filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida - Reviews

Lloyd Business School, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh AICTE, NBA, MHRD | Estd 2004 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

7.5/10

7.2/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.6/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance test
gender ratio
placement facility
faculty member
course
campus
management
admission
experience
industry
business
development
program
exposure
structure
Shivankar singhM. B. APursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice college

Remarks -

College is very beautiful. Lust green infrasture, expreince and supportive faculty, whole management is very supportive. Many fest s organised by the college. Many industrial visits guest lectures provide to the students.


Admission -

First clear the entrance exam, then sit in gd round then personal interview. After some students get selected then confirmation come and very feasible amount submitted in the college for their seat booking.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Shubham singh nagarPGDM - Business AnalyticsPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best place with best guidance

Remarks -

Best college with limited fees. Best teachers which are very helpful In most ways , we get the right information in most interactive classes, studies in lloyd is never a burden, we learn here and deliver the best in industries.


Admission -

I was called for an interview , the interview was in depth related to my graduation subjects , questions lile what is AI , what is database etc were asked. After that i was told on the call that i was being shortlisted.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
ABHINAV MEHTAPost Graduate Diploma in Business Analytics [PGDBA]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Faculty, Learning Environment

Remarks -

College is awesome in terms of their overall management imbibing core values in their students.


Admission -

I have given MAT exam and applied in various colleges but was keen to join Business Analytics course so applied in Lloyd's PGDM Business Analytics course and got a call for written test followed by GD and Personal Interview Group Director and some people from Industry, Finally got selected in the month of July.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
PINKEYPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Dedicated college, Focused on Holistic development

Remarks -

There are many good ratings but the good reason is that there are Freshers arranged and the college campus is large. It is a decent college.


Admission -

I got admission through an entrance test followed by group discussion and personal interviews. I got the notification through the mail from the Admission Department and got called to appear for the GD-PI session in the month of July. The process started with 2 GD rounds followed by panel interviews.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
RAHUL TIWARIPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice place to grow and learn

Remarks -

Good College for your post-graduation program and for better exposure.


Admission -

I got admission in the college through an entrance test followed by GD and then 2 Panel Interviews. The process began in the month of June- July, I got the notification through mail then I applied on Lloyd's website and got a call to appear for GD PI session in the month of July.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Ankit SudanPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Great experience and exposure

Remarks -

All the facilities are available on the campus. The quality of labs and classrooms is very good, especially the IBM lab. Wi-Fi facility is available. The campus is very good including a basketball court and a football field. Classrooms are air-conditioned.BUT The canteen FACILITY NEEDS IMPROVEMENT.


Admission -

After scoring 97.69 percentile in MAT I got many calls from different colleges and universities, then I came to Noida for checking out the colleges and here I found LLOYD business School whose course and infrastructure, as well as the qualification of staff, attracted me the most.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Abhilipsa NayakPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing Experience at lloyd

Remarks -

College management is good, The college has grown ever since its establishment to become one of the best management colleges in India. However, a lot more needs to be done on the placements front as bulk placements with few Indian companies do not provide the students with the right opportunities.


Admission -

One of the friends was pursuing PGDM HR over Lloyd business school she used to share various business academic activities and seemed to had a drastic change in their professional attitude. This attracted me to get into this college and I have fully stratified by my decision to be a part of it.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
ANUPPost Graduate Diploma in Management [PGDM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

excellent college

Remarks -

Take care of each and every child, treat each child as they bare their own child.


Admission -

As I am passionate about supply chain management so I was surfing about the colleges then I came to known about the Lloyd business school. When I visited Lloyd I fell great it was a great experience for me to visit in a B school. I am getting admission to Lloyd in January 2019.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Navan SodhiPost Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management [PGDHRM]Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Incredible Life @ LLOYD

Remarks -

I've already mentioned various compliments regarding the institute. No bad remarks as of now.


Admission -

I got the admission through the consultant. After giving my entrance exam I searched for management colleges and I choose LLOYD Business School. First, they took my personal interview and after the final round of interview with the group director, I got selected and got the admission. the overall admission process was good and they take care of each and every query of the student.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
ROBIN MATHEWPost Graduate Programme in Business AnalysticsPursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Remarks -

There is nothing bad to say. This is my college and its great.


Entrance Preview -

I opted this college because this is one college which provides the opportunity to study a different course designed and certified by IBM and this college also provides a chance to explore my individual capabilities. My acquaintances also provided a positive feedback so I opted this college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Galgotias University School of Business - [GBS], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
Galgotias University School of Business - [GBS]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Fortune Institute of International Business - [FIIB], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Apeejay School of Management - [ASM], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Apeejay School of Management - [ASM]
New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILMGSM], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILMGSM]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Birla Institute of Management Technology - [BIMTECH]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
Galgotias University School of Business - [GBS], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
Galgotias University School of Business - [GBS]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
NIILM Centre For Management Studies - [NIILM]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILMGSM], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10
IILM Graduate School of Management - [IILMGSM]
Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
AICTE
GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Mangalmay Institute of Engineering and Technology - [MIET], Greater Noida logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

October 17, 2019

CAT Mock Test by IIM: Practice Official Online Mock Series

CAT Mock Test 2019: IIM Kozhikode has released CAT 2019 Mock test on October 16, 2019 at its official website. Mock tests are the best way to prepare for the exam. With an aim to give a clear understanding of

October 09, 2019

SKEMA Business School Admission through CAT

CAT or Common Aptitude Test is one of the management entrance exams which opens door to top management colleges in India and some of the colleges abroad. Among such B-schools, one is SKEMA Business School. In order to get admission in this business school, students have to clear CAT examinat

October 09, 2019

ESCP Europe Business School Admission through CAT

Common Admission Test (CAT) is conducted by the Indian Institute of Management (IIM) for admission to postgraduate management courses. CAT scores are accepted by all IIM’s and over 100 B-Schools across India. There are some foreign universities as well which accept CAT scores. Mos

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 प्रवेश पत्र: डाउनलोड प्रवेश पत्र iimcat.ac.in से

आईआईएम कोझिकोड 23 अक्टूबर, 2019 को शाम 5 बजे से आधिकारिक पोर्टल पर कैट प्रवेश पत्र जारी करेगा। प्रवेश पत्र परीक्षा के द

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 26, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹61,667/Yr
3 Years
MBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
2 Years
MBA Marketing ManagementAVG FEE - ₹100,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[11]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Lloyd Law CollegeGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH
Lloyd Institute of Management and TechnologyGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH

news

Placements

average package ₹255,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹650,000

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Ghaziabad logo
Jaipuria Institute of Management, GhaziabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 4 L TOTAL FEES
4.8
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], GhaziabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 3.75 L FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida logo
Jaipuria Institute of Management, NoidaMBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida logo
Lloyd Law College, Greater NoidaLLB , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad logo
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], GhaziabadMBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.67 L FIRST YEAR FEES
4.4
I Business Institute - [IBI], Greater Noida logo
I Business Institute - [IBI], Greater NoidaMBA/PGDM , ₹ 5.75 L TOTAL FEES
×