Mahindra École Centrale, Hyderabad - Reviews

Mahindra École Centrale, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 2014 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.7/10

9.3/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.2/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.8/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

hostel
research
industry
gymkhana
structure
scholarship
france
excellent
approach
course
future
amount
everyone
internship
intership
I
Indraneel peelaCEPursued
BATCH : 2022
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Indraneel PVJR

Remarks -
9.3 /10

People say that our college is highest at weed consumsion but according to. Me it's not at all true because I have never seen anyone smokingup here. MEC is free from raging too. It's ragimg free zone.


Admission -

Apply for college on MEC online website and enter all the details in the given MEC website. Then upload your photo and jee mains score card. Then lay the application fee which is manditory and they will send you a confirmation email.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
V
Varun kumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our college review

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college is excellent with advanced labs and greenery around and administrative facilities and coming to the faculty teaching methods is well. Our college encouragement not only in studies but also in other extra-curricular activities.


Admission -

I cleared the JEE-Mains entrance exam, I have secured a rank in JEE Mains. My decision to join the college is only for two reasons firstly, it is near to my home and because it is a well-known college. My passion for Computer Science made me choose that course.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
A
Aditi KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Civil Engineering)Batch : 2019
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College is Best

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Our college has strongly believed in Higher Education and Research is the key to the future. Our college has an international quality, technology school with assured career progression for engineering aspirants.


Admission -

The admission was based on 10+2 examination and JEE-MAINS. I have got the admission on the basis of my JEE-MAINS rank and I had got the Mahindra Ecole Centrale in the counselling.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
N
Neeraj Kumar Reddy VuppalaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)Batch : 2019
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College for Engineering

Remarks -
8.7 /10

Our college provides engineering courses, smart classrooms, advanced labs, hostels, recreation, administrative facilities and a well-stocked library also.


Admission -

First, I gave my 12th examination and JEE-Mains entrance test. After completion my 12th and also have got a rank in JEE-Mains then I chose this college in counselling.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
SahithBE/B.TechPursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Placement -
8 /10

I have no idea about placements but placements going i think they will get good placements and good packages i think mahindra &mahindra company visited


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Most of the focus in on practical learning. No research initiatives but there may in future. Right now i thin seniors would have research initiatives


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
J
Jithendra VMechanical EngineeringPursued 2nd year
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Awesome College.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

We are the first batch of the college. This college is collbarated with Ecole Centrale Paris which is a 200 years old university now Centrale Superlac. The professors of this college are involved in Reasearch & Industry realted activities. The college provied good academic facilities but not upto mark sports facilities. Sports facilities are developing slowly. Thus college is a awesome place for students interested in Academic research and related activities due to its professors and tools.


Entrance Preview -

I took JEE MAINS. I scored 153. I choose this college for Interdisciplinary approach, great professors & reach oriented teaching.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology - [KMIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Vasavi College of Engineering - [VCE]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Vardhaman College of Engineering - [VCE]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science - [GNITS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
K L University - [KLH], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

K L University - [KLH]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]

Hyderabad, Telangana
UGC
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science - [GNITS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 Topper Chagari Koushal Kumar Reddy’s Success Mantra (100 Percentile)

The results for Paper 1 of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main 2020 has recently been announced on January 17, 2020. According to the official notification released by National Testing Agency (NTA), there are a total number of 9 candidates who have the highest score. These whizz-kids demonstrat

January 24, 2020

JEE MAIN 2020, Rajasthan 100 Percentiler : PARTH DWIVEDI

Parth Dwivedi, one of the 9 students who topped JEE MAIN 2020 with 100 percentile. Shocked seeing his result, Parth secured 100 marks in Mathematics and 96 marks in both Physics & Chemistry. The initial brick to fulfill his IIT dream was put in 11 standard, when he started his preparation.

January 23, 2020

Rongala Arun Siddardha’s Journey to the Top in JEE Main 2020 (100 Percentile)

Rongala Arun Siddhardha topped the charts of JEE Main 2020 January session results by being one amongst the 100 Percentile scorers in the B.E/ B. Tech Paper. Coming from a middle class financial background, Rongala sees Mr. Sundar Pichai as his ideal. He has completed his schooling from the Telan

January 20, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIT's Seat Intake

The ultimate goal of every engineering aspirant who wants their academic lives to be secured within the proper environment of IITs and NITs has to be JEE Main. JEE Main is the first step towards getting into these prestigious institutions. Previously, an aspirant had to compete against more than

January 20, 2020

JEE Main GFTI's Seat Intake 2020

JEE Main is an entrance examination for admission in the top engineering colleges in the country. Earlier different institutes used to conduct different entrance tests for admission in engineering courses all over India. But now, JEE Main has become the single entrance test to get admission to un

January 24, 2020

JEE Main 2020 January Session Result : List of Toppers

JEE Main 2020 January session result is out. A total of 9 students have scored 100 percentile in the examination. Out of these toppers, 2 are each from Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan and Telangana. There is one topper each from Delhi, Gujarat and Haryana.  

January 18, 2020

JEE Main Result Calculator 2020: Normalization and Percentile Score

With JEE Main 2020 being an online test conducted in multiple sessions, it is most likely that difficulty level of examination may differ from candidate to candidate. See JEE Main P

January 09, 2020

JEE Main 2020 IIIT’s Seat Intake

Candidates who qualify the JEE Main will be considered eligible for admission to B.Tech programs offered by the Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIITs), which are a group of institutions offering higher education and are funded and managed by the Ministry of Human Resource and Developm

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Tech Electrical and Electronics EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹455,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹455,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹455,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[1]

news

Placements

average package ₹750,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹3,000,000

faculties

Prof. Arya Kumar BhattacharyaDean - Research, Mahindra École Centrale
Prof. P. Bishnu PalDean Academics, Mahindra École Centrale
view all faculties[2]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad logo

CVR College of Engineering, Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Hyderabad logo
9.0
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE], Hyderabad logo
8.3
SRM University, Amaravathi logo

SRM University, Amaravathi

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT], Hyderabad logo
8.3
Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad logo

Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology - [MGIT], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 87.9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
×