Shri Ratanlal Kanwarlal Patni Girls' College - [SRKPGC], Ajmer - Reviews

Ajmer, Rajasthan Estd 1959 Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.0 out of 10
7.6/10Academic
5.0/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
4.9/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (5)
Arts (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (5)
Admission (4)
Colleg (4)
Commerce (4)
Entrance (4)
Facility (4)
Placement (4)
Scholarship (4)
Science (4)
Structure (4)
Provide (3)
Campus (2)
Opportunity (2)
Stream (2)
Course Curriculum (1)

8 Reviews found


Rb
9.3 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes it provides internship but it is not for my course because it was not required in my course curriculum.but this college provide this for BBA students.in so many companies and organisations of our city.

Remarks :

No negative remark for my college it is the best college for girls.The college infrastructure is so eco friendly and the faculty was very helpful.so this college sorry my college have no negative remark it only have positive remarks according to me.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

This college provides scholarship only not loan.this college gives 100 percent scholarship to the needed students or excilant accedmic performers as well.This college provides scholarship according to the entrance exams also.

Exam Structure :

The exam structure is completely based on the affiliated university. So in the stream of bcom (honours)the exam structure was yearly examinations according to the university criterion.This college took unit tests and half yearly exams for better preparation of the student to perform well in yearly exams.and it was helpful to us.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure of the college is feasible for all kind of students ,this college provides scholarship to the students ,those are marit holders and national level representatives in sports etc. The college fee is depands upon the stream of admission of the students and the fees of the college is in the criteria of 20000 to 30000 rs.for all streams of admission.

College Events :

1.Freshers party for new students 2.ICCC for development of student skills 3.all kind of festivals like holi,diwali,navratri,eid,critsmas,good friday, independent and Republic day,and all kind of days etc.

Hostel Facilities :

This college do not provide hostel facility ,but at present it is a college which provides best hostel with good infrastructure and facilities.The hostel is situated near the college campus so it is good for the outsiders to stay here to attend the lectures on time.and to utilize the sports facility.

Campus Life :

This college regularly organise seminars and extracurricular activities for students skills development. The labs are so wide and clean ,the labs are facilitate according to the need of the students,this college oraganise enter college and intra College sports tournaments also.

Alumni/Alumna :

I am the super senior student of this college. And i am very proud to be the first batch student of the college.and i am attached to my juniors and they are in my contact till now.and the whole experience of my graduation was awesome.

Faculty :

The faculty of this college is very supportive in nature they help all the week students to work hard and study more to achieve a good result in exams.the faculty of commerce stream was very friendly in nature, they teach the students according to the syllabus and they give other basic knowledge as well.

Admission :

I got admission in this college very easily,i gave the entrance exam of the college and i scored 264 marks.i was declared pass, in the exam than i meet to the principal sir he told me about scops of my subjects in future and what are the advantages of parsuing from this college in future also than i fillup all the required forms and than i got admission in this college i a few minutes.

Placement Experience :

The place ment and job opportunities are depands upon the skills and abilities of a student.this college give us a opportunity to work with mahindra world city (Infosys) and Tiloniya center as well.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My opinion on the course curriculum is good, beacuse this college avails all the courses which were required basically from all the 12th passout students.the course curriculum vitae for your welcome, you are able to study the course of you from the course curriculum or prospectus as well.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Dezyne E'cole College
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Dezyne E'cole College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
Anuradha Mahila Shikshak Prashikshan Mahavidyalaya
B.Sc 27 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sophia Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sophia Girls College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
BA 26.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhagwant University, Department of Law
LLB 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nirwan University

Nirwan University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Dayanand College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

Dayanand College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
BA 10.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sophia Girls College
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sophia Girls College

Ajmer, Rajasthan
BA 26.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Banasthali Vidyapith
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.5 77.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhav University - [MU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Madhav University - [MU]

Sirohi, Rajasthan
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 7.2 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Rajasthan PTET 2020 Allotment Result Released @ptetdcb2020.com; Direct Link Available
December 03, 2020
Rajasthan PTET 2020 Allotment Result Released @ptetdcb2020.com; Direct Link Available

Rajasthan PTET 2020: The Rajasthan P.T.E.T. allotment result for two years B.Ed. programme has been released on the official website by the officials of P.T.E.T., Rajasthan. Candidates who appeared for Rajasthan PTET 2020 can visit its official website - @ptetdcb2020.com to check the

Rajasthan PTET 2020 1st Seat Allotment List Expected to be Released on Oct 19, Direct Link Available Here
October 19, 2020
Rajasthan PTET 2020 1st Seat Allotment List Expected to be Released on Oct 19, Direct Link Available Here

October 19, 2020: Government Dungar College, Bikaner (Rajasthan) is more likely to release the Rajasthan PTET 1st seat allotment list 2020 for B.Ed Admission today, October 19, 2020.  After the formal release of the Rajasthan Pre-Teacher Education Test (PTET) 2020 1st Seat All

MDSU Time Table 2020 (Released): BA B.Sc B.Com Part 1 2 3 Time Table, Hall Ticket
April 16, 2021
MDSU Time Table 2020 (Released): BA B.Sc B.Com Part 1 2 3 Time Table, Hall Ticket

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU Ajmer) has released BA B.Sc B.Com Part 1 2 3 Time table 2020 at the official website. Students can visit the official website. From there they need to search for examination notifications in the student panel. There is a list of timetables of different co

Dr. Manoj Kumar, Dean of Faculty of Management Studies, warns the students to renounce overnight learning habits at the last moment as learning is a gradual process which needs to be done daily
November 21, 2018
Dr. Manoj Kumar, Dean of Faculty of Management Studies, warns the students to renounce overnight learning habits at the last moment as learning is a gradual process which needs to be done daily

Interview by Bhawna Rawat   Dr. Manoj Kumar is currently working as the Dean of Faculty of Management Studies of Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer, Rajasthan. He holds an MBA and a Ph.D. degree. He has a considerable experience of 3 decades in the pedagogy of MBA student

MDSU Results 2020: UG/PG Exam Result, Admit card, Syllabus, PTET, Exam Form, Last Date
March 31, 2021
MDSU Results 2020: UG/PG Exam Result, Admit card, Syllabus, PTET, Exam Form, Last Date

MDSU Results for the semester examinations are declared on the http://mdsuexam.org. It follows the semester & annual system for entire course work of the programs. Students can download their result by visiting the website of MDSU. PTET & AET results are also available on the official websit

MDS University Result 2021 (Released) @mdsuajmer.ac.in: Check UG & PG Results
March 27, 2021
MDS University Result 2021 (Released) @mdsuajmer.ac.in: Check UG & PG Results

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDSU) Result 2021 has been released for LLM and LLB semester exams on its official website. Students can check their results by entering their roll number on the examination portal. The university accepts revaluation applications within 20 days of the declarat

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (Drawing and Painting) AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
3 Years
BA (English Literature) AVG FEE - ₹ 20,000/Yr
3 Years

Students also visited