Eastern Institute for Integrated Learning In Management - [EIILM], Kolkata - Reviews

Kolkata, West Bengal AICTE Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Private Ranked 152 For MBA By Indiatoday 2019

College Rating

Based on 50 Students RatingClaim this college

7.4 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
6.6/10Accommodation
7.4/10Faculty
7.3/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

MBA/PGDM (35)
BBA/BBM (9)
BCA (1) ×

1 Reviews found out of 50


AH
7.7 /10

Admission :

No

Remarks :

This college has a very good faculty and members. Hostel systems and fooding are available in this college at a very low cost. I get a preference for this college from one of my senior brothers. This college gives you 100% of placement confirmed.

4 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 interview
9 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Globsyn Business School - [GBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Globsyn Business School - [GBS]

Kolkata, West Bengal
MBA/PGDM 5.2 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan Institute of Management Science - [BIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.3 2.70 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bengal Institute of Business Studies - [BIBS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 5.0 3.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Business Studies - [IIBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.8 2.45 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Study - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.2 91 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International School of Business & Media - [ISB&M]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.1 8 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
NSHM Knowledge Campus
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

NSHM Knowledge Campus

Kolkata, West Bengal
BBA/BBM 7.0 1.65 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Institute- [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 6.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Annex College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Annex College

Kolkata, West Bengal
BBA/BBM 6.6 1.74 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management - [IISWBM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 3.09 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Calcutta Business School - [CBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Calcutta Business School - [CBS]

Kolkata, West Bengal
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here
December 28, 2020
MAT 2020 December Session CBT Mode Exam Held Today (Dec 28) Amidst COVID-19; Read Details Here

MAT 2020: Besides the COVID-19 situation, the AIMA (All India Management Association) conducted MAT 2020 Exam for December session in the CBT Mode today i.e. December 28, 2020. However, all the precautionary measures like social distancing, wearing face masks and sanitization were strictly adhered.

MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in
December 26, 2020
MAT 2020 CBT Admit Card (Out) for December Session; Download @mat.aima.in

MAT Admit Card 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the MAT 2020 CBT admit card for the upcoming December session on the official website mat.aima.in.  Candidates who applied for MAT 2020 in CBT mode, can visit the official website and login using their creden

ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here
December 21, 2020
ATMA 2021 Application Form (Out) for February Session; Direct Link to Apply Here

December 21, 2020: Association of Indian Management Schools (AIMS) has released the application forms for the ATMA 2021 february session today i.e. December 21, 2020. Interested candidates can submit their application forms till February 8, 2021. ATMA 2021 is conducted by the Association of India

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Media Science AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA Business Analytics AVG FEE - ₹ 90,000/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Anupriyo Mallick Faculty Member
Dr. Sarmistha Das Assistant Professor, HOD Economics and Quantitative Methods

Reviews

7.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

This college has a very good faculty and members. Hostel systems and fooding are available in this college at a very low cost. I get a preference for this college from one of my senior brothers. This college gives you 100% of placement confirmed.

by Ajmot Hossain
9.7 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Read, Comprehend and Choose"

I appeared for MAT in the year 2019 and had scored 82%. I had chosen this college as I heard from my senior about the good placement. The procedure of taking admission was a bit long as I had to appear for a written test and then for a GD and then for a PI. It took almost 15-16 days to get selected. But I think it is worth it as that reflects on students' patience along with the college's goodwill. I would like to mention the good sides of this college first. The college campus is very good. The members are very helpful. It trains students in a particular and that helps in grooming. The library is extremely good. Faculty members are friendly and helpful. They care for individual students whi

by Dishari Chakraborty
9.5 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My college experience"

I chose to attend this college for multiple reasons. I have numerous acquaintances who are alumni of EIILM with flourishing professional careers, and most of their 1st jobs are from EIILM's placement drive. As an aspiring MBA, I think everyone looks for how good the placement opportunities are in a particular institute before seeking admission. I, being no exception, looking for the same. I heard from the same sources that the teaching faculty is just like family to the students attending their calls and helping them whenever and whichever way possible. For me, this is an important aspect. I couldn't afford to take up the course outside Kolkata, and weighing everything, this was the best opt

by Brishti Sengupta

Students also visited