Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Rankings

×

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], Allahabad - Reviews

Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT], Allahabad - Reviews

Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh AICTE | Estd 1997 BIT Mesra, Ranchi Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

7.9/10

8.8/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    V
    Vishal YadavMBABatch : 2015
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Masters Journey

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    I have a viewpoint only to support our institute, nothing negative is there. The infrastructure is top-notch and the library is a state of the art masterpiece in itself. The campus life is very much insane and the students here are very social and take part in various cultural activities.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    SACHENDRA KUMARMBABatch : 2015
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Review

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    I am very satisfied with the kind of teaching we received, thanks to our esteemed faculty. Course fee was very much budget-friendly and the infrastructure provided to us was exceptionally good. The library was humongous, if not gigantic.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    D
    Deepesh kumar yadavMCABatch : 2014
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    Overall I feel this is above average college. I learned lots of things from this college in my courses and makes some best friends in my life. Some faculties whom I miss lots since they help in my entire academics. Just one bad thing that student have to go Ranchi for placement, which I feel bad for this college. I wish in future they might arrange something good for their students for placement.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    s
    swati sinhaMCABatch : 2012
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good learning experience.

    Entrance Preview -

    I took the BIT entrance examination. My score was 150. I opted this because Birla is one of the top colleges.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Candidates from all the centres gather at the main branch for placements. Sometimes they also organize for the placement process in the Patna campus and the Noida campus. Around 45 companies come for recruitment every year.

    7/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    2/10hostel
    6/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Devprayag Institute of Technical Studies - [DITS], Allahabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    United Group of Institutions - [UGI], Allahabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    United Group of Institutions - [UGI]

    Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    United Institute of Management - [UIM], Allahabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    United Institute of Management - [UIM]

    Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    September 03, 2020

    NTA to Fully Resume its Helpdesk Services

    In a public notice released on September 03, 2020, the National Testing Agency (NTA) has made its helpdesk services fully operational. As a precautionary measure against COVID-19 and the National Lockdown that was put into force on March 24, 2020, NTA was operating its Helpdesk with limited resou

    October 22, 2020

    AICTE: Admission Guidelines for MBA/PGDM Courses Revised for Academic Year 2020-2021

    AICTE has recently revised its guidelines with regard to admission in the MBA/PGDM programs offered by business schools in India. AICTE has allowed admissions to MBA or PGDM courses without CAT, MAT, CMAT, ATMA, XAT, or other entrance exams for the academic year of 2020-21. Since many stat

    August 01, 2020

    CMAT Cutoff 2021 for GLIM: Know Admission Dates, Eligibility, & Expected Cut Off

    While AICTE does not release an official CMAT 2021 cutoff to shortlist applicants, Great Lakes announces its individual cutoff. Also, many coaching centers release the expected CMAT Cutoff 2021 at their websites. Going by the past year trends, a minimum score of 180 is required to get an i

    July 31, 2020

    CMAT Cut Off 2021 for PUMBA: Expected Cut Off, Eligibility & Selection Process

    Pune University’s Department of Management Studies is a center for excellence that offers candidates a highly regarded MBA degree. It is a premier management college that conducts three highly coveted MBA programs. The institute offers MBA++ degree in 5 specializations: Marketing, Finance

    October 26, 2020

    MBA Admissions 2021: Registration (Open), Top 100 B-Schools, Exams Accepted, Dates, Cutoff

    Latest MBA News and Updates October 21: FSM Invites Application to PGDM, PGDM (IB), PGDM (FM), and PGDM (BDA) Admission 2021. Apply Now October 20: SDA IMB Admission Application Deadline is May 20. Know more October 20: IIM Udaipur invites applications for one-year MBA

    February 06, 2020

    CMAT Answer Key, Paper Analysis & Question Paper with Solution

    NTA released the CMAT 2020 Response Sheet and Question Paper on the CMAT portal on January 29, 2020. Candidates who have taken the exam will be able to check the same by visiting the official website i.e. cmat.nta.nic.in by using their application number and DOB / password.

    January 29, 2020

    CMAT 2020 Paper Analysis: Detailed Section-wise Analysis and Expected Cutoff

    The 2020 CMAT Sesion was conducted on January 28, 2020, from 9:30 am to 12:30 pm across 104 cities. The Exam was on similar lines with that of the previous year. It was a single shift exam as against two shifts exam last year. There were 4 sections with 25 questions in each with the sections of GK,

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹151,333/Yr
    3 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹151,333/Yr
    3 Years
    MBAAVG FEE - ₹277,000/Yr
    2 Years
    view more courses[6]

    ADMISSION

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Prayag Institute of Technology & Management, Allahabad logo

    Prayag Institute of Technology & Management, Allahabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    LDC Institute of Technical Studies, Allahabad logo

    LDC Institute of Technical Studies, Allahabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 71.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    United Institute of Technology - [UIT], Allahabad logo

    United Institute of Technology - [UIT], Allahabad

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.12 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    SP Memorial Institute of Technology - [SPMIT], Allahabad logo
    7.1
    Nehru Gram Bharati University - [NGBU], Allahabad logo
    8.2
    ×