Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Bangalore - Reviews

Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka Estd 1996 Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.7/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.7/10placements
6.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Mahanetran Murali NarayananBachelor of Design [B.Des] (Retail Design)Pursued 1st year
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

The best design college you can invest your dedication and creativity in

Remarks -
9.7 /10

College and management alike are the best you could ask for. I don't think one can be let down as they never fail to exceed expectations. The wellness team makes sure of that.


Entrance Preview -

Srishti is revered as one of the best colleges for design. Most importantly the atmosphere here is filled with creativity and is unlike any other design school you can go to or have heard of. I chose Srishti as it was in the city I reside in, offered me the best courses, ones that I wanted to go for, and promotes you to think and make rather than just study and make. They don't teach you, you learn from them.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
ShamikaFoundation 101
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Magnificent

Entrance Preview -

The score doesn't matter. It's the college exam plus studio test and interview. I opted for this college because no institution could provide me such freedom to explore and enhance my creative and design skills.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

No electives. Each course is designed by the faculty that is going to be teaching it. The foundation year is about learning all you can about design.There are no textbooks to follow, but we are always given source material by our faculty.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life
Jeshil AdeshraProfessional Undergraduate In DesignPursued 2nd Year
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

SCET entrance exam .The form cost around Rs 3000 to 5000. We have to choose nearest center for examination.


Placement -
9 /10

Jobs and placements are all depends on your work , skill , talent and your portfolio. Some companies approches you , but srishti also insist that we approach new companies. If we are awesome we can get the best placements in some of the great companies.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Indian Institute of Art and Design - [IIAD], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
National Institute of Design - [NID], Ahmedabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

National Institute of Design - [NID]

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
AICTE
MIT Institute of Design - [MITID], Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

MIT Institute of Design - [MITID]

Pune, Maharashtra
AICTE
LISAA School Of Design, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

LISAA School Of Design

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

news

October 03, 2019

Mysore University Results 2019: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.DesAVG FEE - ₹530,350/Yr
4 Years
B.VocAVG FEE - ₹330,333/Yr
3 Years
B.Des Creative EducationAVG FEE - ₹530,350/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[18]

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

School of Fashion Technology - [SOFT], Pune logo

School of Fashion Technology - [SOFT], Pune

B.Des , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.4
National Institute of Design - [NID], Bangalore logo

National Institute of Design - [NID], Bangalore

M.Des , ₹ 2.26 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
World University of Design - [WUD], Sonepat logo

World University of Design - [WUD], Sonepat

B.Des , ₹ 2.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
Symbiosis Institute of Design - [SID], Pune logo

Symbiosis Institute of Design - [SID], Pune

B.Des , ₹ 4.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Army Institute of Fashion and Design - [AIFD], Bangalore logo
9.0
JD Institute of Fashion Technology, Bangalore logo
9.0
Vogue Institute of Art and Design, Bangalore logo

Vogue Institute of Art and Design, Bangalore

Diploma in Design , ₹ 50 K TOTAL FEES
8.0
×