filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad - Reviews

EThames Degree College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 2012 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.8/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Mamta ChoudharyBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice Experience

Remarks -

Our college management gave a platform to learn, grow and excel for students. The college provided the facilities, supportive management, teachers & staff members. Our college provides facilities to the students in which some are Computer Labs, Library, Conference room, Air conditioner classrooms, Cafeteria etc.


Placement -

Our college provided the finest management education and placement cell which were provided with the student's opportunities to work in Tech Mahindra, Amazon, Kotak Mahindra Bank, IIFL, Jaro Education, Shoppers Stop, Tommy Hilfiger, Tata teleservice, Quikr, etc.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Ronit ShrivastavaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2018
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study

Remarks -

Our college organized so many events for the students in which they take part in the activities and they also get chance to organised the events in the group so that students develop team spirit, coordination and many more.


Admission -

I got the admission through my Intermediate and I chose the Bachelor of commerce for completing my graduation.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Daniel PaulB.ComPursued 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One would say amazing. But I'd prefer saying *STARTLING*

Remarks -

The college has the best in class architecture. The classrooms are designed in such a way that the lecturer can focus on every student individually. Digital boards were used for better teaching or the subject. I had and am having the best college experience.


Entrance Preview -

There's no entrance examination as such. The basic qualification to take an admission is to pass out 12 from a recognized institution. I had a friend studying there, And when he narrated his experience in the college I had no choice but to take an admission there because it's the best and most recognized college in the market. There was an interview set up with the vice principal of the college after verification of certificates. I chose B.com Computers as I was very much interested in learning ...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

August 23, 2019

Osmania University (OU) Result 2019: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

average package ₹240,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹329,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

×