filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Teresian College, Mysore

Teresian College, Mysore

Mysore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1963 UOM, Mysore Private

College Admission Reviews

user
Pushpa Arul Selvi J , Batch: Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)-2009

8.2/10

"Admission process was very simple in 2005 for 1st PUC, i just had to fill in the application form and pay the fees. My mom and me gave a visit to the college and my mom liked the college and the environment around so i got admission in the college and passed out in 2009 completing my B.Com."   Read More


College rating

based on 1 students ratings

8.2/10

10.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
9.0/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Pushpa Arul Selvi JBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accountancy)Batch : 2009
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

There was no entrance exam for Degree admissions. I took B.com as i had to do my MBA in HR and this college was the best one for women in 2005 and till date.


Admission -

Admission process was very simple in 2005 for 1st PUC, i just had to fill in the application form and pay the fees. My mom and me gave a visit to the college and my mom liked the college and the environment around so i got admission in the college and passed out in 2009 completing my B.Com.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Hostel
Laboratory
Classrooms
Sports
Auditorium
Library

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Bannur Road, Siddarthanagar
Mysore - 570011
Karnataka , India

0.09KmYaraganahalli

0821-2471316

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A

news view all

October 03, 2019

Mysore University Results 2019: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BA
3 Years
B.Sc
3 Years
M.ComAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[12]

news

faculties

Mrs. Mary SangeethaAssistant Professor, Department of English
Mrs. Suparna SindhiAssistant Professor, Department of English
DR. Prabhamani RAssociate Professor, Department of History
view all faculties[9]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, Mysore logo
Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham Mysore Campus, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 45.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Government First Grade College, Mysore logo
Government First Grade College, MysoreBA , ₹ 4.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
Sarada Vilas College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore logo
SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 25.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo
Maharani's Science College for Women, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×