Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy - [LNCP], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh PCI, AICTE Estd 2003 RGPV, Bhopal Private Institute

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
10.0/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
6.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Approach (1)
Bpharam (1)
Chemistry (1)
Company (1)
Difficulty (1)
Experience (1)
Online (1)
Package (1)
Pharmacy (1)
Process (1)
Scholarship (1)
Semester (1)
Structure (1)
Submit (1)
Verification (1)

1 Reviews found


MH
7.8 /10

Remarks :

It's good faculty's are nice just ask them frankly if you have a doubt in anything they won't refuse to explain you.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I wanted to fill the scholarship form online but I didn't know that I had to submit a set of documents in the college for the verification process so I think I just lost the scholarship if I am late.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I'm studying BPharam in this college and I submitted 45,000 for the 1st semester including the bus charges too and 40,000 for the second semester so overall a fee of 85,000 is there.

College Events :

There are many events celebrated in college the first one was, of course, the fresher party everyone can participate and show off any skills or talent that they have got.other certificate providing events are also conducted we also participate in social welfare programs such as we have a sought of NGO named Rahat for orphan children.

Campus Life :

Campus life is cool enough but now to it feels like we are school because of the strict rules. Gender ratio various in different courses but yeah boys are more in comparison of girls it's like only 30% girls in my class. We carry out many experiments in the laboratory and the faculties help us with it.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, the seniors are helpful at least a few of them with whom I interacted they tell us about the subjects and how we should study and also about the latest events going on.

Faculty :

They are really helpful as I mentioned above I was a maths student and pharmacy was all about biology and chemistry so in the 1st sem the basics of biology were cleared for the maths students. I would not say that all the faculties brilliant but few faculties have their own way of teaching and I really like that.

Admission :

I was searching for a college with a bachelor of pharmacy as a course with good faculty. And then after being suggested some of the colleges we researched them and asked other people about them. I filled up the councling form and choose this college as my priority and I just qualified it in the 1st round after all the document verification and submitting a set of documents in the college, they took 45,000 as the fee for the 1st semester and I was finally admitted to the college.

Placement Experience :

I don't know much about the placements as I'm in 1st year but yeah I talked to few people (seniors)about this they didn't seem satisfied though. They said companies approach and with low package rarely a high package company comes there. But then too these are just the opinions of some seniors I have not experienced it yet so it can be true or false.

Course Curriculum Overview :

In the first semester, I had some difficulty in learning the subjects as I was a maths student and pharmacy was all about mainly biology and chemistry but studying remedial biology in the 1st sem helped a lot to understand some basic things. The exam structure is that mindset are conducted along with the subject practicals, viva and completing files and then finally the exam is taken.

9 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

IES College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

IES College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research & Technology -  Pharmacy [SIRTP]
REVIEWS RATING
9.8 /10
B.Pharm 71 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Pharmacy, VNS Group of Institutions - [VNSFP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
B.Pharm 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Bansal College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Acropolis Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [AIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10
B.Pharm 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Millennium College Of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Millennium College Of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
B.Pharm 5.1 61.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Akhil Bharti College of Pharmacy

Akhil Bharti College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IES College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

IES College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
M.Pharm 1.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Pharmacy and Technology - [SIPTec] - Sagar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Pharm 58 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Pharmacy, VNS Group of Institutions - [VNSFP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
B.Pharm 66 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal College of Pharmacy
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Bansal College of Pharmacy

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Pharm 65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here
October 16, 2020
RGPV Bhopal Introduces 2-year M.B.A Course for Undergraduates; Check Course Details Here

The School of Applied Management, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has introduced a two-year Master course in Management i.e. M.B.A. Graduate students from any stream can apply for the course. The newly launched management course aims to provide holistic and management-oriented edu

RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam
August 29, 2020
RGPV: Technical Glitch, Wrong Timing Plague First Day of Online Open Book Exam

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) began the online open book exam for technical courses with basic issues and technical glitches plaguing the first day of exams. Basics like logins took much time and wasted about 45 minutes of the exam duration. As scores of complaints from RGP

RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27
November 06, 2020
RGPV Begins Preparations For Conducting Final Year Exams from July 27

As of July 27, RGPV Technical University, Madhya Pradesh has begun preparations to conduct final semester engineering and other online technical courses. A notification has also been issued by RGPV to start online semester classes of polytechnic colleges across the state from July 15, 20

RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion
July 25, 2020
RGPV Postpones Exams, Leaves Students in Confusion

Students around 4000 from different states reached Bhopal to take exams that were supposed to be organized from June 23, only to realize that the state government has postponed the exams at the eleventh hour.  Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya had issued the time table to conduct prac

RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form
May 11, 2020
RGPV Exam Form 2020 (Released): Revaluation Form, Diploma Examination Form, Enrollment Form

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) Quick Updates May 7: RGPV to ask students mode of examination whether they to give exam online or offline while submitting exam form. This done as university stated that it will conduct exams in online mode but students refuse this idea by saying

RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus
April 15, 2020
RGPV Syllabus 2020: Check Semester-wise Syllabus

Rajiv Gandhi Prodyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV Bhopal) offers various undergraduate, postgraduate and diploma courses in Engineering, Medicine, Business Studies, Architecture, IT and many others. Admission to the university is done on the basis of centralized counseling conducted by the university an

RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket
January 19, 2021
RGPV Admit Card 2020: UG & PG Admit Card/ Hall Ticket

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya is a public university affiliated to the University Grants Commission. Established in the year 1998 provides many under-graduate, post-graduate, diploma, integrated, dual-degrees and doctoral courses. RGPV has been accredited ‘A grade’ by

RGPV Diploma Result 2020(Released): Details, Status Check, Revaluation result
September 10, 2020
RGPV Diploma Result 2020(Released): Details, Status Check, Revaluation result

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya (RGPV) has declared diploma results on February 25 for the odd semester on the official website (https://www.rgpvdiploma.in). The students may check their results on the portal by entering the enrollment number. The RGPV runs two cycles fo

Parent College In This Group

LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 80,000/Yr
4 Years
M.Pharm Pharmaceutics AVG FEE - ₹ 140,000/Yr
2 Years
D.Pharma AVG FEE - ₹ 42,500/Yr
2 Years

Faculties

Dr. G. K. Saraogi Associate Professor
Dr. Parul Mehta Associate Professor

Students also visited

Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP]
Oriental College of Pharmacy - [OCP], BhopalM.Pharm, ₹1.42 L First Year Fees
7.8
Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP]
Radharaman College of Pharmacy - [RCP], BhopalB.Pharm, ₹61.50 K First Year Fees
6.5
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT]
LNCT Group of Colleges -[LNCT], BhopalBE/B.Tech, ₹1.09 L First Year Fees
7.6
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
LNCT University - [LNCTU], BhopalB.Sc, ₹20 K First Year Fees
9.0
Lakshmi Narain College of Pharmacy - [LNCP]
7.2
Ravishankar College of Pharmacy - [RCOP]
Ravishankar College of Pharmacy - [RCOP], BhopalB.Pharm, ₹52 K First Year Fees
8.7