Government First Grade College, Channrayapatna - Reviews

Channrayapatna, Karnataka Estd 1996 UOM, Mysore Government NAAC

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

8.1 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
6.3/10Placement
9.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (2)
Science (1)

3 Reviews found


Ss
8.8 /10

Remarks :

Good college , class will be taken full no let off ,good teachers all are experience teachers but restroom are not good in condition , there many seat are branch out side the classroom.but guest teacher are not good

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There for the caste people there are many scholarship for has there is less there will get more then the fees of the the college then the girls will all so get the scholarship from the government of Karnataka ,like Vidya Siri,vidyasarate there are many like this

Fee Structure And Facilities :

There the fees depend on the caste and the income of your father according to that the fee will be taken on that there th last few was 4200 without and caste are income ,there it will be less till 3200for caste

College Events :

There for it is a government college all the government and days and events will be celebrated with out miss. In our college with in 4 month there celebrated 10 events and programs ,there all are good about event celebration

Hostel Facilities :

I have not taken any hostel facilities and I don't know more about it and my friend all so not taken any of the above facilities all are living in there home are neighbours home ,there for I don't know about the above facilities

Campus Life :

In our college the faculty is not so good are not so bad it is in equal, there give all the faculty at time like electronic problems,bench ,light, book, scholarship , living the restroom clean all the faculty is there sports all so is good

Alumni/Alumna :

Good senior,The curriculum are good the exam information will be get an to the message and email ,the board is to good in information giving exam are done with full rule and regulations. There we have website were we can get all the exam details

Faculty :

In our college the faculty is not so good are not so bad it is in equal, there give all the faculty at time like electronic problems,bench ,light, book, scholarship , living the restroom clean all the faculty is there sports all so is good

Admission :

I got information about this college from my father friends there told to apply the I applyed after two week the list was displayed in the notes board ,then submit all the documents and information to the college

Placement Experience :

This is the first year of ours so we are not good in that information but ,there was a 30 company has came for the interview many of our college senior are selected for the job there it was not a grand interview

Course Curriculum Overview :

The curriculum are good the exam information will be get an to the message and email ,the board is to good in information giving exam are done with full rule and regulations. There we have website were we can get all the exam details

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

BMS College for Women - [BMSCW]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

BMS College for Women - [BMSCW]

Bangalore, Karnataka
Sri Mahadeshwara Government First Grade College
BA 14.93 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aswathalah Esthuri Sanjeevamma National Degree College - [AESNDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
Government First Grade College

Government First Grade College

Chamarajnagar, Karnataka
BA 7.02 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Christ University
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.7 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Joseph's College - [SJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Joseph's College - [SJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.6 1.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
B.Sc 8.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mount Carmel College - [MCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Mount Carmel College - [MCC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Aloysius College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

St. Aloysius College

Mangalore, Karnataka
M.Sc 8.0 79 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
The Oxford College of Science - [TOCS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
M.Sc 7.9 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mysore University PG Admission 2020: PG Courses Result Declared @uni-mysore.ac.in; Check Details Here
November 16, 2020
Mysore University PG Admission 2020: PG Courses Result Declared @uni-mysore.ac.in; Check Details Here

Mysore University has released the University PG result 2020 on its official website uni-mysore.ac.in on November 16. The result is available course-wise. University of Mysore conducted the entrance exam for various PG courses from November 4 to 7. The varsity offers various Post Graduate co

University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams
July 12, 2020
University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams

University of Mysore is getting ready to conduct final semester exams as the University Grant Commission (UGC) has released its new guidelines for the conduct of final exams. As per sources, University of Mysore will conduct the undergraduate and postgraduate courses final year examinations by th

KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again
June 11, 2020
KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again

The University of Mysore has postponed the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) 2020 exam which was supposed to be held on 21 June.  The exam is conducted by the ‘University of Mysore’ to test the eligibility of Assistant Professors or Lecturers for their recruitment in Karnat

Mysore University Result 2021 (Released) Check@results.uni-mysore.ac.in: UG, PG Result
April 08, 2021
Mysore University Result 2021 (Released) Check@results.uni-mysore.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Mysore University (UoM) has released the result for UG & PG Exams 2021 on its official website @uni-mysore.ac.in. Candidates pursuing BA, B.Sc, B.Com, BBA, MA, M.Com, BCA, B.Ed and M.Sc in UOM can check the results online.  Mysore University Result 2021: Direct links to Check 

interested in this College ?

Faculties

UMANATHA M K Professor and Principal, Department of Chemistry
MALLAIAH Associate Professor, Department of Sociology
GURAPPA K.C Associate Professor, Department of Commerce and Management