Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ropar - Reviews

Ropar, Punjab AICTE Estd 2007 IKG-PTU, Jalandhar Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

9.2 out of 10
10.0/10Academic
10.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (1)
Cooperation (1)
Degree (1)
Depand (1)
Entrance (1)
Experience (1)
Management (1)
Manager (1)
Option (1)
Organistion (1)
Procedure (1)
Reason (1)
Scholarship (1)
Scholership (1)
Selection (1)
Structure (1)

1 Reviews found


AS
9.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Actually my college intership with koutons india pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon as a sales manager and koutons offered stipend of rs 36000 for 3 months after getting stipend i was feeling very good.

Remarks :

College was very good and their environment was very good according to college management they help with full cooperation.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Every bank provides loan for studies scholership depands upon merit list so depand upon your marks you included in scholarship.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure was good because their was semester wise exam held internal examination was held at college campus with full restriction or under the supervision of CEO.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Our free structure was very good as compare to other colleges and institution. So any body have to join this organistion for further studies. Free structure was very feasible not expensive.

Entrance Preview :

I was selected from CET entrance test selection procedure was based on CET entrance and management quota.

College Events :

Our college organised an annual function in december month and i was participated in games, that was 100 meter spoon race and i got 1st price in this game.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel room was too good and their all interier was good all bathroom was very clean all light facilities was good.

Campus Life :

Campus life was very good because in this life we develop our skills and lean how to live bachelor thats life really very good life as compare to family life every thing was good as to other life.

Alumni/Alumna :

Our seniors was very cooperative and helpful.All alumni arrangeed by senior with full cooperation and management also help with full cooperation. Again say senior was very cooperative.

Faculty :

The faculty of our college was preety good and they were highly qualified they were really professional in knowledge. They share our experience with full authetication.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I was selected the management studies, I think management study is the best study in the professional degree or others,so selected management. Actually my previous studies was BBA so that was the main reason to choose that option.

10 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Indo Global College of Management and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0 36 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shaheed Udham Singh Institute of Computer - [SUSIC]
BCA 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pyramid College Of Business & Technology
BBA/BBM 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MK Group of Institutes

MK Group of Institutes

Amritsar, Punjab
BE/B.Tech 4.1 80.75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shankara International School Of Management Research- [SISMR]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rayat Institute of Management - [RIM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.3 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gian Jyoti Institute of Management and Technology - [GJIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.8 48.64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ludhiana College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 1.19 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Punjab Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahibzada Ajit Singh Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 46.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitkara University, Chitkara Business School - [CBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 6.6 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar
May 05, 2021
Interview Sh Sandeep Kumar Kazal Registrar at I K Gujral Punjab Technical University Jalandhar

Mr Sandeep Kumar Kazal is the Registrar at I.K Gujral Punjab Technical University, Jalandhar. He has completed his B.Tech and MBA and is currently pursuing Ph.D. in HRM. He has a total experience of 24 years in engineering education and administration of technical education. He introduced barcode

Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam
June 08, 2020
Punjab Technical University Conducts Student Survey on Online Exam

The I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University has started a survey to collect feedback from students on the mode of examination. The university will choose the mode of semester exams, online or offline, supported students’ responses. Over 280 technical colleges within the state are affiliated

I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 22, 2021
I.K. Gujral Punjab Technical University (PTU) Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check@ptu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

IKGPTU Results for semester examinations are published on (http://www.m.ptuexam.com). University follows the academic curriculum which is divided into two semesters i.e. summer (Odd) and winter (Even) semester. All the examination results for affiliated colleges as well as distance education are pub

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 32,200/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 32,200/Yr
3 Years
MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 76,550/Yr
2 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr Sushil Kumar Assistant Professor