Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol

Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol

Asansol, West Bengal NAAC, UGC | Estd 1961 KNU, Bardhaman Government

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
B.A {Hons.}10+2₹2,965Check Here
B.Sc {Hons.}10+2₹3,690Check Here
B.Com10+2₹2,570Check Here
B.Com {Hons.}10+2₹3,335Check Here
BA10+2₹2,420Check Here
B.Sc10+2₹3,115Check Here
3 Years Full Time18 seats
3,690
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Souvik Dey , Batch: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]-2019

7.8/10

"I got admission via form fill up at the official online portal of that particular college. Every year the admission date varies from mid of May to the end of June."   Read More


3 Years Full Time320 seats
2,570
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

LAKSHMIKANTA BAURI , B.COM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2016

8.5/10

"1st Online formfillup for all category then a merit list published Then admission process continue. The college issue a date and students going to college for admission but my college time simply i filled a omr sheet and pay admission fess and my admission is successfull"   Read More

Sandip prasad , Batch: B.com-2013

5/10

"Fee structure are quite normal I don't say its expensive , year experience is just approx 6000 may be now 8000, a student can pay it through in instalment or at a time , there is scholarship for meritorious students"   Read More


3 Years Full Time147 seats
3,115
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Souvik Dey , Batch: Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]-2019

7.8/10

"I got admission via form fill up at the official online portal of that particular college. Every year the admission date varies from mid of May to the end of June."   Read More


3,335
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

LAKSHMIKANTA BAURI , B.COM, Pursued:
BATCH : 2016

8.5/10

"1st Online formfillup for all category then a merit list published Then admission process continue. The college issue a date and students going to college for admission but my college time simply i filled a omr sheet and pay admission fess and my admission is successfull"   Read More

Sandip prasad , Batch: B.com-2013

5/10

"Fee structure are quite normal I don't say its expensive , year experience is just approx 6000 may be now 8000, a student can pay it through in instalment or at a time , there is scholarship for meritorious students"   Read More


College rating

based on 7 students ratings

6.9/10

7.9/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
4.3/10placements
6.7/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

commerce
computer
internship
stipend
examination
placement
structure
asansol
admission
interview
faculty
package
charge
scholarship
bidhan
Manish PrasadBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College

Remarks -
5.2 /10

Conduct classes regularly after 2nd year of BBA. Faculties need to be more strict to the students.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
4/10placement
5/10social life
S
Souvik DeyBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 2019
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our Pride Bidhan Chandra College Asansol

Remarks -
7.8 /10

The college management always tries to help students to do their best.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
S
Sandip prasadB.comBatch : 2013
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It was good

Remarks -
5 /10

There is some positive and negative alos I experinced , environment is good for study but need more teacher , better play ground , its not well maintned , spots program must be improved , they must encourage student to join it


6/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life
A
Abhishek BurnwalB.Com(Hon's)Batch : 2015
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
7.3 /10

My college is good in every aspect except the political indulgence in our college. The college is good for commerce students and arts. There is a good festive environment in our college. But my advice is to remove the bad and vulgerable steps taken by the politcal parties and to banned the politics in college.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Laboratory
Classrooms
Hostel
Medical
Comp Labs
Auditorium

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Dist-Burdwan
Asansol - 713304
West Bengal , India

0.61KmBudha More Bus Stand

0341-2283020

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
MOBILE FRAME
Sharique Zia

Sir i want to do BBA from this college can you please tell me about the fees

17 Jan, 2020 09:32
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Zia, this course is not available in the college. However, you can check some of the colleges offering this course from below:

You can check the complete list of the colleges from here: BBA Colleges in Bardhaman

17 Jan, 2020 10:34

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

NSHM Knowledge Campus, Durgapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

NSHM Knowledge Campus

Durgapur, West Bengal
AICTE
Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College  - [BCREC], Durgapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Dr. B.C. Roy Engineering College - [BCREC]

Durgapur, West Bengal
AICTE
Management Institute of Durgapur - [MID], Durgapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Management Institute of Durgapur - [MID]

Durgapur, West Bengal
AICTE
Michael Madhusudan Memorial College, Durgapur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Michael Madhusudan Memorial College

Durgapur, West Bengal
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

University of Calcutta, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

University of Calcutta

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Presidency University, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Presidency University

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
Loreto College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Loreto College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹24.12 K first year fees
Gokhale Memorial Girls' College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Gokhale Memorial Girls' College

Kolkata, West Bengal
NAAC
BA 6.6 ₹27.14 K first year fees
The Bhawanipur Education Society College - [BESC], Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Seth Anandaram Jaipuria College, Kolkata logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Seth Anandaram Jaipuria College

Kolkata, West Bengal
UGC

news

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹3,690/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,965/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹2,420/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[16]

faculties

Dr. Swapan Kr. DeyAssociate Professor
Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay Assistant Professor
Mr. Dipankar AroshAssistant Professor
view all faculties[13]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Burdwan Raj College, Bardhaman logo

Burdwan Raj College, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Trivenidevi Bhalotia College Raniganj, Bardhaman logo

Trivenidevi Bhalotia College Raniganj, Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 5.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Durgapur Government College Durgapur, Bardhaman logo

Durgapur Government College Durgapur, Bardhaman

B.Sc , ₹ 3.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
Durgapur Society of Management Science - [DSMS], Durgapur logo
9.5
Raniganj Girls College, Bundwan logo

Raniganj Girls College, Bundwan

BA , ₹ 1.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Asansol Engineering College - [AEC], Asansol logo

Asansol Engineering College - [AEC], Asansol

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.34 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM], Bardhaman logo

Deshabandhu Mahavidyalaya - [DBM], Bardhaman

BA , ₹ 2.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Asansol Girls College - [AGC], Bundwan logo

Asansol Girls College - [AGC], Bundwan

BA , ₹ 4.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
×