Nargund College of Pharmacy Rankings

×

Nargund College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - Reviews

Nargund College of Pharmacy, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka PCI, AICTE | Estd 1992 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.5/10

8.7/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    Sonam dorjee tamangBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2023
    4.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    3/10placement
    3/10social life
    9/10course
    2/10hostel
    4/10campus life

    It's was low key

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes they are alwyas their to help they would provide your study materials to study books and Shirley motivate alot

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    They are good in some manner but bad in some manner .as we are from the different state it would be hard for us to communicate because most of the faculty member speaks only their language and we would feel but separated coz we would not know what they are talking

    Admission -
    4.5 /10

    I must say the college management is little lazy because till now we have not got our identy card

    Admission -

    It is an deemed college. You can get admission straight through the college websites. all you need to do is check it and get the contact number and go to management and submit the money needed for the college. it is easy to get admission but their is also seats for cet students

    Fees -

    1.5lakh per year andother hostel expense and folding expenses .hostel is clean but the places needed for the hostel is kind small and the way they keep the hostelrs are good but the people who has claustrophobia can't stay in hostel but I enjoy the clean nature I hostel

    Scholarship -

    We can only get scholarship of our own state so I have no choice to get loan or scholarship in the college .

    Placement -
    3 /10

    I don't know still a freshman. I am new and I headed the placement is not so good because till I have heated Boone has got a good job as u see but some has got good jobs depends upon the students coz we get placement through RGUHS.

    Events -
    3 /10

    Pharmacy day and other Indian cultural festivals are celebrated, our college is a. Secular college coz till now I have not seen anyone separated in a cast or religious and the way they celebrate us really wonderful .people or students coming from outside would love it

    Campus Life -
    3 /10

    It's okay but the environment is bit boring. Because our college is a small college and a beautiful one but their is lots of groupism and it really feel weird if you the only person who is introverted and. Can withstand with others

    Course Curriculum -

    It's a semester type. It's but hard for people who can't study properly and it's good for students who are an easy learner and has hard working spirit. the labs are not that bad the way they teach in practicals are really pleasing.

    27 Dec 201902report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    T. John College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    T. John College of Pharmacy

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Acharya & BM Reddy College of Pharmacy - [ABMRCP], Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
    St John's Pharmacy College, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    St John's Pharmacy College

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    KLE University's College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10
    RR College of Pharmacy - [RRCP], Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    RR College of Pharmacy - [RRCP]

    Bangalore, Karnataka

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Government College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Government College of Pharmacy

    Bangalore, Karnataka
    Vivekananda College of Pharmacy - [VCP], Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
    St John's Pharmacy College, Bangalore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

    St John's Pharmacy College

    Bangalore, Karnataka

    news view all

    November 13, 2020

    RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

    As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

    October 12, 2020

    Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

    Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

    October 08, 2020

    RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

    On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

    October 07, 2020

    RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

    Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

    August 17, 2020

    RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

    Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

    November 21, 2020

    RGUHS Results 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG Result @ rguhs.ac.in

    Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Results for term-end exams have been announced on the official website of the institute. RGUHS Latest UG and PG Update links are given below.  The University also publishes results for internal semester examinations twice in a year. Details

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Narendra Sharath ChandraaAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    Mrs. Manjula BhatLecturer, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
    Dr. C.S.R LakshmiProfessor, Department of Pharmaceutics
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Gautham College of Pharmacy - [GCP], Bangalore logo

    Gautham College of Pharmacy - [GCP], Bangalore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 24 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    PES College of Pharmacy - [PESCP], Bangalore logo

    PES College of Pharmacy - [PESCP], Bangalore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    The Oxford College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo

    The Oxford College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

    M.Pharm , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.1
    Karnataka College of Pharmacy - [KCP], Bangalore logo

    Karnataka College of Pharmacy - [KCP], Bangalore

    M.Pharm , ₹ 1.13 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    MES College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo

    MES College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Mallige College of Pharmacy, Bangalore logo

    Mallige College of Pharmacy, Bangalore

    B.Pharm , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×