JSS Shri Manjunatheshwara Institute of UG and PG studies Rankings

×

JSS Shri Manjunatheshwara Institute 
of UG and PG studies, Dharwad - Reviews

JSS Shri Manjunatheshwara Institute of UG and PG studies, Dharwad - Reviews

Dharwad, Karnataka UGC | Estd 1944 KU, Dharwad Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7.9/10

8.1/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.2/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    12 Reviews found

    N
    Nabeel sajid ali jamkhandiBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    3/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    College Review

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes. we have very good seniors in our college. Who always supports us in every kind of work and teaches how to deal with problems and tackle them easily. They also help us in project work given by college.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    My college faculty is one of the best faculty. Very supportive to the students. Every teacher makes sure that the student is studying and improving his performance day by day. It is one of the special features of my college.

    Admission -
    7.5 /10

    One of the best college in city. Good opportunity to showcase out talent in culture as well as sports activites. College brings lots of job opportunities to students every year and also helps to students to provide free education.

    Admission -

    I got admission by putting lots of effort because of low marks in academics and i got admission any how by taking my parents to college and convenienced college principal. And principal also took undertaking letter from me to take good marks in next coming exams

    Fees -

    Our college fee is quite expensive. It depends upon which course we have selected. Because i am management student of BBA the student strength is quite low related to other courses available in our college. And we should pay fees once in six months.

    Scholarship -

    Yes our college do provide scholarship to students who scored good marks in exams like more than 90% which encourages every student to study hard. College provide scholarship almost up to half of the college fees. And college does not have facility to provide loan.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Yes. College do provide placements and job opportunities every year. Every year my college come up with top MNC companies which attracts evert student to study in jss college. College also gives opportunity to students to go for internship every year.

    Hostel Facilities -

    No i am not hostelite. My house is near to my college so i dont need to stay in hostel. But my few friends stay in hostel, they say facilities college provide them is way better than other colleges provide.

    Events -
    7 /10

    My college almost celebrates every event. Our college come up with new ideas and gives opportunity to students to organise events though it helps students to develop self confidence and personality and makes them responsible.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    Our college has excellent performance in extracurricular activities like dance, sports, labs. Our college is in top position in all these activities compared to all other colleges nearby which forces every student to take admission.

    Course Curriculum -

    I have chosen BBA course which is one of the professional course in india and its one of most popular course in India because of lots of job opportunities. There is lots of scope in management. And coming to exam structure our college is very strict.

    24 Oct 201920report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 13, 2020

    KUD Result 2020: Revaluation Process, UG & PG External Results

    Karnatak University Dharwad (KUD) Results for the even semester exams have been delcared. Student can download their result by entering their “Registration Number” on the official website. Students must know that the result declared by the university on the portal are provisional ti

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.ComAVG FEE - ₹18,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹21,000/Yr
    3 Years
    BCA
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    R.S.Shetty College of Business Administration, Dharwad logo
    7.3
    Chetana Commerce College, Hubli logo

    Chetana Commerce College, Hubli

    B.Com , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×