Sagar Institute of Technology - [SITECH], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2009 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.5 out of 10
5.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Campus (1)
Condition (1)
Confidence (1)
Eamcet (1)
Entertainment (1)
Government (1)
Hostel (1)
Information (1)
Knowledge (1)
Percentage (1)
Program (1)
Reimbursement (1)
Scheme (1)
Structure (1)
Substation (1)

4 Reviews found


Bp
6.2 /10

Internships Opportunities :

We have done our internship in the electrical substation and it is very useful for us in the 4th year the internship held for one month with free of cost.

Remarks :

In our college, infrastructure is beautiful as it is surround ed with agriculture land and the bad thing about our college is it don't have the good transport, placements.our management is good but also it has to improve more and more as that they have to get good placement for the students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college did not offered any scholarship/loans to any student according to my knowledge, but they are gifted some 2kto3k to the college topper every year.

Exam Structure :

From the first year we are having labs daily along with the subject in the scheduled time, in the lab exams the examiner will check the result, the exams held by the university is to be tuff.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

As I went to the college through reimbursement scheme from our state government, so the academic fee is reduced. But in the college they have taken extra money for infra structure, library and exam fee.

Entrance Preview :

In EAMCET exam I got 185251 as my rank and I attempted for councilling, one of my referred me my college in councilling

College Events :

We are organised an international workshop in 3rd year, and yearly we have college fest and technical fest, seminars, sports events. The college is more supportive for us to conduct events.

Hostel Facilities :

In our college hostel, two or three person s will share the room, the hostel is good but food in the mess is not good at that time. The hostel fee is to be 38k, near to the hostel we have library.

Campus Life :

In the campus hostel parties are more we enjoyed alot at that time, in every year we have workshops on different topics, we conducted sports programs in the fest and also some funny games also condition for entertainment. In every program both girls and boys will combinely organised the parties.

Alumni/Alumna :

As starting I have some fear about senior by seeing films, but when I entered into the college in the day they have asked my information I.e, introduce myself, but as slowly they became as brother s and they said what to do for the best and also they guided in many things.

Faculty :

In our college I am interactive with the faculty from my the 2nd year and my god has done PhD and the other faculty are completed their m.tech, so they are more friendly with us as that they explain the topic clearly, but some faculty don't know subject clearly.

Placement Experience :

As we are the 2nd batch in our college we get less placements and companies 30 members got placements in campus with 15k etc.

Course Curriculum Overview :

In the first year am little bit confused and scared, and the percentage is decreased but in the next year I am focused on the subject then from that time, confidence level are increased my percentage also better as seen from the previous.

6 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
5 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.53 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Swarna Bharathi College of Engineering - [SBCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 57.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sujala Bharathi Institute of Technology - [SBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 40.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nizam Institute of Engineering and Technology - [NIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dhruva Institute Of Engineering & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Arkay College of Engineering and Technology - [ARCRT]
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 1.68 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 01, 2021
TS PGECET Round 2 Seat Allotment Result 2020 released at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in; Get Direct Link Here

TSCHE has released the result of the TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Check the results for TS PGECET round 2 seat allocation 2020 here. The Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) announced the results of TS PGECET 2020 round 2 seat allocation on 1 Januar

TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here
December 17, 2020
TS PGECET 2020 Counselling for the Final Round Begins Today, December 17 : Check Details Here

In a latest update, TSCHE has commenced the TS PGECET 2020 counselling registration on December 17, 2020. Interested candidates can apply for TS PGECET counselling before the last date, i.e., December 23, 2020.  Get details here. Candidates who have qualified  TS PGECET as wel

TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why
December 17, 2020
TS EAMCET 2021: Exam Dates to be Postponed by One Month, Read Why

According to the latest statement released by TSCHE President, TS EAMCET 2021 is likely to get postponed by one month, Read to know why Officials of the Telangana State Higher Education Council (TSCHE) said that, depending on the inter-board examinations, the date of the TS EAMCET 2021 exa

TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here
December 16, 2020
TSICET 2020 First Allotment List Released @tsicet.nic.in; Read Details Here

Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the first round of seat allotment list on the official website. Check details here. The shortlisted candidates who participated in the document verification round and have confirmed the options by December 13, 2020 should revi

TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Phase 1 Seat Allotment Result Released @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in, Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has released the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result for Phase 1 today (December 10). Candidates can check the result of TS PGECET seat allotment 2020 at pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in.  Along with the TS PGECET 2020 seat allotment result, can

TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
TS PGECET 2020: Web Option Exercising for Round 1 Counselling Commences Today; Check Details Here

Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) has commenced the online option exercising process for round 1 TS PGECET 2020 Counselling on December 8 on its official website - @pgecetadm.tsche.ac.in. Candidates can log in to the official website with their hall ticket number and TS PGE

JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here
December 08, 2020
JNTUH, Osmania University Exams Postponed, Check Details Here

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad (JNTUH) and Osmania University have issued a circular stating the postponement of exams due to Bharat Bandh on December 8, 2020. Earlier, JNTUH was supposed to conduct its exams on December 8, 2020. However, due to the strike, the exams wi

TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure
December 06, 2020
TSICET 2020 Counselling (Started): Check Complete Counselling Procedure

Telangana State Integrated Common Entrance Test or TS ICET 2020 Counselling is being conducted by Kakatiya University in place of Telangana State Council for Higher Education (TSCHE). TS ICET 2020 Counselling has started on December 6, 2020. From slot booking along with documents verification proces

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 35,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
G. Anil Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration
Dr. Geeta Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration
Mamatha Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration