apply for the allotment and a college will be alloted.


Hostel Facilities -
6 /10

Hostel infrastructures are good. Food is not that satisfying some times but I am non vegetarian and mess is vegetarian bt then also affordable. No such untolerable restrictions have been kept in hostel.


Fees -

It's quite feasible and tats why we opted this college.yearly the fees is being paid and the same is for the hostel also inspite of tution fee some other expenses for the instruments is also done which is in common.


20 Jan 202000report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Sharavathi Dental College and Hospital- [SDCH], Shimoga logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
Dr MR Ambedkar Dental College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Dr MR Ambedkar Dental College

Bangalore, Karnataka
DCI
Srinivas Institute of Dental Sciences - [SIDS], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
SDM College of Dental Sciences and Hospital Sattur, Dharwad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Sri Rajiv Gandhi College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Manipal College of Dental Sciences - [MCODS], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SDM College of Dental Sciences and Hospital Sattur, Dharwad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
A B Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences - [ABSMIDS], Mangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Bapuji Dental College and Hospital - [BDCH], Davanagere logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
BDS 7.5 ₹75.48 K first year fees
Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

news view all

February 21, 2020

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results 2020: Exam Time Table, Results, Retotaling, Admit Card

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results for term-end exams have been announced on the official website of the institute. RGUHS Lat

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BDSAVG FEE - ₹376,950/Yr
4 Years
MDS Conservative DentistryAVG FEE - ₹523,520/Yr
3 Years

news

faculties

Dr. Vishwanatha. S .B.Assistant professor, Department of Periodontology
Dr. Nethravathi. T. D.Assistant professor, Department of Periodontology
Dr. Amruta A KakadeAssistant professor, Department of Periodontology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Bapuji Dental College and Hospital - [BDCH], Davanagere logo
7.9
The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore logo
6.1
SB Patil Dental College & Hospital, Bidar logo

SB Patil Dental College & Hospital, Bidar

BDS , ₹ 2.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
10.0
Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences - [CIDS], Virajpet logo
8.3
×