filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering And Research Centre, Nashik - Reviews

Guru Gobind Singh College of Engineering And Research Centre, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2013 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

6.9/10

6.9/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

research initiative
good course
entrance exam
mechanical engineering
branch
engineer
campus
placement
faculty
category
diploma
hostel
choose
structure
understand
Aaryan Jitendra NemadeBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2019
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

OUR SUPPORT SYSTEM OUR FUTURE

Remarks -

I can only say that as per my experience of Guru Gobind Singh my college is the best and will be the best


Entrance Preview -

actually, my 3 elder cousins studied in this College so as per there preference I joined this College. It has a very good name for its results in Nashik. N our College stands 2nd in a number of higher rankings in Nashik city and my school friends had to join this College.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
4/10placement
6/10social life
Mohit Ishwar PatilBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not providing all facilities which are requiring for one engineering student.

Remarks -

The good thing is that the college campus, infrastructure and atmosphere is very nice. But in case of education quality and facilities, colllege needs to be improve.


Entrance Preview -

My diploma marks are 78%. This marks was considered as a merit and i alloted this college. No any entrance exam and no any interview process. My diploma is in mechanical branch, so i choose mechanical engineering for pursuing my graduation.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Tanvir ManiyarBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college.

Remarks -

At the date, my overall experience about the college is good. I am enjoying my college life with academics as well as good extra curricular opportunities. But our college is not located at prime location in Nashik City.


Entrance Preview -

I did not write or did not give any exam. Because I have done diploma. The admission procedure is very simple and it is according to the DTE rules. I also followed the same and got admission in this college through cap round. I m from civil field background, that's why I choose this one.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Darshan ZuteBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Not good for civil engineering.

Remarks -

College is one of the best college in nashik city. Good thing is that the less fees. Bad tging is that only three branches are available in this college viz. civil, mechanical and electrical.


Entrance Preview -

I have done diploma in civil stream. I have taken admission this year in this college. My diploma marks was taken into consideration as a merit for getting college admissions. No extra exam after diploma and no any interview taken. My family background is from civil, so i choose this course of civil engineering.


6/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
7/10social life
Kokate amol baluBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For me, it is not good.

Remarks -

The college campus is so good. It has big playground. I like sports, so it is very beneficial for me. I want to highlight college location, it is not at prime location in nashik city, so sometimes, difficult to come.


Entrance Preview -

I have not given any exam. Because I have done diploma. The admission procedure is according to the DTE rules. I filled the cap round form and i got this college on the basis of my diploma marks. My diploma is in civil engineering and i like it very much, i choose this course.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
PankajBE/B.TechPursued 2019
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

It's a good college with all necessary facilities and having lowest fees in Nashik.

Remarks -

It has all lab facilities and most of the major sports kits is there. Food is not that good for health. To get most of students placed. It is very good.


Entrance Preview -

I had appeared for JEE entrance exam for taking admission into this college. I was qualified through cap round 2 .There was not any interview process.I love to do mechanical engineering because of my strength in mathematics and addiction to engineering machinery.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
Akshay gadhaveBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Electrical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bestever college ,college follows very strict rules and regulation.

Placement -

In my college B.E. Is start at 2014 i.e. the first batch is passed out in this year 2017 i heard college gave placement to student


Course Curriculum -

Electrical engineering i choose, in practical as well as lectures of my department, performs on regular basis and is very knowledgeable for us departmental faculty also gives the best info. For a student about electrical


8/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Prafull JadhavMechanical engineeringPursued
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

There are good remarks about the teaching and staff. Also good library facility. But there is a cons that they doesn't reply to our complaints and mess quality is so poor at that rates.


Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam i took. In future i'll give gate exam after 2 years. I opted this college for the fees reasons and a good hostel facilities.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


1 Comment
Nayan Baban Agale

I like college Environment. Their all Staff

24 Jul, 2017 00:10

- No more comments -

news view all

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Notification, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET is conducted as a state level entrance test every year to offer admission into B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharmac

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

July 08, 2019

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2019: Online result, Revaluation result, Timetable, External result, Revaluation result

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

April 12, 2019

MHT CET 2019 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2019 Registration is done from January 1 to March 31, 2019. Candidates can apply through online mode at dtemaharashtra.gov.in. Candidates also have to pay an application fee of INR 500 at the time of application form submission. 

December 07, 2017

MHT CET Result 2019

MHT CET Result 2019 will release in June 2019 by Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. Results are announced in the form of scorecard and only soft copy is available. All those who appeared for MHT CET 2

November 10, 2017

MHT CET Admit Card 2019

MHT CET 2019 Admit Card will release online at the official website of Maharashtra Common Entrance Test, i.e. www.dtemaharashtra.gov.in. Candidates can download their admit cards from May, 2019. MHT CET Hall Ticket 2019 contains details about candidates’ Roll Number, Name, Address

November 08, 2017

MHT CET 2019 Application Form

MHT CET 2019 application form will be available tentatively from the first week of March, 2019. Candidates can fill the form in online mode only.  MHT CET 2019 (Maharashtra Health Science

December 07, 2017

MHT CET 2019

MHT CET or Maharashtra Common Entrance Test is a state-level entrance exam conducted for admission into Engineering and allied Health Sciences courses in Maharashtra. MHT CET 2019 is scheduled for May 2019. Candidates can fill

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹68,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹68,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹68,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[5]

news

faculties

Mr. Swapnil H KondoAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Chandrashekhar D. MohodAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Shyamkumar D. Klapand Assistant Professor, Department of Industial Enginnering
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×