Vikrant Institute of Integrated Learning & Advance Studies - [VIILAS], Gwalior - Reviews

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 JU, Gwalior Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.8 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
7.2/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (4)
Commerce (1)

5 Reviews found


Ss
6.5 /10

Remarks

I have many good memories in my mind of our college. Management is good.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

I have not opted any scholarship and haven't any educational loans. College has scholarship department for helping them of our students.

Fee Structure And Facilities

College fees is very less compare to other college and providing many facilities. College fees have deposited in two parts. Payment of fees is many type such as Paytm, bank slips and case. The college has no hidden charges. College fees are equal for all our student.

College Events

7/10

College have organised many functions. The college has organised many cultural activities and events development of our students. College have organised annual festival which includes many different activities. All student participates in all activities.

Campus Life

7/10

College has good atmosphere for the personality development of our students. College organised many parties for students for generated good and cooperative development. College have busy in our student in different activities and different events.

Alumni/Alumna

College is organised a function time to time for alumni and college senior, alumni are good they support of our junior.

Faculty

6/10

There are four lecture of theory and one lecture on professional activities for our students. They organised many different workshops and cultural activities to our students for their student's development. And professional development of our students have developed by the industrial visit.

Admission

I got admission with all necessary documents and certificates. Submitted all required documents. I admitted in BBA course. It is easy to process to admission in this course. College helped in all process to admitted any courses. And help in all ways. College organised many course.

Placement Experience

6/10

College have good placement cells and active placement officers. They provide training and placement.

Course Curriculum Overview

7/10

The college has followed all contained of course who follow the university. The college has four theory class and one personality development class in every day and college organised many workshops for students and many activities. The college organised an industrial visit.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Vikrant Institute of Business Management -[VIBM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.0 1 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jain College
REVIEWS RATING
9.3 /10

Jain College

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
BBA/BBM 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Professional Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Institute of Professional Studies

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
B.Ed 39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vijayaraje Institute of Science and Management - [VISM]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
B.Sc 4.0 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oxford College

Oxford College

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Oxford College

Oxford College

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Somani College of Professional Studies -[SCPS]
BCA 22.44 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahakal Institute of Technology and Science - [MITS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MCA 4.0 45.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
School of Computer Science & Information Technology - [SCSIT], Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BCA 4.0 48.83 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Helios College

Helios College

Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
BCA 33 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Jiwaji University Timetable 2021 (Released) @www.jiwaji.edu: Check BA, B.Com, BSc, MA Datesheet Here
March 27, 2021
Jiwaji University Timetable 2021 (Released) @www.jiwaji.edu: Check BA, B.Com, BSc, MA Datesheet Here

Jiwaji University Timetable 2021 has been released for the various UG and PG programs on its official website. Students can download the timetable under the examination section of the homepage. Jiwaji University conducts its exam semester wise i.e. Odd and even semester examination. The exam time

Jiwaji University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Admit card
January 22, 2021
Jiwaji University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Admit card

The admit card for exams conducted by Jiwaji University has been released. The admit card can be downloaded from the website of the University.  Students eligible for the semester exams can download the admit cards on the website with their Roll numbers and Date of Birth. The students should

Jiwaji University Result 2021(Released) @jiwaji.edu: Check Semester Results, Timetable
March 26, 2021
Jiwaji University Result 2021(Released) @jiwaji.edu: Check Semester Results, Timetable

Jiwaji University releases the result for regular & CBCS courses on its official website. Students can check the result, time table and admit card of Jiwaji University by following the details mentioned in the sections below: Jiwaji University Result 2021 Candidates can check the resu

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
PGDCA AVG FEE - ₹ 10,000/Yr
1 Year

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. C.P. Verma Assistant Professor
Mr. Ramavtar Singh Tomar Assistant Professor
Mr. K. Varun Assistant Professor

Students also visited

Vikrant Institute of Management - [VIM]
Vikrant Institute of Management - [VIM], GwaliorMBA/PGDM, ₹35 K First Year Fees
8.2
Dream Valley College
Dream Valley College, GwaliorB.Sc, ₹16 K First Year Fees
IPS Group of Colleges
IPS Group of Colleges, GwaliorBE/B.Tech, ₹59 K First Year Fees
5.2
Gurukul Institute of Management
Gurukul Institute of Management, GwaliorB.Sc, ₹15 K First Year Fees
Rom College
Rom College, GwaliorB.Com, ₹14 K First Year Fees