Shri Bhawani Niketan P.G. Boys College, Jaipur - Reviews

Shri Bhawani Niketan P.G. Boys College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan Estd 1997 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

5.2/10

7.0/10academic
5.5/10accommodation
4.8/10faculty
4.8/10infrastructure
4.0/10placements
4.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Dheeraj bishtBA EnglishPursued
BATCH : 2021
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life

Shri Bhawani Niketan

Scholarship -

I particularly give the fees at once so I don't know about any of the facility like that as we haven't taken any kind of loan or awarded any scholarship. Maybe others can help who might have taken the scholarship. I am not sure if it is being awarded or not.


Alumni/Alumna -

They are helpful. They always motivates us about how lucky we are to be in such a renowned college and the quality if education we are getting sometimes when the professors are busy they used to help us a lot.


Remarks -
6.8 /10

The college is overall quite nice and we get to know about the multicultural diversity as a lot of students from outside the state came here to study. This way we not only study but enhance our overall skills and manners.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

The course curriculum is overall nice and talking about the exam structure its like the exam in any other colleges. We had our offline exam and like and other exam it is being checked by the professors and later we get the results.


Placement -
4 /10

No, our college do not provide internship. The job opportunities are anchor , writer , editor , lecturer , librarian etc. I love reading novels that why i chose to do BA in English. This is like my hobby.


Events -
9 /10

There are a lots of events celebration in our college like the diwali celebration ,holi celebration , election , dandiya celebration etc. The election take a lot of time it goes on for around 3 months with a lot of advertisement and debates. This is the most interesting event in our college.


Faculty -
7 /10

The faculty of the college are quite helpful, they are always ready to help us. They also give the reference of other books from the library and give us a lot of books yo study and enhance our knowledge.


Campus Life -
9 /10

There are a lot of extracurricular activities in our college. The labs are fantastic. They are not that advance but help us to understand what we had learnt in the theory practically. The sports are just amazing we have almost all type of courts in the college and a lots of tournaments are also organised in the college.


Admission -

I got to know about the college from my elders. The seniors of my society used to say a lot about the college so I decided to take admission in that college. After my 12th class result I went in the college office took the form from there and registered myself soon the merit list was out and i was selected.


Fees -

Feasible , the fees of our college is very descent and Everyone cam afford that. Its like 12k in the first year and 10k for the other respective years. My house is near the college so i don't stay in the hostel and hence i am not familiar with the fees of hostel.


22 Jan 202000report
A
Anshuman Singh MertiyaBsc in mathsPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

About college

Remarks -
8.3 /10

No, their is no negative remarks about our college. Our college is best because everything is good in our college and staff do good job and we get all classes regularly and they taught us very good.


Admission -

They boys or girls who are passed 2nd division in 12th exam they got the admission. And the boys and girls have passed 12th class with minimum 50% and their behavior also need very good. And any boy or girl behaviour is not good they will be restricted.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
7/10social life
A
Abhinav A SinghB. COM Pursued
3.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

Scored 58% in 12th found no college taking direct admission at this %age no interview needed students having lowest %age in 12th take admission here.


Alumni/Alumna -

Those who stand in election are only interactive for their own purpose of getting votes otherwise no intersection between students.


10/10academic
2/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
2/10placement
2/10social life
N
Neel Kamal PareekB.SC.Pursued
1.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
1.5 /10

I want a simple thing not a highly wish but also a simple right that they get good teachers how have answers of my questions and they have a fully loaded library with mathematics and physics book for me and my dear friends in short they have good teachers and good facilities like Oxford or cambidge colleges thank you.


Entrance Preview -

I got direct admission in this college even I got 81% in 12th.


1/10academic
2/10faculty
1/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
1/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Agrawal P.G. College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Agrawal P.G. College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Banasthali Vidyapith, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Banasthali Vidyapith

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Poddar Group of Institutions

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

University of Rajasthan - [RU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
UGC
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

news view all

February 20, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

February 10, 2020

Rajasthan University Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹11,133/Yr
3 Years
BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹8,933/Yr
3 Years
BA (Sociology)AVG FEE - ₹8,933/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[25]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

faculties

Dr. Kuldeep SinghProfessor, Department of Geography
Dr. Dheer SinghProfessor, Department of Geography
Dr. Narendra SinghProfessor, Department of History
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College, Jaipur logo

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 14.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Parishkar International College, Jaipur logo

Parishkar International College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 43.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.5
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
University Maharaja College, Jaipur logo

University Maharaja College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 3.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×