Indira Institute of Business Management - [IIBM], Navi Mumbai - Reviews

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2008 MU, Mumbai Private Ranked 59 For Overall By Dalal Street Investment journal 2019

College Rating

Based on 50 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.9/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (50)
Scholarship (38)
Knowledge (35)
Course (34)
Experience (32)
Management (28)
Pay Fee (27)
Support (24)
Admission Process (21)
Fee Structure (21)
Campus Life (20)
Good Placement (20)
Education Loan (17)
Guest Lecture (16)
Industrial Visit (14)
Faculty Member (13)

50 Reviews found


Sk
9.0 /10

Remarks :

I think college facilities are the best remark of this college.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes, I opted for a loan. There are many scholarship opportunities students have many students really take this opportunity.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

For MMS course we are having 350000 total fees.which is divided into two parts 180000 for the first year and 180000 for the second year. Apart from That they also provide loan facilities to the students which is beneficial to those students who are not able to pay their fees.

College Events :

We are having many events such as Galaxia I fest is the biggest event we celebrate every year where the other college's students also participate in various activities. As all college students took initiative to make this event grand and successful.

Campus Life :

Campus life is enjoyable. We are having sports room where we can play carrom, chess and other indoor games. We have computer labs also. Apart from this every Saturday we have a guest lecture where successful people came and shared their experience with students.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, the seniors are really helpful to the junior students they guide us on various aspects. Especially they are very active in other curricular activities.

Faculty :

As I completed my graduation from this college the I personally experienced the faculty of this college is very helpful. As now I am the student of IIBM the faculties which we are having they are really helpful for the students also the guide us to being capable to face the real fact of organisations. We are having mentors too which help us in every situation.

Admission :

After clear my Cet exam I got the admission in this college. I completed my graduation from this college and after my graduation, I thought to go for Post graduation that's why I took admission in this college. Also one my friend suggested me to take the admission in this college.

Placement Experience :

Yes, we are having a placement cell. They provide placements as good as possible to all students and also Focus on really capable students.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Yes, we are having 4 semesters and internal exams other than this we have 2 industrial visits and in 2nd year we are having international industrial visit also. In this course, we will get the bookish as well as practical knowledge also which will help us to get knowledge on how actually things happen outside.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Mumbai Institute of Management & Research - [MIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MMS 4.2 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental Institute of Management - [OIM]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
MMS 4.1 1.48 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rizvi Institute of Management Studies and Research - [RIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MMS 4.4 2.15 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aruna Manharlal Shah Institute of Management & Research - [AMSIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MMS 4.6 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahyadri Institute of Management & Research - [SIMR]
MBA/PGDM 4.0 43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hashmatrai and Gangaram Himathmal Mansukhani Institute of Management - [MIM]
MMS 4.1 1.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

ITM Business School Kharghar - [ITM]

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DY Patil University's School of Management - [DYPUSM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.5 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth Institute of Management Studies & Research - [BVIMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MMS 6.5 4 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SVKM's Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 6.0 2.77 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Evolve Business School - [EBS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Evolve Business School - [EBS]

Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
BBA/BBM 4.5 42 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sterling Institute of Management Studies - [SIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
MMS 4.5 1.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mumbai University to Offer Engineering Course in Marathi
July 02, 2021
Mumbai University to Offer Engineering Course in Marathi

Mumbai University (MU) has received approval from AICTE to offer Engineering courses in Marathi. MU will also introduce the program in all of its affiliated colleges.  Last month, the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) approved the provision of offering engineering courses in

IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How
June 21, 2021
IIM Admission 2021 Keeping a Check on the Waitlist Movement Trend Might Subdue your Anxiety Read How

Looking back on November, do you realise you should have revised more, or do you wonder what your parents would think about the final shortlist? Isn't it true that everything right now seems to be reminding you of the shortlist? The worst part is simply not knowing! And, to alleviate your mor

Mumbai University Hall Ticket
July 23, 2021
Mumbai University Hall Ticket

Mumbai University Hall Ticket 2021 is now available online at the university's official website. After the official release, students can download the MU Admit Card 2021 from this page. Hall Ticket of Mumbai University can be found by searching by college or by the student. T

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

Mumbai University fails to conduct RRC meeting for PhDs; Know Details Here
January 13, 2021
Mumbai University fails to conduct RRC meeting for PhDs; Know Details Here

Mumbai University has failed to conduct the Research & Recognitions Committee (RRC) meetings for the PhD candidates who have submitted their thesis in February 2020.  One of the Ph.D faculty of MU has paid the fees, completed the courseware, submitted the synopsis in October 2019 and the

MAH CET 2020: CAP Round 1 Cut Off Released for MBA; Check Important Details Here
January 12, 2021
MAH CET 2020: CAP Round 1 Cut Off Released for MBA; Check Important Details Here

Maharashtra CET has released the cut-offs for the round 1 Centralised Admission Process (CAP) to provide admission in MBA and MMS programs. Get important details here. MBA cut off for most of the popular colleges in Maharashtra that offers MBA program such as JBIMS, SIMSREE, Welingkar, PUMBA, XIM

Mumbai University Affiliated Colleges Plan to Continue Online Classes for Another Semester; Read Details Here
January 18, 2021
Mumbai University Affiliated Colleges Plan to Continue Online Classes for Another Semester; Read Details Here

Mumbai University affiliated colleges are planning to continue the online classes for another semester since the Maharashtra government has announced the extension of lockdown till January 31, 2021.  The colleges under Mumbai University informed that even if the state asks to resum

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
MMS Finance AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years
MMS Human Resource Management AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years
MMS Information Technology AVG FEE - ₹ 120,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
Highest Package 700,000
Average Package 300,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Prof. Mary Varghese Faculty Member
Prof. Radhika Kirankumar Faculty Member
Prof. Puja M. Patil Faculty Member