Brahmanand College, Kanpur - Course & Fees Details

Brahmanand College, Kanpur - Course & Fees Details

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh UGC | Estd 1961 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

Brahmanand College, Kanpur Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
B.Sc10+2₹2,495Check Here
M.ScGraduation₹25,500Check Here
Ph.DPost Graduation-Check Here
B.Com10+2₹6,407Check Here
L.L.BGraduation₹4,094Check Here
3 YearsFull Time 8/10
2,669
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹2,669 ₹2,509 ₹2,308 ₹7,486


College Reviews

Nisarg Mehta , Bachelor in science (B.Sc), Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.5/10

Course Curriculum Review

"Our faculty take exams twice in a week in also they ensure that also by rivision tests and our annual exams and semi annual exams are also organised by our college and our college gives a report card to our parents and us"

Fees Review

"In our college fees structure are very different four different types of education courses I am in BSC so science course the fees not much very expensive for all middle class family but if you want to take admission in some another courses there are vary in these fees structures"   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
6,340
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹6,340 ₹6,340 ₹6,540 ₹19,220


College Reviews

Anshu trivedi , B.com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

2.2/10

Course Curriculum Review

"In my college you can do many courses. And you can focus on many areas because there are many types of course available you can go with ur interest. And you select the course and you can do better in the areas."

Fees Review

"Yes, the fees structure in my college is very difficult and the amount of fees is very big in my college means college take large amount in my college for fees purpose so this very bad system because all person can't give."   Read More


3 YearsFull Time 8/10
4,061
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


year 1 year 2 year 3 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹4,061 ₹4,031 ₹4,191 ₹12,283


College Reviews

user
Meenakshi Agnihotri , LLB, Pursued: 2018

9.3/10

Course Curriculum Review

"The course curriculum is perfectly designed and is all what is needed by a student of law to learn. Practical training are being given by taking student to the district court near the college campus where students see & learn new things. "

Fees Review

"The fees for the course is 7000 per year that includes the cost of examination fees & books provided by the college itself. "   Read More


2 YearsFull Time 8/10
26,800
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



year 1 year 2 PROGRAM GRAND TOTAL
₹26,800 ₹24,200 ₹51,000


College Reviews

Lakshya raj Khatri , master of science chemistry, Pursued:

8.3/10

Fees Review

"Fees is not so high and other faculties are also nice."   Read More


college Courses & Fees reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches

POPULAR TAGS

entrance exam
merit list
average package
interview process
hostel facility
course
campus
scholarship
placement
government
admission
curriculum
internship
education
structure
A
Anshu trivediB.comPursued
BATCH : 2021
2.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Fees -

Yes, the fees structure in my college is very difficult and the amount of fees is very big in my college means college take large amount in my college for fees purpose so this very bad system because all person can't give.


Course Curriculum -
1 /10

In my college you can do many courses. And you can focus on many areas because there are many types of course available you can go with ur interest. And you select the course and you can do better in the areas.


1/10academic
5/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
1/10food & accom
1/10placement
4/10social life
ANKUR CHAUHANBscBatch : 2020
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

All about BND college

Fees -

My program is Bachelor of science in mathematics physics and chemistry total annual fees is around three thousand rupees this fee is for general category, for obc and sc St category fee is very less mode of payment is through demand draft, scholarships also came for student.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
7/10social life
A
Anshika BajpaiBachelor of SciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good for disciplined students

Fees -

Fees is not really too high. It's average for Middle class people. As I am a Bachelor of science student I will say my fees is easily bearable. My friend from bachelor on commerce course have a bit higher fees than mine because that course is self financed.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Exam structure is manual and follows all standards of Chatrapati Sahu Ji Maharaj University. They have CCTV camera as guided by university and they are strict when it comes to discipline and to avoid any unwanted task or cheat method they check students by their own.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
K
Kshama sonkarB.comBatch : 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Fees -

It is feasible u just need to pay 6000 per year for self financed course and rs 3000 per year for govt aided course what else do you need now it is very feasible very much facilities in this amount of money only


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

The course curriculum is very wide and knowledgeable u will get the every small bit of knowledge regarding your course and faculty is always there to help to in every little problem u just have exam sturucture is yearly


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
R
Ramji GuptaB.scBatch : 2007
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for b.sc in kanpur

Fees -

Its semi government college so fee is not much higher side its very low which can be beared by every student you also get scholarships if you are eligible.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

This college only have science stream and law stream only. Course is and college is approved by csjm University and yearly one time exam is conducted by University of kanpur, course have 6 subject in b.sc stream


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
1/10placement
6/10social life
N
Nisarg MehtaBachelor in science (B.Sc)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BVM college

Fees -

In our college fees structure are very different four different types of education courses I am in BSC so science course the fees not much very expensive for all middle class family but if you want to take admission in some another courses there are vary in these fees structures


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Our faculty take exams twice in a week in also they ensure that also by rivision tests and our annual exams and semi annual exams are also organised by our college and our college gives a report card to our parents and us


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
Shiksha GautamB.ScPursued 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college with knowlegable faculties

Fees -

Fee structure is very nominally charged and it is quite reasonable as well for all students . Concessions are being offered looking after the individual performance during his academic years for so long.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course is very simple and easily understood by all students due to faculties grace and their teaching methadology. Research intiatives were not taken up as such in the college it was just a general small discussion process.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Meenakshi AgnihotriLLBPursued 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Perfect exposure for a student of law in this college

Fees -

The fees for the course is 7000 per year that includes the cost of examination fees & books provided by the college itself.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

The course curriculum is perfectly designed and is all what is needed by a student of law to learn. Practical training are being given by taking student to the district court near the college campus where students see & learn new things.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Rashmi PatelB.ScPursued 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with the best faculty in Town

Fees -

The fee for the whole course was very economical, a student had to pay a sum of 8000 in total which included examination fees, practical fees & fees of library facility. Girls were further given a rebate of 25% in their fees.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course curriculum is designed in such a way so that student gets to learn all required things in an easy way without getting too much of burden on their head. Practicals were scheduled twice a week. The electives available were Chemistry, maths, Biology & Physics.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
r
ragini agnihotriLLBPursued 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is well known for academics

Fees -

As this is a government college so therefore the fees is also very less overall. The course is of three years. !st year fees is approximately 14,000 Rs and so on so the total fees add up to 45,000 Rs overall.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course carried in the college has some practical knowledge only therefore the teachers take some sessions of practicals and some of field work and some of researches and some subjective sessions all together.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


11 Comments
M
MUKESH KUMAR YADAV

PLEASE TELL ME .CAN I TAKE IN ADMISSION IN LLB NOW?

16 Oct, 2019 11:57
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mukesh, admission process for this course is expected to start in April 2020.

16 Oct, 2019 17:33
A
Atul Rai

???? LLB(3 year) ??? ??? ?? ???? admission ?? ???? ??...?

25 Jun, 2019 11:15
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Atul, you can check the Admission Details of the LLB in the university from here. Admission is approved only on the basis of marks scored by the student in entrance exam conducted by the university.

25 Jun, 2019 16:21
p
pradeep saini

CAN BE HELP ME... FOR ADMISSION LLB IN

24 Mar, 2020 22:55
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Pradeep, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by the college itself. You will have to fill the application form online on the official website as and when dates are declared.

25 Mar, 2020 02:01
T
The stranger

Kya bsc biotechnology me cutt off jata hai?

07 Jun, 2019 09:40
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi, admission to B.Sc Biotechnology will be approved on the basis of score in online entrance test conducted by CSJMU.

07 Jun, 2019 09:52
A
Afreen

Bnd me ba nii h kya

25 Jun, 2018 22:52
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Afreen, No this course is not offered by the college

26 Jun, 2018 13:33
A
Archana Shukla

i got 24th rank in csjmu entrance exam but i missed first counselling. can i get the admission now? please tell me.

25 Jun, 2018 17:46
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Archana, To Get admission details you may contact to 0512-2330413

26 Jun, 2018 17:42
M
M Nandini

Kya ab form milsaktha hai

25 Jun, 2018 15:06
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Nandini, No admissions are closed now

25 Jun, 2018 17:30
A
Amit

Msc. Industrial chemistry ki fee kitani h

20 Jun, 2018 07:53
A
Akansha Expert

Hello Amit, Please contact to this no. 0512-2330413 for getting M.Sc Course Fee Structure.

20 Jun, 2018 15:20
S
Satyam tiwari

BA LLB ka cource hai is college me ya nai hai

22 May, 2018 10:35
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Satyam, This course is not provided by the college

24 May, 2018 12:20
A
Ankita prajapati

B .com ki fees kya h Nd kitne %liyea ja rahe h

04 May, 2018 10:08
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Ankita, You get the detail about College B.Com course fee please contact to this no. 0512-2330413. And for getting Admission in the college you must passed 10 2 with 50% from any recognized Board.

04 May, 2018 11:03
s
sumit

When the admission is open for msc in physics and what is the fee structure.

24 Mar, 2018 11:13
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Sumit, For the information regarding admission and fee structure for msc physics you may contact to this no.0512-2330413

09 May, 2018 16:28

Show More comments

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Brahaspati Mahila Post Graduate College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
UGC
VSSD College, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.5 / 10

VSSD College

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University - [CSJMU], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
DAV College - [DAV], Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

DAV College - [DAV]

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Amity University, Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Amity University

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE
Bundelkhand University, Jhansi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

Bundelkhand University

Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Invertis University, Bareilly logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Invertis University

Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
NCTE

news view all

April 18, 2020

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 (Released) : Check UG & PG (Regular/ Private/ Supplementary) Admit Card, Time Table

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 has been released on the official website. Students can download Kanpur University Admit Card via link provided below. To download the respective semester admit card, students need to enter the ‘Registration No.’ in the space provided.  It is mandatory to do

April 04, 2020

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Time Table 2020: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Scheme, Dates

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University or popularly known as CSJMU has released the time table for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com examinations. Candidates appearing for the semester and annual exams can visit the official website to check the time table for their respective courses

May 01, 2020

CSJM University Result 2020: Semester Yearly Result, Revaluation, Admit Card, Exam Schedule, Syllabus

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur is a Public State University formerly known as Kanpur University established in the year of 1966 in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh  CSJM University will soon release the UG & PG result for examination conducted in the month of December 201

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,407/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹22,400/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BotanyAVG FEE - ₹2,495/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

faculties

Dr. Sunil SinghLecturer, Department of Physics
Dr. V. K. KatiyarLecturer, Department of Physics
Dr. Navnit Kumar MishraLecturer, Department of Physics
view all faculties[13]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur logo

Christ Church College -[CCC], Kanpur

BA , ₹ 3.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8

Shree Satguru Degree College, Unnao

BA , ₹ 3.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Shree Shakti Degree College, Kanpur logo

Shree Shakti Degree College, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Rama University, Kanpur logo

Rama University, Kanpur

BAMS , ₹ 2.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur logo

Rooprani Sukhnandan Singh Mahavidyalaya, Kanpur

B.Sc , ₹ 14.95 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
×