Rajarajeshwari Medical College And Hospital - [RRMCH], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka MCI Estd 1992 RGUHS, Bangalore Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.1/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (9)

Most Popular Tags

Course (7)
Experience (7)
Hostel (7)
Scholarship (6)
Curriculum (5)
Structure (5)
Facility (4)
Knowledge (4)
Program (4)
Faculty (3)
Family (3)
Government (3)
Internship (3)
Hospital (2)
Management (2)

11 Reviews found


AM
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Best college that give best quality education and teachers are very best and the give the best education i don't think any negative about the college. I think it was the best college in the bangalore to study Medical

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

The scholarship and the loan facility are the best they give the facility to take loan from the bank and give time to pay the fees and the provide scholarship for the students who have best academic performance

Fee Structure And Facilities :

That is not much expensive for my Cousre duration is 3 years and 6 months internship the full feesfor studies is around 6 lakhs yearly 1.25 lakhs tuition fees and 60000 for the hostel fees and other university fees etc

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel was pretty good the offer different variates of food daily and 2 days non veg in weekly we have to pay 60000 yearly for the hostel that means 5000 for monthly hostel warden and others staffs are very nice and the mess also outstanding

College Events :

We have lot of Events conducted by the college that give us a new experience firstly we got the freshers day that was amazing and holi celebrated that was one the best events that conducted by the college and others great events

Campus Life :

The Extracurricular activities are the best the give we can prove our self how we are progressing and we get the best lab facilities in the college and the sports section football cricket basketball etc we can do what we want

Alumni/Alumna :

They are very helpful and they tell us what we have to do In the college and the discipline of the college the gives the details of the text we have to buy from outside and the are very much friendly to us

Faculty :

Best college best hostel best hospitality for Practice for the students for medical students that was a apt college for every thing best campus and give a feeling of college campus. Teachers and the non teaching staff are best

Admission :

I got admisson in the merit quota the college authorities did not take donations they provide us the fees structure and they give time to know about the college and the administration officer in the college was very nice to interact with our doubts

Placement Experience :

We will get 6 months of internship in the college and we get paid by the hospital we will get the best opportunity to prove ourself in the field and after all we have to look job in the other hospitals

Course Curriculum Overview :

The Course curriculum is very good we have 3 years of Cousre and 6 months of internship that provide by the college. The exam is yearly and in 1st year we have only theory exam and no practicals are there in 1st year

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
G
girish kulkarni
Wts the timing of the College
G
garima bansal
HI Girish, To get information regarding college timings you may contact to 080-28437444 , 28437777.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

MVJ Medical College and Research Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
MBBS 9.94 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences - [KIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
PG Diploma in Medical 6.9 3.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 7.3 17.97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Medical College - [BRAMC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MBBS 9.94 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Devaraj URS Academy of Higher Education & Research
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
PG Diploma in Medical 14.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

St John's Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St John's Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
MD 8.8 9.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramaiah Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

Ramaiah Medical College

Bangalore, Karnataka
Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute - [BMCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Sc (Medicine) 7.3 17.97 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kempegowda Institute of Medical Sciences - [KIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
PG Diploma in Medical 6.9 3.44 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oxford Medical College Hospital and Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MBBS 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bowring and Lady Curzon Medical College & Research Institute
MBBS 70.47 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BAMS 28.59 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGUHS Time Table 2021 (Released) @rguhs.ac.in; Get UG, PG Semester Exam Time Table Download Link
March 17, 2021
RGUHS Time Table 2021 (Released) @rguhs.ac.in; Get UG, PG Semester Exam Time Table Download Link

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Science (RGUHS) has released the time table for the upcoming undergraduate and postgraduate examinations which will be conducted at the University.  The time table for the upcoming semester examination is released in February 2021. Candidates can check the t

NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 09, 2021
NEET Study notes for Reaction Mechanism, Important Formulas, and Sample Questions

A reaction Mechanism is the sequence of some simple steps that lead to a chemical reaction. At times when more than two steps get involved the reaction gets complicated. The slowest steps out of all determine the final reaction. The last step is the slowest it does not make a huge difference but if

NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Chemical Equilibrium, Previous Year Solved Sample Questions with Preparation Tips and Important Formulas

Chemical Equilibrium is one of the common terms when it about Chemistry. This chapter holds a significant weightage of almost 4-5% and different styles of questions are asked in NEET. Like direct questions on reactions or sometimes questions required to be solved using formulas. Also Check NEET Chem

NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions
March 08, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Organic Chemistry, Important Formulas and Previous Year Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus is segmented into 3 parts including Organic, Inorganic, and Physical Chemistry. The chapters included in the exam are based on the question asked in class 11th and 12th. Check NEET Chemistry Syllabus Organic Chemistry holds a weightage of 4% and different kinds of question

NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Kinematics, Preparation Tips with Previous Years Solved Sample Questions

Kinematics is the sector of mechanics that defines the motion of points, systems, or objects. The Kinematics in NEET is approximately 3 to 4% and students can also imagine direct questions from the section which makes it one of the best scoring topics. To very useful students in their preparation, w

NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions
March 06, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Basic concepts of Chemistry, Important Topics with Solved Sample Questions

NEET Chemistry syllabus has broadly classified into 3 categories – Physical, Organic, and Inorganic. This subject can be considered as the scoring out of the other subjects, which can help the candidates to achieve a standing position in the all India entrance exam. NEET Study Notes for Basic

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds, Quick Notes with Important Formulas and Solved Sample Questions

NEET Study Notes for Coordination Compounds will help candidates to understand important topics like ligands and their formulas, Werner theory, etc. The weightage of this chapter is around 6.70% in the NEET examination that means candidates can expect around 3-4 questions from this chapter. Check NE

NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions
March 05, 2021
NEET Study Notes for Planar Motion, Definitions, Formulas, and Sample Questions

Physics is viewed as the toughest among the three subjects of NEET. However, a good position can be considered typically when a candidate scores over 140 marks in physics for which he/she needs to attempt around 40 questions with a high accuracy rate. To score well in this segment of NEET 2021, stud

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc Perfusion Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 109,800/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Medical Imaging Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 109,800/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Students also visited