VSM College, Ramachandrapuram - Reviews

Ramachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh Estd 1966 Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry Private (Autonomous) NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
9.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.8/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (4)
Campus (4)
Structure (4)
Course (3)
Scholarship (3)
Backward (2)
Center (2)
Examination (2)
Internship (2)
Interview (2)
Percentage (2)
Reimbursement (2)
Department (1)
Provide (1)
Review (1)
Status (1)

4 Reviews found


KR
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive are many, In our college, Nss and NCC, Our college offers many courses, And learn certificate coures in after college, And crt and campus training is provided in our college, Good college atmosphere,

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes our college offer scholarship for backward castes and and is credited in correct time of the date and is if we having less attandence and bad behaviour they will stop the scholarship for u scholarship is provided in our college

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee structure is good for every people poor also study in our college feasible fees is provide in our college not expensive fee reambestment is also provided in our college for all student BSC student has 12000 and b.com students has 9000

College Events :

Yes there are many events celebrated every small event also celebrated in great ways like language's day also celebrated in our college and fresher and farewell and graduation day and NCC and Nss days aslo celebrated

Campus Life :

Haa yes labs physics labs and computer labs are provide two time in a week and NCC and NSS also there in our college and they took us for Nss and NCC camps and sports are conducted on every event on the function s

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, senior students after completion of there study's they will join in our college as assistant for labs and juniour lecutures in our college and there are very helpful to us for conducting any event and extracurricular activities in our college

Faculty :

We have very best faculty in our college in very faculty there Ra senior and junior faculty aslo there in our college faculty are very well knowledge persons all have completed MSC and MCA.

Admission :

By taking the application form the college and select the course where we want join then they say the number of available seat in the course by the merit list they can give the admission in the college

Placement Experience :

Yes there is placement in our college there are many MNC company are in our provide campus to us and. Yes your college provide internship in the we went to power plant in vadilaswaram and they we can get many information form that.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum is good and exam structure is not like other colleagues it is a atonamous college so self center results also in our college examination are held very strictly there is a gap between exam and exam

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
Aditya degree college
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Aditya degree college

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
Aditya Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Aditya Degree College

Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
VSM College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

VSM College of Engineering

East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.5 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adikavi Nannaya University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Adikavi Nannaya University

Rajahmundhry, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 14.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pithapur Rajah's Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Pithapur Rajah's Government College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
TSR and TBK Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

TSR and TBK Degree and PG College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.7 22.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Dr. Lankapalli Bullayya College

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centurion University of Technology and Management - [CUTM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 5.6 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here
November 23, 2020
AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here

NANNAYACET 2020 Registration process along with the online fee payment for Counselling round 1 will commence from November 25, 2020. At the time of counselling, candidates need to fill their preferences. On the basis of vacant seats candidates will be allotted seats.  AKNUCET 2020 Counsellin

AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here
October 29, 2020
AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here

Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU) has declared the NANNAYACET 2020 results on October 28, 2020, at its official website: nannayacet.in. Candidates who appeared in the NANNYACET (AKNUCET) 2020 can check their ranks from the official portal. Login credentials are not required as the resul

Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report
October 14, 2020
Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report

For the last few days, many students from different state universities have been protesting in various parts of the state, demanding the cancellation of exams in the wake of Covid-19 for first and second year graduates and first year PG students. The examination schedules for first and second yea

NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

Adikavi Nannaya University has released the NANNAYACET 2020 Admit Card on its official website  Candidates who have registered successfully can download their NANNAYACET 2020 admit card by entering their login credentials.  The last date to apply for the admission in the courses offe

AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7
September 28, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7

Andhra State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will be conducting the retest for AP ICET 2020 on October 7. Candidates who were tested COVID-19 positive and couldn't appear for the exam can now reappear for the retest. AP ICET 2020 will be conducted as per norms in the revised SOP issued

AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister
September 26, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister

September 26, 2020: The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) Results in 2020 has been announced on the website sche.ap.gov.in.  The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test was held on September 10 and September 11. About 40,000 students cleared the e

NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now
August 28, 2020
NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now

The last date to apply for NANNAYACET examination is August 31, 2020. Candidates who have not yet applied for the examination can apply now by paying a fee of INR 1,000 ( Application Cost + Late Fee = 500+500) until the end of August 2020. NANNAYACET or AKNUCET is an entrance exam conducted by Ad

AP Government to Reopen Colleges from Oct 15, All CETs to be held in Sept 2020, says CM Jagan Mohan Reddy
August 06, 2020
AP Government to Reopen Colleges from Oct 15, All CETs to be held in Sept 2020, says CM Jagan Mohan Reddy

The government of Andhra Pradesh has announced that it is planning to reopen all degree colleges in the state to resume offline classes.  Read More: NEP 2020: New Regulations to Affect Board Exams; Here's all you need to know In a notification issued by the Andhra Pradesh Govt, i

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 3,285/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Botany AVG FEE - ₹ 2,373/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Physics AVG FEE - ₹ 4,873/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Sri. K. Srinivas Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Smt. N. Baby Nirmala Lecturer, Department of Chemistry
Sri. V. Srinivasa Rao Lecturer, Department of Commerce