Sri Rajiv Gandhi College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore - Reviews

Sri Rajiv Gandhi College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka DCI | Estd 1991 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

6/10

9.0/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
3.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
M
Mohammed MatinBachelor of dental surgery (B.D.S)Pursued
BATCH : 2024
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

The seniors are not helpful and every selfish file the staff is very good and we get all athelstan from the staff itself staff is very consideration and the senior students somewhat they have not everyone are selfish but most of the students are selfish


Scholarship -

there are loans provided from the government and colleges from the government for to OBC and SC ST category but there are no loans from your college provided but they are banks which provide loan at 13% interest rate


Remarks -
6 /10

Our college is the best we also have Masters in our college it is one of the most high class college in Bangalore yes the whole infrastructure and the roads to go to college and not good but the college and the education provide the college is the best ticket in Bengaluru and we every year with nearly get 10 MDS seats from our college


Campus Life -
5 /10

So we are in dental obviously will have Labs have to laboratories each day in total we have nearly 15 Labs in the whole building we have a number of sports like volleyball cricket and football and there is a sports day


Admission -

I went in through kea which in Karnataka modulates all the entrance examinations I had written NEET after passing with all my documents are verified all my documents in the k e a and after the documentation verification process and the seat allotment I got a seat in my college


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

We have yearly exams and we study 4 years and 1 year internship totally 5 years and we have final exams each year and we also have internals every three months if we fail in the early exam we should wait another six months to write it


Placement -
5 /10

Yes our college has internship but it doesn't give job opportunities and 3 you have completed your masters I have not been into the internship so I do not have any experience in that field but the interns if the total strength of the class is 100 then nearly 25 people have their internship in the same college


Events -
5 /10

Our college celebrates various events every year we have an annual college day and also celebrate some of the festival Diwali and kannada rajostava and many other festivals of India we do have sports day and we are very much interested in each and everything about college provinces


Fees -

The fees is decided by the government and not by the college itself so right now I am paying 445000 rupees every year while there are some students should pay 155000 rupees per year some students pay 10 lakh at once for 5 years course which give some 200000 rupees per year


Faculty -
10 /10

Very good all teachers have done their Masters and all the faculties are doctors in medicine and also in dentistry the faculty is very good and also the management of the college the teachers are very friendly this support everyone


21 Dec 201900report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

February 11, 2020

NEET 2021 Application Form, Dates, Eligibility, Pattern and Syllabus

National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) is an entrance examination for admission to MBBS courses in various medical colleges all across the country. Earlier, different medical institutes like AIIMS and PGIMER used to conduct separate medical entrance tests for admission in

February 14, 2020

NEET 2020 Cut Off for MGMMC, Indore

Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Medical College (MGMMC), Indore is a government-run college, established in 1948. The medical college offers admissions to various UG (120 seats), PG (100 seats) and Diploma (100 seats) courses through NEET. CBSE declares

February 10, 2020

3 Months Study Plan and Timetable for NEET 2020

NEET (National Eligibility cum Entrance Test) is the foundation step for lakhs of students who are looking forward to pursue medical sciences as their career. NEET 2020  is scheduled to take place on May 3, 20

January 31, 2020

NEET 2020 Age limit Criteria, Upper Age Limit Relaxation

NTA has released the new age limit criteria for NEET 2020. The information brochure has been published at ntaneet.nic.in and clearly specifies the lower and upper age limit. Lower age limit remains unchanged i.e. 17 years, as on December 31 of the year of admission. Whereas the upper ag

January 23, 2020

NEET Application Form Correction (Started) - Correct Application Details

NEET 2020 Application Form Correction Window - The facility to change any application form details is open from January 15 to 31, 2020. The authority provides ONE TIME CORRECTION OPPORTUNITY at the official website i.e. ntaneet.nic.in

December 21, 2019

NEET 2020 Full Syllabus for Physics, Chemistry and Biology

The medical council of India (MCI) has released the syllabus for NEET 2020. The official NEET 2020 syllabus includes topics and chapters from class XI and XII Physics, Chemistry and Biology subjects. As per the official notification, NEET syllabus and

January 08, 2020

NEET Photosize and Signature Details

As per the official notification released by NTA, NEET 2020 is scheduled for May 3, 2020. NEET Registrations began from December 2, 2019 and closed on January 6, 2020. The application form correction window will open on January 15 and close on January 31, 2020

December 04, 2019

NEET 2020 Changes by NTA

NEET 2020 Application Form is just out and will cater to all the medical aspirants in the country from this year onwards. This entrance test will serve as the sole exam in the country for admissions to various institutes for medical study ranging from the likes of AIIMS and JIPMER to the thousand

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BDSAVG FEE - ₹75,480/Yr
4 Years
MDS Oral Pathology and MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹357,563/Yr
3 Years
MDS Orthodontics and Dentofacial OrthopaedicsAVG FEE - ₹357,563/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[6]

news

faculties

Dr. Mitasha PanchalLecturer, Department of Public Health Dentistry
Dr. Bhaskar Jyoti DasLecturer, Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics
Dr. Brijesh G CAssistant Professor, Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences - [CIDS], Virajpet logo
8.3
The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore logo
6.1
KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo

KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore

BDS , ₹ 4.76 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Bapuji Dental College and Hospital - [BDCH], Davanagere logo
7.9
×