VidyaBharathi Group of Institutions Rankings

×

VidyaBharathi Group of Institutions, Cochin - Reviews

VidyaBharathi Group of Institutions, Cochin - Reviews

Cochin, Kerala Estd 2000 MGU, Kottayam Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

9.4/10

9.8/10academic
9.4/10accommodation
9.4/10faculty
9.4/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    I
    Irfan HabeebACCAPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    IDGY

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    No beacuse my college is a best college in thw world ans also it allows you to learn much from there also it is and also it is pretty much good in front of their and also it will be also pretty much infrastructured

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    Anand VSMBA - SCM
    Batch : 2018
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best MBA Supply Chain college in South India

    Admission -

    I applied for the MBA in Supply Chain Management. Students have to download the application form by paying a certain amount of application fee. After filling out all the necessary details, students have to submit the form at the admin department and wait for the counseling process. The admission process is hassle-free.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college has a good placement record, overall. Many major companies visited our campus for recruiting students from different departments. Most of the placement drives were pool placements. The packages offered are also pretty decent. The average packages offered to the students of our batch were around 4 LPA, which was pretty decent.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    Anagha VargheseMBA
    Batch : 2018
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My MBA from VGI

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    I literally enjoyed my stay at VGI Institute, it was an informative and entertaining journey. I learned a lot about the management and different aspects which constitute to make a company. Campus life was fun, infrastructure was great. Placement wing is very much dedicated to bridging the gap between students and recruiters. Connectivity is quite good; it is approximately 8 kilometers from the nearest railway station and 0.5 kilometers from Kalamassery metro station.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    ShanidMBAPursued
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college is the best when it comes to logistics field we have our own company as a CFS.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    It is a state of the art college with a high standard faculty you cant get more than this anywhere if you want a job in logistics study in vidyabharathi.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    S
    ShanidMBA
    Enrolled : 0000
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college is the best when it comes to logistics field we have our own company as a CFS.

    Entrance Preview -

    CAT, as i could score enough marks in MAT i got placed in this wonderful college.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Salesman, accountant,stor keper, product recever, supervisers, HR executives, cashir, custmr care executives, I.T suport staff,data entries,, C store sales man, purcherser, Generel staffs.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    October 30, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Result Declared @mgu.ac.in; Check Admission Schedule Here

    Mahatma Gandhi University has released the MGU-CAT 2020 results as well as rank list today (October 30). Students can check their results and download the score-cards from the official website http://cat.mgu.ac.in/ after the release.  MGU-CAT 2020 was conducted on 6th and 7th

    October 19, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University: Internal Exams go online for COVID-19 crisis

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has announced conducting the internal examination in online mode for the university and affiliated colleges. Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU) has introduced a new system to conduct internal exams because of the ongoing COVID 19 pandemic. The internal exams are us

    November 02, 2020

    TS DOST 2020: Third Phase Seat Allotment List Released on October 15, 2020, Check Details Here

    Telangana State Council of Higher Education has released the TS DOST third phase seat allotment results on October 15, 2020, on their official website. Candidates can check the list of TS-DOST by logging in using their Id and PIN. The selected candidates of the third phase can self-report for onl

    October 07, 2020

    MG University 3rd Allotment Result 2020 to be Announced Soon; Check@cap.mg.ac.in

    Mahatma Gandhi University will soon be releasing the result for the 3rd round of seat allotment of Undergraduate Courses in the month of October. Candidates can check the 3rd round seat allotment result on the official website of Mahatma Gandhi University. Candidates who wish to take admission in

    September 30, 2020

    Shaping individuals to be socially committed and skilled for nation-building

    Dr. Sabu Thomas is the Vice-Chancellor at Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam. He has a Ph.D. in Engineering from IIT Kharagpur. He aims at using his excellent administrative and academic background to bring in a high level of global networking. Dr. Sabu plans on making the university a place

    September 28, 2020

    MGU CAT 2020 Exam Dates Released, to be conducted on October 6 and 7

    Mahatma Gandhi University Common Admission Test (MGU CAT) which was supposed to be conducted for PG courses on April 25 and 26, but was postponed due to the outbreak of COVID-19 will now be conducted on October 6 and 7. MGU, Kottayam has decided to conduct MGU CAT 2020 by following the guidelines

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    July 06, 2020

    Mahatma Gandhi University Kerala Postpones Exams in Thiruvananthapuram

    Mahatma Gandhi University (MGU), Kerala has postponed all the examinations for Thiruvananthapuram University College. The MG University exams were to start from today i.e. July 6, 2020. The University Controller stated that the exams will be rescheduled once the government uplifts the impose

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM], Kochi logo

    Indian School of Business Management and Administration - [ISBM], Kochi

    Graduate Diploma in Management , ₹ 14.9 K TOTAL FEES
    9.2
    Chavara Institute of Management and Media Studies-[CIMAMS], Kochi logo

    Chavara Institute of Management and Media Studies-[CIMAMS], Kochi

    Bachelors in Vocational Courses , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Travancore Business Academy - [TBA], Kollam logo

    Travancore Business Academy - [TBA], Kollam

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.8
    Jai Bharath School of Management Studies, Cochin logo

    Jai Bharath School of Management Studies, Cochin

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    UEI Global, Trivandrum logo

    UEI Global, Trivandrum

    BHM , ₹ 2.53 L TOTAL FEES
    7.5
    ×