CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering Rankings

×

CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering, Aurangabad - Reviews

CSMSS Chh. Shahu College of Engineering, Aurangabad - Reviews

Aurangabad, Maharashtra AICTE | BAMU, Aurangabad Private

College rating

based on 67 students ratings

8.7/10

9.2/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
8.6/10faculty
9.4/10infrastructure
9.1/10placements
7.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    67 Reviews found

    V
    Vikram shejulBachelor of technologyPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Flipcartcsmss

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our teaching staff is best and very helping the student in all stages.they build the family status in our college.i am senior so we have juniors.theare is no word of ragging in our college that is best thing.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    Engineering faculty is best faculty. But in our campus there are several option that is medical dental polytechnics ayurveda agreeculture...but i chosen engineering. ..i was intrested in computer science .

    Admission -
    8 /10

    The Best culture they are providing in college.with best teaching staff and best campus.all teachar are experienced.they have best ability to teach us.best facilities all over campus.our principle is dean of our university.

    Fees -

    Its feasible for me because i received scholarships by government.i fill only 40% fees and remains 60% goverment pais that make my education realable..because i am not able to pay full fees because of my home conditions.

    Scholarship -

    Our college provide good scholership schems that i received scholarships by government.i fill only fees and remains 60% goverment pais that make my education realable..because i am not able to pay full fees because of my home conditions.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    Yes our campus is biggest camus in our whole city...so there is so big big company come for job placement. ..loke infosys amazon wipro and my many friends has join them.they work with best companies that they placed by.

    Events -
    9 /10

    That is the favourite subject of me ofcourse we celebrate most of the evants in our college...we celebrate all festival and also fresher party gathering teachers day. Independence day. And more many things we celebrate with full of joy...

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    We participates in all extracurricular activities of our college.we have big campus thts mean we have big ground which we play cricket football and more many games....labs are no doubt is best then any other college.

    Course Curriculum -

    I believe our engineers exam is too hard then others any exam.and there are several exams in our all engineering student.each semester has class tests viva oral main exam and submission. ...its to frustrating but its naccesary for be an engineer.

    20 Jul 201931report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE], Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    PES College of Engineering - [PESCOE]

    Aurangabad, Maharashtra
    Government College of Engineering - [GECA], Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Maharashtra Institute of Technology - [MIT], Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
    Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    news view all

    November 29, 2020

    Uttarakhand Education Department To provide Free JEE-NEET Coaching on Weekends; Check Details Here

    Uttarakhand Education Department has decided to provide free JEE-NEET coaching classes to the aspirants on weekends through the virtual smart classrooms.  The main aim of this initiative is to provide every child with access to JEE-NEET 2021 Coaching classes since these coaching classes

    November 29, 2020

    MHT CET 2020: List of Exam Toppers Declared, 22 Candidates Scored 100 Percentile; Check Details Here

    Common Entrance Test (CET) Cell, Maharashtra declared the MHT CET 2020 result on November 28, along with the list of toppers. Applicants who sat for the exam can download their scorecard from the official website and take a look at the list of toppers given below. The first rank in the MHT C

    November 29, 2020

    MHT CET Result 2020 for PCB,PCM Released, 41 Candidates Score 100 Percentile; Check Details Here

    CET CELL released MHT CET 2020 Results on the night of November 28, 2020. 21 Students scored 100 percentile. Check details here.  Forty-one students scored 100 percentile marks in late-night MHT-CET 2020 results. Pune's Sanika Gumaste and Anish Jagdale were ranked first in the PCM (Phy

    November 28, 2020

    Uttarakhand: Virtual Classrooms for Class 10, 12 Students to Begin from Dec 2, Check Details Here

    The Uttarakhand government is ready to begin virtual classrooms for students of Class 10 and Class 12 from December 2, 2020, onwards, without any further delay. This decision was taken after the meeting of state education department officials was held on Friday. Additionally, as per the state off

    November 28, 2020

    MHT CET Result 2020 to be Announced Today (Nov 28) mahacet.org; Check Details Here

    Maharashtra Health Sciences and Technical CET (MHTCET) Cell has announced that the final merit list for the CET exam for PCB and PCM group will be released on November 28. Applicants who gave the exam can check the merit list on the official website; mhacet.org. Keep the MHT CET admit card read

    November 27, 2020

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal To Discuss Upon JEE Main, NEET and Board Exams 2021on December 3

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal has decided to have an interactive session with students through his Twitter handle on December 3, 2020.  The education minister will be interacting with students and discussing the upcoming competitive examination such as JEE Main 2021 and NEET 2021

    November 27, 2020

    MHT CET 2020 Result for Professional Courses to be Released by Dec 05; Details Here

    November 26, 2020: Maharashtra Higher and Technical Education minister Uday Samant has made an announcement stating that MH CET 2020 results will be released by December 05, 2020. Uday Samant tweeted about MHT CET 2020 results on his official Twitter account mentioning that the centralized a

    November 26, 2020

    Education Minister Pokhriyal Hints at Revising JEE Main, NEET 2021 Syllabus, assures feedback on Board Exams Dates; Check Details

    Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, Union Education Minister, has hinted at reconsideration of the syllabus for NEET 2021 and JEE Main 2021 examination, among other related things.  During the high-level meeting held to review the situation, Education Minister informed that he has directed the Nationa

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Electrical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[5]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S. K. BiradarProfessor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Prof. D. L. PanchalAssociate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    Prof. B. S. DeshmukhAssistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
    view all faculties[11]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering Balewadi, Pune logo
    5.9
    Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad logo

    Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College - [JNEC], Aurangabad

    ME/M.Tech , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×