Rizvi College of Architecture Rankings

×

Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai

Rizvi College of Architecture, Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 1992 MU, Mumbai Private Institute

Select Degree : M.Arch B.Arch
Select Stream : Architecture

Rizvi College of Architecture Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
  • Dates : Application Starts 11 Jun 2021 | Application Ends 24 Jun 2021 Check All Dates
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

Bachelor of Architecture [B.Arch]

₹ 130,000 1st Yr Fees
5 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

College rating

based on 21 students ratings
Claim This College

8.2/10

8.5/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.1/10social

college Info reviews view all

FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Architecture
    Architect
    Course Curriculum
    Knowledge
    Scholarship
    Faculty Member
    Examination
    Total Fee
    Entrance Exam
    Fee Structure
    Placement Cell
    Bachelor Degree
    Joint Entrance
    Little Bit

    21 Reviews found

    S
    SiddiqueBachelor of Architecture [B.Arch]
    Enrolled : 2018
    6.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review that you need

    Remarks -
    6.5 /10

    My friend & family members recommend me this collage and it's near my home and the facilities are also good in this price Good teachers, The Good is that teachers are very humble and amd many more things

    6/10placement
    6/10college
    6/10course
    8/10campus life
    S
    Sandhiya.MBachelor of Architecture
    Batch : 2019
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college days

    Remarks -
    9 /10

    Placements in our department was really good. We were offered placements from different reputed companies. In my batch almost 70% students got placed in posts like designer, draftsman and site visitor.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    G
    GOURABBachelor of Architecture
    Batch : 2019
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of my college

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    We were offered very good placements from our college. There were total 80 students in my class. Among the 80 students, 65 students got placed in several reputed companies in the posts of draftsman, site visitor and designer.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    M
    Musa KhotBachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    The college has a Placement Cell and they provide with great opportunities to its students. There are various skill development programs for the students to grow and develop their skills. There are internships and job opportunities for the students.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    G
    GautamMaster of Architecture
    Batch : 2019
    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Remarks -
    7.7 /10

    Placement and job opportunities was very good after completing the course. Students after qualifying their course can work as Technical Designer, Architect, Interior Designer, urban designer, production designer, structural designer etc. Most of the senior students are found very successful in this field. There are lot of job opportunities and career options in this course.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    AbhiBachelor of Architecture.
    Batch : 2018
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college for Architecture courses.

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Placement was average in our college. But, there were lot of opportunities for the past out students after completing the course. Many scopes are there in the field of real estate development in India. After completing my course, i work as a Architect in an Architectural firm. My starting salary package was around 4 lakh rupees annually. I join as a fresher and i was very happy with my packages.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    D
    DipakM.Arch
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    college review

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    This course consists of 80 students in total. In the year 2019, 65% of the students got placed through campus placements. The lowest salary package offered here was 1.2 LPA, while the highest salary package offered was 2 LPA. The average salary package offered was 1.5 LPA. The top roles offered here were of draftsman, designer and site visitor.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SidhantM.Arch.Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7 /10

    The college do not have an active placement cell that can bring companies for on campus recruitment of the students but it do update us in providing information about various job opportunities available for us is various sectors.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AJAYB.Arch.Pursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    The placement opportunities are enormous. One can choose to go in government sector which have catching salaries and also for further studies maybe abroad to gain more knowledge and experience of the subject.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AlbertM.Arch
    Batch : 2018
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College who gives everything best

    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    The college campus is situated in the the soul of Mumbai. You will get everything in the college that will make you a better person for your whole career and life. I got my life changed in a positive manner after becoming the part of this college.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    facilities

    Comp Labs
    Sports
    Cafeteria
    Laboratory
    Library
    Auditorium
    Medical
    Classrooms
    Transport

    Rizvi College of Architecture Recent Admission Alerts and Updates

    Rizvi College of Architecture,Maharashtra, Dr. Akhtar Hasan Rizvi’s Rizvi College of Architecture was reputable from 1992, the famous developer and builder, in working with their appreciated dream of arranging a complete network of educational institution which would expand into the advanced university.  This college has been allied with the Mumbai University and approval has been granted by the COA and AICTE, with yearly intake of approx 40 students. The aim of the college is to concentrating on the socio-cultural, human, scientific, environmental and technological, philosophical and aesthetic values. The educational programme of this College contains the prospectus of the Mumbai University. The programme are well structured to familiarize the studies in the complete variety of contexts that comprises urban, rural, regional, metropolitan, international and national.

    Fact & Figures of Rizvi College of Architecture,Maharashtra:-

    Establishment Year

    August 1992

    University Type

    Private

    Total Placements in 2014 

    250+

    Highest Salary Package

    10 LPA

    Library

    5 institutional libraries

    Cafeteria capacity

    200

    How to Reach

    3 Km bus-rides hardly takes 10 minutes

    Why to Join Rizvi College of Architecture?

    • The college is situated close to sea-front in a peaceful and picturesque locality. The college is easily approached through bus from Khar and Bandra railway stations.
    • RCA has started a collection of slides that is covering different subjects about the educational programme. This contains Indian architectural heritage, monuments and historical buildings, modern Indian architecture and more.

    GALLERY IMAGES view all

    New Rizvi Educational Complex, Shirley Rajan, Off Carter Road, Bandra West
    Mumbai - 400050
    Maharashtra , India

    0.88KmSherley Village

    0222-6050624

    Comments

    Comments


    13 Comments
    M
    Mohammad Owais

    What is the college timings for Rizvi college of architecture?

    07 Jan, 2021 12:34
    A
    Admin

    Hi Mohammad Owais, As of now the classes are conducted in online mode. For details related to the college timings and other details contact at 02226050624. The college offers B.Arch and M.Arch courses for eligible students. To get more details visit Rizvi College of Architecture.

    07 Jan, 2021 13:08
    M
    Mariya Husain

    How can I apply for admisdion for M.arch or from where can I get the admission brochure

    20 Sep, 2018 00:09
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Mariya, Please check this link for getting the Admission process of Rizvi of Architecture.

    20 Sep, 2018 12:47
    S
    Shruti Sonawane

    How to apply to college

    23 Jun, 2018 22:31
    A
    Aamir Khan

    Hello Shruti, To get the information regarding admission please contact to this no. 0222-6050624.

    30 Jul, 2018 18:25
    M
    Mukundraj shivaji kokate

    I got 93 mark in nata can i get admission?

    23 Jun, 2018 09:32
    A
    Aamir Khan

    Hello Sir/Mam, I'm Sharing You the link to get an idea for getting admission details please access this link:- Cut-Off

    02 Aug, 2018 10:57
    K
    Kavya

    I got 109 in nata and my board percentage is 96 can I get seat in jj college

    22 Jun, 2018 15:34
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Kavya, Yes You will get the admission but Admission is still based on the NATA Entrance test merit base for this College. Good Luck.

    22 Jun, 2018 17:30
    A
    Aarohi anil more

    Hello sir I have just passed SSC examination and have secured 82.60% in it can I get this college?

    11 Jun, 2018 10:10
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Arohi, Yes You will get the admission but Admission is still based on the 12th merit base for any UG Course from this College.

    11 Jun, 2018 10:50
    s
    saurav namdev

    HELLO SIR MY NATA MARKS IS 81 SO CAN I GET THIS COLLEGE...

    04 Jun, 2018 20:38
    R
    Ritika Sharma

    Hi Saurav, To get the information regarding to admision please check this link:- Nata cutoff

    08 Jun, 2018 16:13
    A
    Arshita Kshirsagar

    Is it necessary to attend MHT-CET exam for admission in this college only nata can't help out in admission for mp students

    23 Apr, 2018 11:18
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Arshita Kshirsagar, To get the information regarding admission procedure please contact to this no. 0222-6050624.

    23 Apr, 2018 18:54
    A
    Arpit Vijay Dhavale

    I'm from Maharashtra n I am giving nata so is it compulsory to give cet exam

    24 Apr, 2018 12:57
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Arpit Vijay Dhavale, Yes, As per rules of the college of Mumbai its is necessary to clear NATA Entrance Exam For any course of Application.

    24 Apr, 2018 16:50
    V
    Vishal maheshwari

    What score should I achived in nata to get admission

    08 Apr, 2017 10:04
    A
    Admin

    Hi Vishal, to get details on admission to B. Arch. Course, please find the link http://collegedunia.com/admission/415-mumbai-university-bebtech-and-barch-admissions-2017

    08 Apr, 2017 13:04
    A
    Aishwarya Bhoir

    How to get admission without NATA exam ?

    02 Mar, 2017 17:02
    K
    KAILASH GOSWAMI

    HI, I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO WANT AN ADMISSION IN A COLLEGE WITHIN MUMBAI CITY OR BANGALORE CITY FOR B. ARCH. KINDLY HELP US GET OUR DAUGHTER TO GET EDUCATED UNDER NRE QOTA. REGARDS, KAILASH

    22 Feb, 2017 17:03
    A
    Alman Altaf Ali

    dear sir, i m a student of diploma in civil engineering. i want admission in b.arch .can i plz the process of the admisssion

    22 Feb, 2017 17:03
    G
    Gagan Kumavat

    i want to become an architect bt i didn't give NATA exam is it possible

    12 Feb, 2017 17:10
    n
    Admin

    Hello Gagan, for taking admission in B.Arch, you will have to appear and clear NATA exam. For more details, you may visit the given link http://exams.collegedunia.com/nata

    22 Mar, 2017 11:42

    - No more comments -

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    Mumbai University fails to conduct RRC meeting for PhDs; Know Details Here

    Mumbai University has failed to conduct the Research & Recognitions Committee (RRC) meetings for the PhD candidates who have submitted their thesis in February 2020.  One of the Ph.D faculty of MU has paid the fees, completed the courseware, submitted the synopsis in October 2019 and the

    January 12, 2021

    Mumbai University Degree Colleges Planning to Continue Online Classes for Another Semester, Check Details Here

    Mumbai University and its affiliated colleges are planning to continue the online classes for another semester since the Maharashtra government has announced the extension of lockdown till January 31, 2021.  The colleges under Mumbai University informed that even if the state asks

    December 29, 2020

    Mumbai University Cuts Summer Vacation to 13 days, Read Details Here

    Mumbai University and its affiliated colleges will cut short the Summer vacations to 13 days in this academic session from June 1, 2021, to June 13, 2021. The authority took this decision to ensure delays in the current academic session do not affect the next year.  The administration of&nbs

    December 28, 2020

    Maharashtra Gov Approves 54 New Colleges under Mumbai University, Read Details Here

    The Maharashtra state has cleared the space to set up 54 new colleges under Mumbai University, after adding 18 new locations to the prospective plan prepared by the varsity.  Although experts fear not many college managements or educationists would be in favour of launching institutes in the

    December 23, 2020

    Mumbai University: Teachers Still Await Academic Calendar; Check Details Here

    Teachers of Mumbai University still await the academic calendar even after the completion of half-semester for the academic year 2020-21. The academic calendar consists of details such as the start and end of academic sessions and holidays.  The academic calendar helps the teachers to calcul

    December 19, 2020

    Mumbai University: Degree Colleges Streamlining Online Exam Process; Check Details Here

    Mumbai University (MU) along with its affiliated colleges has started checking their system for errors, streamlining their software, and initiating measures to prevent cheating in the upcoming online winter semester exams. Some colleges have finished the winter semester practical examinations and

    December 08, 2020

    Mumbai University Allows Conduct of FY Semester-end Exams till Jan 9

    Mumbai University has issued a notification allowing the conduct of the first year semester exams till January 9, 2021. Mumbai University will be conducting the exams for Arts, Science and Commerce colleges affiliated with the varsity. Earlier, the university expected to complete the winter ex

    December 05, 2020

    Mumbai University: Teachers Demand Postponement of First-Year Exam; Check Details Here

    Bombay University and College Teachers Union (BUCTU) has demanded the cancellation of the first year degree college examinations. The Union approached the Vice-Chancellor of the University of Mumbai (MU) and put forward their demands. In a letter sent by the BUCTU to the Vice-Chancellor of M

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ArchAVG FEE - ₹130,000/Yr
    5 Years
    M.Arch. Urban DesignAVG FEE - ₹125,000/Yr
    2 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Abhay GodboleProfessor,Department of Architecture
    Anand AchariProfessor,Department of Architecture
    Sakina KasubhaiProfessor,Department of Architecture
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Dr Baliram Hiray College of Architecture, Mumbai logo

    Dr Baliram Hiray College of Architecture, Mumbai

    B.Arch , ₹ 91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Rachna Sansad School of Design, Mumbai logo

    Rachna Sansad School of Design, Mumbai

    BFA , ₹ 41.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Dr DY Patil College of Architecture, Navi Mumbai logo

    Dr DY Patil College of Architecture, Navi Mumbai

    B.Arch , ₹ 1.4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Dr DY Patil College of Architecture Akurdi, Pune logo

    Dr DY Patil College of Architecture Akurdi, Pune

    B.Arch , ₹ 92.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Academy of Architecture - [AIA], Mumbai logo

    Academy of Architecture - [AIA], Mumbai

    B.Arch , ₹ 1.7 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Balwant Sheth School of Architecture - [BSSA], Mumbai logo
    8.0
    IES College of Architecture, Mumbai logo

    IES College of Architecture, Mumbai

    B.Arch , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Sinhgad College of Architecture - [SCOA], Pune logo

    Sinhgad College of Architecture - [SCOA], Pune

    B.Arch , ₹ 1.34 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    School of Environment and Architecture - [SEA], Mumbai logo
    8.8
    ×