Parishkar International College, Jaipur - Reviews

Parishkar International College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 2015 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.5/10

6.0/10academic
5.6/10accommodation
6.6/10faculty
4.2/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
5.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Sajal BhardwajBAPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
2.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
2/10academic
3/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
3/10placement
1/10social life

So far, it's been one of my worst experiences in life. However, this is a challenge for me.

Internship -
1 /10

No idea about this. Sorry. As I already mentioned I'm pursuing BA. This isn't my concern. But the BBA students know this for sure.


Hostel Facilities -
3 /10

I'm a native of Jaipur. But yes, my friends live in hostels. They say, it's acceptable and so is the food. They live in sharing, 3 girls in a room.


Course Curriculum -
2 /10

There's nothing that is developing me here. I'm somewhere deteriorating myself. No environment, no practical learning. Just bragging about the so called achievements. Teachers leave the college in mid term. A few are good. In short, it's a waste of time, resources and efforts.


Placement -
3 /10

About this, I have no idea as I'm not from a professional course. I'm pursuing BA. As such, there are no major companies. The students from BBA do go for internships. about the package, I've no idea but I'm sure nobody will pay more than 20k


Fees -

It costs near about 45k. Man!!! I could've updated my wardrobe in that sum. It's simply not worth the fees they charge. Uniform is really pathetic. I feel ashamed while wearing that. The yellow shirt and unstretchable jeans. Really Good...


Faculty -
3 /10

Freshers. Just completed the master's degree.. the only handful have pursued Ph.D. No fluency in English, they don't even know how to pronounce words. Not even good knowledge.


15 Nov 201790report
Y
Yash mewaraB.A.Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My college

Remarks -
8 /10

This college is best for studies , the work done here on students are awesome, best path is provided for the students looking for job in civil section but the main negative point is that less efforts are done on sports section


Admission -

Just fill the form and then submit it , you will be provided the date of joining Personality development camp which is organized in college, after the pd camp the classes will start after all pd camp ka completed.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
N
Naresh PrajapatBachelor of artsBatch : 2018
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College for development.

Remarks -
7.2 /10

Positive about co - curricular activities. They use to organise a play of the journey of our Independence on a professional stage and every first year student have to participate in that. That helps to reduce stage fear and that helps for further interviews and personality development.


Admission -

Admission process is very simple. Go to the college and fill the form choose subjects and do desposit the fees and you are admitted. There is no other examination or admission process for this college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
T
Tejpal singhBachelor of Arts [BA]Pursued Second Year
BATCH : 2000
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

For students who want regular class

Remarks -
5 /10

At last this college is for those who want to study its not like Bollywood movies college


Entrance Preview -

I opted for this college because its near to me and it has a good fame in Jaipur and the most important one is here regular classes are taken which is not available in every college and the faculty members provided here are of very good qualifications and they have good experience of teaching


6/10academic
7/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
5/10placement
4/10social life
AnkitB.ScPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2019
5.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Similar to school life

Placement -
5 /10

60% student get placed from bba in many different companies.. And many student get gov job some are selected in N. D.A. And rest fight the competion exam like ssc to get jobs in defence


Course Curriculum -
4 /10

No practical knowledge is given in the college they just want u to make graduate not a human being with practical knowledge.


4/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Maheshwari College of Commerce and Arts, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.5 / 10
Shri Bhawani Niketan P.G. Boys College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.9 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

news view all

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They can also check their rev

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यू�

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET and UniRaj MPAT. Admission to some courses is done on the basis of merit as well. Raja

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹45,533/Yr
3 Years
BA Mass CommunicationAVG FEE - ₹43,200/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹43,200/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[20]

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.5
Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur logo

Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 17.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Tagore PG Girls College, Jaipur logo

Tagore PG Girls College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo

St Xaviers College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 77.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo

Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 29.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.9
×